Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Luis Rojas

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Hello! My name is Luis, I'm a born and raised Oregonian and Duck fan. I love enjoying the outdoors with my wife Caylee, our three daughters, and our teacup chihuahua (Bella). I pride myself on providing the best client experience I possibly can. If there is anything that I could help you with do not hesitate in asking. I am new to car sales but not to building lasting relationships with my clients. I look forward to assisting you with any of your Subaru needs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Luis Rojas

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly people. They make the process of buying a car fun. Definitely recommend More

by Kellyhurst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Kellyhurst, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Buying a car always takes 3 hours at the dealership. Luis made our experience very pleasant and enjoyable. I More

by Elki43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes

Aug 06, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with Luis and Luis! We are very grateful that you took the time to share the information.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listened to what I wanted and sold me exactly that. Not more, not less. Go here! More

by HappinessIsFree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We appreciate your review, thanks for sharing!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely awesome team great experience. This is my third car purchased from there. Love them More

by ranstead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush

Jul 30, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

And we love your continued patronage! It makes us happy knowing we're doing something right and customers like you are proof of that. We appreciate you and your kind words :)

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was assisted immediately upon arrival, with great service from Luis, who was very patient with me as I test drove different cars throughout the day. He found me a car that fit most of what I wanted and we we More

by rebeccalynn17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordon Mcnelly

Jul 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Rebecca we can't thank you enough for the great review and star rating. Our number one goal is for you to leave here happy so it great to hear we achieved that. We look forward to working with you and anyone you want to send our way in the future!! :)

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent service, Luis is a very good salesman and advisor. It was really easy to do business with him More

by Alex Breton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Alex, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Luis. We strive to provide a quality experience every visit to Royal Moore Subaru :)

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team, Service orientation, attention to details and delivering on their commitments (price and configuration). Highly recommended. More

by Hector A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Edwards, Jordon Mcnelly

Jul 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hector thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help and we greatly appreciate your repeat business. It's always a pleasure working with you :) -Jordon and the Crew

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! I’ve already recommended to two different people. Thanks for being a great business! More

by skaterthechad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Jun 30, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience and be sure that that if you do send someone our way that they ask for Luis and let him know that you referred them.

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BEST car buying experience I’ve had decades. No hassle, very friendly and responsive. Will definitely recommend (which I’ve already have to my fam). Thanks again More

by JXN79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fredrickson

Jun 30, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very helpful with options for buying. I ended up ordering from Subaru and having it delivered to the dealership. Christian stayed in touch through the entire process even though I was out More

by jennc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fredrickson

Jun 30, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jennc2, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,454
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,954
2018 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,254
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,754
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,954
2021 Subaru Forester
used
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,954
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD