About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Marc Halliday

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, easy experience."

- Qwerty

This was our second car from Heritage. Marc Halliday was a warm, welcoming presence who helped us find the right car. Even the fellow who did the financing was pleasant. All around it was the best car shopping experience I’ve encountered. I recommend and will return for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic to learn that you liked working with Marc and Zack! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing work "

- Andrew Gonyea

I want to thank Marc Halliday and Megan Terry for hooking it up with leasing 2016 Toyota Tacoma! They both really worked with me and budget to get me the Truck I wanted! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andrew, That's very nice to hear! Glad you received great service from Marc and Megan. Enjoy your new truck! #DocHolidaysellscars #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience at Heritage Toyota. 2013 Prius"

- peterinburlington

I am extremely pleased with my experience yesterday March 19, 2018. I had asked Mark Haliday to look for a couple of certain models along with the colors I didn't want. I thought this would be a couple of weeks, but he got in touch and said he had a couple that I could check out. When I went to the dealership, he had exactly the model and color I was really hoping for. Everything went very smoothly and I now have a great new (to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you writing about your experience! It's wonderful that Marc kept an eye our for the car that you were looking for. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with"

- NYGuy

I have purchased several vehicles from them over the years. They have always given me a deal I was satisfied with and have always stood behind what they said. Every purchase I have made has started via an Internet or phone contact as they are in Vermont and I am in New York State. It’s always been worth the time to travel over there, ferry and all. Give them a call, you won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice recommendation! It's great to learn that you have received such great service from our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best delearship in VT "

- Toyotaguy2815

Heritage is by far the best dealership I have dealt with and that is many from 802 Toyota VT to capital city gmc. Who were the worse I ever delt with. Heritage has the greatest costumer service I have expirence hence why I went back for my second vehicle and will continue to go back. The service dept is also great. The heritage Toyota team will continue to have my loyalty and can’t wait to go back again when my lease is up and deal with my salesman Mark Halliday who is the best down to earth no lying sales man I have ever delt with. Recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, friendly environment"

- harlandiv

Awesome staff, friendly environment, and they got me the price I wanted on the truck I needed! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage and both times have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- RIS

I recently bought a certified used Toyota Rav 4. This was the second vehicle I purchased through Heritage Toyota. This time I worked with Marc Halliday. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. What I really appreciated about Marc was he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, including my price point. He didn't try to up sell me into a vehicle that was out of my budget. Once I found the vehicle I wanted, I worked with Christine Donahue in the finance department. She worked hard to find me the lowest interest rate loan available. I highly recommend Hertiage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Marc and Christine. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and overall dealership."

- ENTOUR

Marc Halliday was kind, courteous, and professional. He was honest as well as ensured that I was making the decision on my own. He was able to answer any questions about the vehicle I purchased as well as other financial concerns. He was a major part of the reason I purchased the new car. I would also add that everyone I spoke to or worked with during the purchasing process was amazing to include, Christine Donahue, in finance. I would recommend Marc and Heritage Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Marc and Christine! It's excellent to learn that you liked working with them both. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Robert Turner

I walked in for a test drive and drove home with my new used car in three hours. Not too bad given the place was packed the entire time. No complaints. Everyone did his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Ed Larkin

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, That's great to hear! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help to know what I need."

- Dan

Great time working with Marc, who helped me work through the maze of what I want vs what I need. This process resulted in my finding a used Tundra that successfully meets my needs and is a vehicle I am proud to own. Thank you for your knowledge, expertise and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dan, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Marc! It's fantastic that he provided such a great purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565