About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margaret Garland.
Margaret Garland
Margaret Garland, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
4.9

Margaret Garland

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Margaret has lived in Gallatin for over 20 years. She has one daughter who just graduated from college. Interesting fact: her husband was a football player at UT.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Margaret Garland

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bryn Hightower "

- BrynHightower

Margaret was a pleasure to work with. She was informative and helpful throughout the entire looking and purchasing process. Look her up if you are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- MHoffman60

Everything went smoothly and total time from arrival to departure with our new vehicle was much shorter than what we are used to. Margaret was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Justin George

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of transaction"

- Sam Barnett

Margaret was very pleasant to work with and made the entire transaction very easy for us from the beginning to the end as well as kept us up to date of when they will do all promised in the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Margaret!"

- Danielle B

Fantastic customer service at this dealership. From reception to sales to financing, the service was fabulous and I got a great deal! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Dave Holle , Hasna Durakovic

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck buying experience!"

- truckguy

Just purchased our 2016 Nissan Frontier from Newton. We did the whole transaction online with the help of Margaret Garland and staff. We would highly recommend the company for your truck buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Josh Vinkler, Dave Holle , Michelle Binkley

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- cmounts72

This is my 4th vehicle from newton and my 3rd purchase from Margaret Garland. Margaret is always personable and easy to work with. I will definitely be back to work with her for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and a fast transaction with no games! "

- Dylan317

We buy cars pretty frequently and purchased a new Armada just a little over a year ago from Newton as well. This purchase was for a fun, not everyday vehicle so we didn’t want the purchase process to be arduous. We appreciate getting straight down to business and not wasting time, which most dealerships struggle with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First-Time-Buyer Experience"

- AJak2422

I had never bought a car before last week and I was very nervous going into it. My experience started with Margaret Garland and it was such a pleasure to work with her and she made the experience worth the drive to Gallatin within my first 15 minutes there. I also worked with Justin who was really great, there was no veil of mystery to the pricing, rates, and other pieces. Justin made what I assumed would be the least pleasant part of the buying experience easy, friendly, and un-intimidating. I also worked with Alex at the end of my visit, who was great as well with making sure I understood everything we went over. Overall- an amazing visit that I haven't stopped raving about since I got my new car over a week ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Justin George

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased."

- LeisaK

Was very pleased with my treatment at Newton. Everyone was very professional and super nice! They got me a great deal very quickly. Normally the whole car buying thing takes most of the day. But not these guys they made it painless. If you're looking for something used or new come and see these folks they will take good care of you! Special shout-out to Margaret, very sweet lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Dave Holle

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming, low pressure, and friendly"

- FocusSTorm

I have been a ford guy since 2012, until today. Calob greeted us when we arrived and was patient with my pickiness. We also totes out 2 year old around and everyone was very patient with us. When it came time to buy, Calob was low pressure and understood my expectations. The management staff was willing to work with me and we ended up securing a good deal on a CPO truck while trading in my car. The process was smooth and never once did I feel like the dealership was trying to take advantage of me. If you are looking to buy new or used and don’t want the typical car dealership pressure and games, come check out newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calob Grisham

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234