Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Columbia Honda

Columbia, MO

4.9
782 Reviews
Customer and employee safety is our number 1 priority during these uncertain times. We clean our dealership with disinfectant multiple times a day, capped with a deep clean every evening. We are taking all recommended precautions, and practicing recommended social distancing guidelines. We can do the majority of the deal by phone or online. Please contact our team to let us begin to customize your research to your needs. Columbia Honda is the Home of the Worry Free Guarantee. We want to make you a customer for life!! People call us the Smart Choice! Peace of mind with our clear Smart Price on new and used, PLUS the 3 day love it or leave it exchange policy on pre-owned!

1650 Heriford Rd.

Columbia, MO

65202

Directions

By Type

Showing 782 reviews

July 22, 2021

"We love TJ! He has become a trusted friend over many..."

- dhawf

We love TJ! He has become a trusted friend over many years and we always know our Hondas will be taken care of. He deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words of TJ, he really is the best!

July 22, 2021

"The staff was friendly and professional on the phone and..."

- Donna

The staff was friendly and professional on the phone and it was easy to make an appointment for a tune-up. TJ took my car, was friendly and professional and got it done when he said he would. There were no surprises, no extra charges, and it's running great. I'm very pleased with my experience. This is the first time I've bought a car from this dealership but it won't be my last. Best service I've received in a while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, thank you so much Donna, we appreciate the kind words and are so happy to hear you had such great service!

July 21, 2021

"The staff go above and beyond to make the vehicle service..."

- CJHALDERMAN

The staff go above and beyond to make the vehicle service experience smooth sailing. TJ was most notably the one who went above and beyond to meet my needs. I’m very grateful. This is an outstanding service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Wahoo! Stoked to hear this, safe travels!

July 16, 2021

"My battery died and had to be jumped. Drove it to the..."

- John

My battery died and had to be jumped. Drove it to the dealership without an appointment and they fit me in. Philip, TJ, and Kevin were all great. Had my car by the end of the day after bringing it in at noon. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! So glad that we were able to help you when you needed it the most! Safe travels!

July 15, 2021

"Dealership was very professional and helpful. They were..."

- rj.barnica

Dealership was very professional and helpful. They were able to make the process quick and simple. We were able to sit down and get right to business on how to meet my needs for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Wahoo! We love it, congrats on the new car!

July 14, 2021

"I had a hard time finding a car and had a bad experience..."

- Brandi A

I had a hard time finding a car and had a bad experience with another dealership. My mom said try Columbia! As usual, she was right. Trent was right on it and Lucas was so easy to work with on money! They drove it 2 1/2 hours to me!!! So impressed and happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucas
Jul 15, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, I'm so glad that we were able to help you get a new car, congrats!

July 12, 2021

"The staff at Columbia are always friendly and..."

- 99rhensley

The staff at Columbia are always friendly and professional. Kevin W was my advisor, I came in a day early of my appointment and he was able to get me in and out quickly. TJ and John W always take time out to have a conversation. My go to place and I always recommend Columbia Honda. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Willis
Jul 13, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words of our service department, we can't wait to help you again!

July 11, 2021

"Great service as always! Kevin goes above and beyond to..."

- sep

Great service as always! Kevin goes above and beyond to provide quality service for the right price. Honest, friendly, professional and would highly recommend Columbia Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! Thank you so much, congrats on the new car!

July 11, 2021

"The service department has always been professional and..."

- janderson19

The service department has always been professional and easy going in answering questions. Parts ordered and mechanical issue fixed on one of our older vehicles, and also regular maintenance on our Honda Odyssey. Have been able to speak with a couple of the mechanics and also the people up front are great. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words of our service department and Kevin, we appreciate it!

July 10, 2021

"Columbia Honda has taken very good care of me--even sent..."

- neitakay

Columbia Honda has taken very good care of me--even sent someone to pick me up when my car wouldn't start. They are friendly and courteous. They explain my car's service needs in terms I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spurgon
Jul 12, 2021 -

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, I'm glad that we were able to help you! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results