Luis Lagunes
Luis Lagunes at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Luis Lagunes

Customer Experience Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
125 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

5.0

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Luis Lagunes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Art was very good and helped us through the whole process,guided us with the test drive and paperwork and got us out of the dealership very quickly.Thankyou Art and Royal Moore Subaru for the pleasan More

by jena abraham
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

Nov 26, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jena Abraham, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience ever. Luis Rojas was amazing and made the entire process a breeze from beginning to end. More

by Carlee C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojas

Nov 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! We hold ourselves to a high standard to always deliver the best to our Royal Moore Family. Tell your friends :)

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I walked away with an amazing new car and they got me a great rate on the loan! Highly recommend! Nice people here. More

by C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff from Greg in Sales, Luis in Finance, Logan in service and Emmylea the delivery specialist. You guys are the “A” Team my wife and I are thank you for all your time spent wit us purchasin More

by Swilly4010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was great experience dealing with Royal Moore Subaru, very friendly staff, great customer service I will recommend you guys to my family and my friends More

by sherzadjabbary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Krause, Recan Rasheed

Oct 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were frantically searching for our dream car after our other car was totaled. We called Art at Royal Moore and left our name and numbers just in case they got one in. THEY DID! We dove all the way from Ut More

by desi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros, Emmylea Krause

Oct 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Desi! We hope to see you again!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with this team! Will def buy cars from them again!! Warm and courteous and helpful. More

by Pdxshelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb job of conveying all important details. This was an informative and pleasant experience. I will tell my family and friends. I will return for sure. Thank you. More

by donnaterhune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

Sep 28, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Donna, we appreciate your feedback regarding your purchase! Thank you.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my 9th new car purchase in the US. I had the most pleasant experience ever. I came on 8/21/2022 just to have a look and maybe test drive a Forester in which endeavor I was indulged by More

by Boris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros, Emmylea Krause

Sep 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Boris, thank you so much for sharing such an amazing review about our Subaru team. We greatly appreciate your kind words.

Sep 12, 2022

Boris responded

You have treated me in an outstanding way. I was only fair to share my experience with others. Respectfully Yours, Boris

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a hybrid and Art helped us find one. Would gladly do business here again, the staff is very professional and friendly. More

by Noah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros, Emmylea Krause

Sep 08, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you Noah!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,954
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,852
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $43,204
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Brown exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,046
2023 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,741
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Silver exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,903
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD