About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Rexford.
Kyle Rexford
Kyle Rexford, Parts Counter, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Kyle Rexford

Parts Counter

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kyle Rexford

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Bmendoza88

I honestly dont have words to explain how well they worked to give me the best car buying experience. It’s a most come and see experience for yourself. The process might have been long but definitely worth the wait to get a brand new car and have no worries while I drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- James0125

Brian burgess at Summit Place Kia got me an lone I never thought I could get I traded in my 2000 Ford focus for an new 2019 Kia soul thanks a lot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable and helped me along the way"

- lcarr1821

Brain was helpful through out the whole thing I look forward too refinancing with him in the future really nice dealership the staff was friendly and gave me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star experience!!!"

- Levi12

Mr. Burgess was very helpful and made my car buying experience perfect. In the future, I will be certain to come back to him for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really helpful"

- isaiahk418

Would highly recommend Summit Place Kia to anyone. They did everything in their power to get me into a car and to make it affordable for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful time!"

- Amandap

I had a Wonderful experience. Dom helped us so much. Definitely would recommend coming here!!!!! Summit Place Kia is a great place to do your car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, Jason Demopoulos, Dom Johnson, Amanda Haynes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Brendanile

This is my 6 th Kia vehicle purchase and could not be happier! Love the Kia Optima and the friendly staff at Summit Place Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to purchase a part."

- Brian Zimmerman

Went to Summit Place Kia because I couldn't find the part I was looking for at an aftermarket place. I was afraid to come into a dealership in fear that I would be paying much more then Iwould have liked. Kyle made it fast and easy and I left paying much less then I had imagined. Love this dealership and the help I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results