Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Lagunes
Luis Lagunes at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Luis Lagunes

Customer Experience Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Luis Lagunes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was amazing, he made everything so smooth on the..."

- shaenapete

CJ was amazing, he made everything so smooth on the purchase of my 2021 Crosstrek Limited. Happily recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hines, CJ Fredrickson

Sep 25, 2021

shaenapete responded

Thank you all for the the assistance. CJ and Luis were great.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous staff from sales through..."

- larrymorgan2001

Very helpful and courteous staff from sales through Service. Always helpful and Knowledgeable when I communicate to the Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2021

larrymorgan2001 responded

Great staff and experience everytime I am in the dealership

Sep 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Larrymorgan2001, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick, easy process. Jordon is great. Really happy with..."

- lauriscottmarsh

quick, easy process. Jordon is great. Really happy with my purchase. 10/10 would buy again from Jordon and Royal Moore Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience with our team!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish and afterwards our experience with..."

- tonilynnjj

From start to finish and afterwards our experience with the dealership has been great! Each person we had contact with gave excellent personal service and their expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are grateful to have earned your business and pleased to hear we were able to deliver a great purchase experience. Thank you.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice. Emmylea was especially helpful..."

- irebam

Everyone was very nice. Emmylea was especially helpful answering all my questions. I’ll be asking her more I’m sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Irebam, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed ever minute of car buying experience. Only..."

- Hayden T

Enjoyed ever minute of car buying experience. Only reccomadstion is ask them to show you the diffrent warranties at diffrent prices. Give you a better idea of the al a cart warranties you can select( purchased more than was planning due to it being al a cart)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Recan Rasheed

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck and CJ was supportive and kind..."

- Sarah

I was a nervous wreck and CJ was supportive and kind helping me through the process. I needed the support and reassurance. I won’t forget the kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rutherford, CJ Fredrickson

Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear that our team was there to support and assist you with your purchase. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out.

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very informative session. I felt that there was..."

- aaronjauble

It was a very informative session. I felt that there was no rush and all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Royal Moore and the people there to help with your Subaru needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Aaronjauble, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are please to hear that your purchase was seamless and comfortable.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art is genuinely a nice guy, and provided us the..."

- phildevol66

Art is genuinely a nice guy, and provided us the information and experience we needed to make a good decision. He’s great! Thanks Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff! Super helpful and engaging. I appreciated..."

- Outback 2001

Great Staff! Super helpful and engaging. I appreciated the 1:1 education around the bells and whistles of my new car. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kang, Emmylea Williams, Jovanni Olague, Christian Lou

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

So pleased to hear about your experience, thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD