Mar-Quiona Mullins-Johnson
Mar-Quiona Mullins-Johnson at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Mar-Quiona Mullins-Johnson

Product Specialist

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Mar-Quiona Mullins-Johnson

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Overall a really good experience. Qui was attentive and made sure I was satisfied with every step More

by ROBBYNNECT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is never easy but thanks to Qui Johnson she made every step feel easy and smooth. Even when I came in looking for a car just 30 mins before closing I was able to start the process and pick up m More

by JACINTASANTIAGO23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Jacinta, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Qui Johnson! Thank you for the business and the great review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy Tiwari was very respectful and professional. He took his time to explain everything and got me the monthly payment I wanted. I highly recommend working with Guy whenever you go to Matthews Hyund More

by Thomas Sprung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Guy! Thank you for your business and we hope you're enjoying your New Ride!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthews auto helped me get in the car I wanted I would shop there again for my next car More

by Brandonwhite582
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Capadona

Aug 12, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your business and the great review, Brandon!

Aug 12, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

WOW What a great review of your experience with our Team, Chip! AMAZING! Thank you for the great review and your business! We're so happy we could help with your dream car!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive