Margaret Garland
Margaret Garland at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Margaret Garland

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.9
265 Reviews

Margaret has lived all over the world and in Gallatin for over 20 years. She has one daughter who just graduated from Belmont. Interesting fact: her husband David was a football player at UT. Have you met Maggie? Her customers LOVE her, and so do we. Maggie brings a plethora of experience and knowledge to her customers. She wants to help every customer get the best deal and leave happy. Maggie goes above and beyond for every person she interacts with. Come see Maggie today at Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.9

265 Reviews

Write a Review

265 Reviews of Margaret Garland

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was exceptional in helping us buy our Nissan Murano. He was very kind and professional. We highly recommend Rene. He is the best! More

by Biggar888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Mendez

Sep 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Nissan Murano! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is by far the best around! I’ll highly recommend everyone to come be apart of the Newton family! More

by Pannellracing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Aug 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgable helpful and speedy service would shop here and refer someone here any time More

by Indydodge96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Aug 17, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and efficient! I would highly recommend Maggie! Also the GM was very nice and helped us get the best deal we could! More

by Brooke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lateesha Whitely

Aug 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Maggie and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for an easier car buying experience. No pressure and honest upfront communication. More

by Keithmoree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Amanda Rose

Jul 26, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Margaret was helpful and patient the entire time . We had been planning to purchase a vehicle for months and everytime we stopped in we never felt pressured into anything. More

by Jaylakimbro3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that Margaret was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very easy, and we enjoyed being helped and not hassled to make a purchase. More

by Megan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Shirley, Amanda Rose , Cody Patana

Jun 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy did an outstanding job working with me in the purchase of my new truck More

by volluvr98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

May 18, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lacy here at Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan Alton and Margaret Garland were very helpful in assisting me with my new car purchase More

by Judy.robertson.jr22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton

May 13, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Robert and Margaret today! They provided good service, and got me in the car I wanted! Thank you! More

by Jlyndavi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Jan 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Robert and Margaret here at Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD