Marcio Monteiro
Marcio Monteiro at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Marcio Monteiro | Page 2

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
207 Reviews
5.0

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Marcio Monteiro

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat Jeep customer. After having a very unpleasant experience at another dealership this go round, it was a joy to meet Marcio. He was professional but not pushy. Bil More

by debdag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and great service. Will only buy a car from them Marcia was honest and helpful More

by Mkiserun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were very helpful especially Marcio. He assisted us from initial design to pickup. I highly recommend this dealership More

by Ccocce278
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Verdoia

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the helpfulness and overall service received by all employees at dodge Elmwood recommend to everyone I know ‼️ More

by yasmin_5177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, flexible, knowledge, no pressure, and genuinely tried to put in a car I was comfortable and happy with. Absolute best expertise at a dealership to date, thank you so much!! More

by Agorss1319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcio helped make leasing my new Jeep simple and enjoyable. He is friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help. I will never go anywhere else for a car. More

by Roz84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my dream Wrangler from Elmwood and had an awesome buying experience. My jeep arrived early and Marcio did an excellent job making buying a new car simple and easy. I highly recommend anyone w More

by Justinpkrz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenel Braley

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a 2pm appointment and Maurice took care of us I’m and out with professionalism , explained everything and after he handed us off to finance he kept coming back to check to make sure we were all set . More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcio is best in the business. Very honest and easy to work with. I’m sure our next purchase will be with him. More

by Sherrone.reed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood is the best dealership in all of Rhode Island. I would recommend elmwood to any one looking for a vehicle. I also wanted to thank Marcio helping me threw the whole buying process. He made this More

by ND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive