Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marcus Rainey
Marcus Rainey at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Marcus Rainey

Sales & Leasing Professional

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Marcus Rainey

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus Rainey was an excellent salesperson. He made the..."

- mheidy

Marcus Rainey was an excellent salesperson. He made the process as stress free as possible. He was professional, prompt, friendly and thorough. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy the car!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Marcus in purchasing my 2012 Honda civic..."

- Guru

I worked with Marcus in purchasing my 2012 Honda civic si...and I would say he is the best sales person I have ever worked with...Very friendly and very helpful..And I have been to lots of dealerships in US and this is the best dealership by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

The best sales person ever?! Wow, such high praise! Congrats on the Civic!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THey came thru when the others fell short. They made the..."

- mmckelvey76

THey came thru when the others fell short. They made the buying process easy and painless! So convenient to be able to buy it online!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Amazing, so glad we were able to help you out! Safe travels!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was very professional and nice. Helped us get..."

- Debbie & Chris Zielinski

Marcus was very professional and nice. Helped us get exactly what we were looking for.we will diffenly come back to Honda for the really great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

We sure do hope you come back! We would love to be able to help you find your next vehicle. Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words for Marcus, it is appreciated.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus excelled in the knowledge of the product..."

- Darrell

Marcus excelled in the knowledge of the product friendliness to the customer and complete follow up in the sale.I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Thatcher

Mar 16, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

Thanks for the 5 star review for Marcus Rainey. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Great to hear he did a good job for you. Yes, please, recommend Marcus to your friends, he will take good care of them.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Kstaten33

Was easy to ask questions get the help I needed and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking for a car. Great place to looks as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Mitchell, Mike Slinkerd, Tate Phelen

Nov 11, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating for our Team at Columbia Honda! We very much appreciate it. If you have any more questions, just give us a call or stop in. We'll be glad to help out.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,445
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,980
2018 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,278
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,659
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,080
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Yukon car, priced at $18,246
2012 GMC Yukon
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive