About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Marc Halliday

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Robert Turner

I walked in for a test drive and drove home with my new used car in three hours. Not too bad given the place was packed the entire time. No complaints. Everyone did his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Ed Larkin

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, That's great to hear! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help to know what I need."

- Dan

Great time working with Marc, who helped me work through the maze of what I want vs what I need. This process resulted in my finding a used Tundra that successfully meets my needs and is a vehicle I am proud to own. Thank you for your knowledge, expertise and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dan, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Marc! It's fantastic that he provided such a great purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc was the perfect salesperson for our family"

- Sarah L. Hibbert

We needed a new family car. Marc helped us find the best sienna for our family. He was patient, informative, kind, and not pushy. He took a day I was dreading and made it a really wonderful experience. Thank you Marc for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Sarah, It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service in Vermont"

- Kelly24

Marc was awesome and made my transition into my new RAV4 quick and easy. Thank you so much Marc LOVE MY RAV4. Everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kelly, It's wonderful that Marc made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Kylie Billings

This was my first experience ever buying a car from a dealership and Marc could not have been more helpful! He was patient while we were figuring out what we wanted, very knowledgable about the vehicles he was showing us, and not pushy at all. He did everything he could to make our car buying experience exactly what we wanted it to be and we could not be happier with our new Toyota Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kylie, Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Marc! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had "

- kelib123

Every time I've been into a dealership or have bought a car from a dealership or anyone something has always happened making the whole experience very negative. My experience was very different at Toyota. Marc helped me buy my brand new car and not only did he take a lot of time out of his day he helped me find the perfect car. He's honest and very professional. I would recommend buying a car from Toyota to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Marc made sure your experience was so positive! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what I was looking for!"

- MinivanLover

I met Marc early in my search for a used AWD Toyota Sienna. The vehicle that I originally came in to look at was sold just before I got there. Marc continued to keep me posted about any vehicles that I may be interested in. Meanwhile, I continued my search elsewhere. Six weeks later I returned to Heritage to reconsider a vehicle that was initially out of my price range. Marc and the rest of the team worked with me to get the best deal on a vehicle that I really wanted. And I love it! I would definitely recommend Heritage and Marc Halliday to anyone looking for a (brand new) used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Marc put in the extra work to make sure you ended up with a vehicle that is great for you. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your business and your recommendation! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not as stressful as other dealerships I've been to."

- Douglas Bordeaux

1. I was met right at the door and did not have to wait for service. 2. Everyone including the sales person Marc, was helpful, friendly and courteous. 3. I was allowed to bring my dog in with me, and being a very large breed , they all excepted him with a friendly positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Douglas, Thank you for sharing your experience. It's fantastic to learn that Marc and the rest of the team made sure you received top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership with excellent employees "

- Jennifer C.

We started our search for a sienna shortly before our second daughter was born. Our rav4 was just too small for our growing family. We started off at other dealerships closer to home, but found their customer service to be less than stellar. One a whim I decided to tell my husband that when i got out of work we would take the hour+ drive up to heritage as a last ditch effort to find our new car. I had called and spoke with Marc Halliday before leaving. When we arrived Marc had vehicles ready for us to test drive, he answered all of our questions (even the silly ones) with professionalism. We chose a beautiful 201y sienna to talk price about. Marc worked with us to find a trade in value we accepted and a price on the sienna we felt was more than fair. I loved my experience at heritage and I loved working with Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Sep 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jennifer, What a lovely review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it. It's wonderful that Marc pulled out all the stops to make sure you got the vehicle that's right for your family and your finances. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Halliday and Jim Lash were very helpful"

- Tom and Carol

We just leased a Toyota RAV4 with Marc Halliday and Jim Lash's help. We went to Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, VT late in the afternoon on Friday of Labor Day Weekend. We had no choice because our old car was totaled in an accident. Marc Halliday and Jim Lash remained with us until after 7:00 pm on a Friday night of a holiday weekend to make sure our deal went through, and to introduce us to our new car. Marc's first price presentation was very fair. I was all geared up to negotiate hard, but his first offer was so fair my conscience did not permit me to make a counter offer. I would strongly recommend Marc to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from someone who is fair, honest, and willing to go the extra distance. Thanks for everything, Marc. Jim Lash was very knowledgeable about car leasing and sales finance. When we left we believed we should have been given college credit for an advanced course in transportation economics (just kidding, Jim). Jim gave us a great deal on our "wear and tear" insurance plan that gave us confidence that our leased car was protected from additional charges from the stuff that happens to our cars every day. He treated us with respect and dignity. Thanks for your help, Jim. Tom and Carol Wieland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Sep 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tom & Carol, Thank you for your kind words about Marc and Jim. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with them both. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128