Luis Valdes
Luis Valdes at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Luis Valdes | Page 2

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews
4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Luis Valdes

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services and professionalism from Vera Cadillac 👍👏🏼 Luis & Andre are very kind and knowledgable. Thank you so much. More

by tony.trieu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Andre Clarke

Apr 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Here at Vera Cadillac, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Valdez walked us through the features and was extremely knowledgeable. He assisted in getting the banking done and has a wonderful personality. This is my 3rd Cadillac from Vera.Chris Cobos runs More

by CHMCD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera , Andy Russell

Apr 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

William and Marlene, We are very happy to hear Luis provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough Gave me a report that now I know what needs to be done in the future More

by BRGILCHRIST
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They struggled to fix my radio properly working. I was given the vehicle brand new and service said the radio is working and simply wasn’t. In all fairness, they were very professional with and acco More

by RUBENALV
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Pena, Carlos Rivera

Mar 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

While we appreciate your business and kind words for our team, we are sorry to hear that we fell short in some areas. If it's possible to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Thank you again for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the online order process and delivery! Luis was really good but could improve in not rushing the delivery and transfer of new car to client. Rushed through all the demo features and had ca More

by bemi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best Cadillac dealer, they have the best customer service and always look for ways to help the customer. More

by JP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jan 29, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional and easy going. Make the process good and work with you. Thanks Luis More

by shaqkeith
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera

Jan 23, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. I was able to buy the car at MSRP. That’s a rarity these days More

by RUBENALV
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlos Rivera

Jan 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe is the only dealer selling at MSRP. No other place is doing that. More

by RUBENALV
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera

Jan 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process. They picked up my car and left me with a loaner. Quick service ! More

by chris32111
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russell

Dec 21, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,965
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,815
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Emerald exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $65,490
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,340
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $55,000
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,990
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive