Jenel Braley
Jenel Braley at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jenel Braley

BDC

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
4.7
24 Reviews
4.7

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Jenel Braley

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Elmwood. Richard Miranda is a top notch salesman, made the process super easy. Everyone from Richard to Ben to Jim in service as well as Becca Medeiros in th More

by marksearles
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dede Silva, Jim Verdoia , Becca Medeiros

Jan 31, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your five-star rating for Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is greatly appreciated. We're glad to know that we met all your expectations and provided a memorable experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We value your business and hope to continue serving your automotive needs for years. Please let us know if you need further assistance, and one of our qualified staff members will reach out to you.

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t be happier with our used car purchase from Elmwood Dodge. Marcio got us started and Mike Santos was the best salesman we have dealt with in a very long time! He is very knowledgeable and was a More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro , Mike Santos (FIVE STARS)

Jan 26, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Chris, congratulations on your new vehicle from Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We're happy to be a part of this special moment for you and welcome you to the Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM family. We're pleased that our sales team provided a positive experience for you. If you need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you so much for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star rating. Have a great day!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer was easy to find in East Providence, and they had a very nice salesman and business manager. The vehicle purchased was just a year old so not much dealer prep was needed. They did perform a quic More

by JimW
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rouco , William Melahouris, the business manager was very honest and kind. All paperwork was handled efficiently.

Dec 26, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Jim. We appreciate the review and feedback. We are happy to learn the Sales Team was able to help you with all your needs and wants. If you need any more automotive assistance please reach out to Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Take care.

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always so helpful and quick to interact with you when you walk through the door. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by Kubbs
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Kubbs, for your 5-star rating. It was a pleasure to do business with you here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a wonderful day.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. It was a bery good experience from the start to finish. More

by Maureen.mcmullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Justin Rouco

Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is pleasing to learn that you had a great visit from start to finish, which makes everyone at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM very happy. Thank you for taking the time to send us a 5-star review. We're very delighted to hear our team was accommodating and pleasant. We look forward to assisting with any automotive needs in the future.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys. Made me feel like family and got a good deal on the truck I wanted More

by Jflagg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond for you. Hands down the best dealership. More

by jcostaphoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very helpful when buying my first car. They were knowledgeable and found everything I was looking for. More

by Katie.kline25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rouco

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best, easiest car buying experience I have ever had in my life. It was a pleasure working with everyone on the Elmwood team. No haggling, no gimmicks- just a great deal. I was dreading going c More

by emilybowden79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro , Dominique Abatecola, William Melahouris

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my dream Wrangler from Elmwood and had an awesome buying experience. My jeep arrived early and Marcio did an excellent job making buying a new car simple and easy. I highly recommend anyone w More

by Justinpkrz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

1

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive