Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Columbia Honda

4.9

580 Lifetime Reviews

1650 Heriford Rd., Columbia, Missouri 65202
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 580 reviews

November 08, 2019

"Service "

- Kstaten33

Was easy to ask questions get the help I needed and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking for a car. Great place to looks as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating for our Team at Columbia Honda! We very much appreciate it. If you have any more questions, just give us a call or stop in. We'll be glad to help out.

November 06, 2019

"Well worth the drive!"

- Satisfied buyer

After e-mailing back and forth with Dennis, we felt comfortable driving 100 miles to buy this car. We are very happy that we made the trip! Dennis is a true professional. He explained everything clearly and remained with us until our purchase was complete. We would recommend Dennis and Columbia Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review for Dennis and Columbia Honda! We love seeing your comments about your experience buying a car from us. Especially seeing your drove 100 miles to buy this car. We very much appreciate your business, let us know if you have any questions. Again, Thank You for choosing Columbia Honda.

November 05, 2019

"awesome workers"

- CiaraLibby3

Everyone was super nice and made buying my first car stress free. They explained the process effectively to where i understood everything and didn't get myself caught up in something i didn't want. My experience was close to perfect and it took hardly any time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

What a nice review for our team, Thank You! Buying a car for the first time can be stressful, so we love hearing Tate and Mike took the time to make sure your's was "stress free". Let us know if you have any questions, we'll be glad to help out. Thank you for choosing Columbia Honda, we very much appreciate your business.

November 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- Lon Hardy

Dennis helped us upgrade our "family fleet" to a new Pilot and a new CR-V. The Pilot has a lot of features and we're still working on the learning curve, and Dennis has been there for us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you, Lon, for the great review for Dennis Wood! Great to hear he worked with you on upgrading the "family fleet"!. If you have any questions during the learning curve with your new Honda Pilot, just give us a call and we'll be glad to help out. Much Thanks for your business, we appreciate it!

November 03, 2019

"Unexpected pleasure"

- GuyMarie Savkreiter

I was treated with great courtesy by everyone. Several asked if they could get me a drink,etc. several hurried to help with the doors as I am on a walker. The showroom was immaculate and everyone was neatly dressed. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you very much for the excellent review for our team here at Columbia Honda! We love hearing it was an "unexpected pleasure" for you. It was our pleasure, we assure you. Please stop in any time, Thank You!

October 01, 2019

"Always made to feel special"

- JJ

TJ Mitchell is absolutely the best. He makes you feel like family. No pressure, no trying to sell me service I don't need. He makes going to Columbia Honda a highlight of my day. Things are done correctly the first time. Students, ladies, grandma's, you can feel confident if you deal with TJ. You're in safe hands. The best service department I've worked with in Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

You are "special"! And very much appreciated! Thank you for the GREAT review for TJ and our Service Dept! We try to do our best and make sure customers like you know how you are appreciated. See you next time!

September 30, 2019

"Great buying experience. (I shopped around beforehand..."

- Mark D

Great buying experience. (I shopped around beforehand and salesman Doug Walker offered the best price of anyone, right off the bat). Other dealerships wouldn't match or couldn't beat. The dealership itself? Great facilities, lots of inventory to choose from, and a very relaxed atmosphere. No one was pushy about anything and the entire process went very quickly. No stress. Would have preferred a little higher offer on our trade-in (thus only 4 out of 5 stars) but everything else made up for it. Happy with the vehicle so far. If it lasts, we'll probably be Columbia Honda customers for life. Thanks Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thanks, Mark, for the great review for Doug Walker and our dealership! Great to hear we were able to offer the "best price" with "no stress"! If you have any questions at all, just stop in or give us a call. We'll work with you the best we can to make it last.

September 29, 2019

"Pleasant. Welcoming. Gracious"

- Sandy

Jonathan went above and beyond in working with us. Very engaging, and open. The video that he sent, and sending the Carfax helped us to make the decision on this truck. Sorry that I was late in getting this done, but I am happy with my truck and have recommended to several people this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you, Sandy, for the very nice review for Jonathan Barfield. And congratulations on the purchase of your truck! We very much appreciate your business, Thank You!!!

September 10, 2019

"T.J. Mitchell, Service Manager & his team are the BEST!"

- heinea

I was going on a long distance trip and on the morning we were leaving my new Honda Odyssey had a problem. The part needed to fix it was not in stock so T.J. decided to take the part needed off a new car and his service department fixed my car quickly. We were on our way soon after and it was all under warranty - yeah! I was so impressed and thankful for T.J.'s excellent, thoughtful and professional manner, his creative problem solving and his wonderful service team! Since then, I've decided to continue to take my car to this Honda dealer for service because of T.J. and his team's great service. I have never before used the dealer for servicing my cars so this is a first for me. Thanks T.J. & your service team! You're the BEST! Anne H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

WOW!! What a great review for TJ! He is pretty amazing and really loves working with our customers. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review for him, we all appreciate it! See you next time.

August 31, 2019

"Professional and Detailed"

- Jacksonhappyw/Honda

Doug was exceptional, he provided detailed information before he knew I was going to purchase a vehicle. Well, even though I went to another dealer,the car was returned and I remembered how helpful Doug was, so i decided to purchase a car from him...Great service....Honda all the way..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the very nice review for Doug Walker and our dealership! And congratulations on the purchase of your new car! Stop in or give us a call if you have any questions. Thank you, we very much appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results