Carlo Rasmijn
Carlo Rasmijn at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Carlo Rasmijn

Sales Consultant

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.4
22 Reviews
4.4

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Carlo Rasmijn

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. No hassle car buying car. It was all handled very quickly, I Breezed thru sales and financing. More

by mikepalmero
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez, Carlos Rivera

Jun 02, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos and team are always professional and give their customers they attention you would expect when purchasing an automobile. Vera is awesome to work with. We are repeat customers and have been dealer More

by Ilene K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Jose Diaz

May 13, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Ilene! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! In and out with a great deal. Enjoying my new vehicle and wonderful new ride More

by JEFFMARANO1088
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Apr 29, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Jeff! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Easy process everything was presented to me in full detail and the guys got it done. Would definitely back back to Vera. More

by randydona
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Todd Quebe

Apr 21, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted at the door upon arrival and received professional service throughout the entire process. Todd and Carlo were very friendly as well as helpful in helping me select the vehicle to meet my More

by skkbroy123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Quebe

Apr 08, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Todd and Carlo delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department took care of what I needed for my new GMC 3500 diesel truck. I have some additional accessories installed and I am super happy on the service that the dealership gave me specially the ser More

by chester.g.rojas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Chester! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an exceptional experience with Vera. Carlo was extremely efficient and made everything smooth. We highly recommend him and Vera due to the ease of purchasing. Thank you! More

by S.Wright
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the staff of Vera Cadillac I will recommend Vera the staff was very helpful and considerate More

by EACEMMOUR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis, Carlos Rivera

Feb 20, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Vera and my salesman Carlo Rasmijn. He was absolutely amazing. The whole process was so smooth and easy. Will definitely be coming to him with my future business. Thank you so More

by Natasha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Natasha, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Carlo and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing my 2024 Lyriq. Carlo was patient, thorough and knowledgeable. The process was smooth. More

by evonline44
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera

Feb 20, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback! Congratulations on your new 2024 Lyriq! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $103,135
2024 Cadillac Escalade
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $45,190
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,290
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,440
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Deep Sea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive