Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Maria Giovanniello
Maria Giovanniello at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me

Maria Giovanniello

Service Advisor

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me
4.9
212 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Maria Giovanniello

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and courteous people. The..."

- Godrej Mehta Verified Customer

Very professional, friendly and courteous people. The service was done very efficiently. The whole process of getting the appointment, getting loaner car and checkout were a breeze. Thanks Rallye Lexus and keep it up!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Mike Reidy

Jun 17, 2021

Godrej Mehta responded

You’re Welcome!! Keep up the highest Standards and Excellent Service!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Jun 17, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Godrej! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Rallye Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous n I had no waiting as they had my loaner..."

- MMORALES4144 Verified Customer

Very courteous n I had no waiting as they had my loaner as soon as I brought my car in n they had my own car ready as promised the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates

Jun 09, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thanks for giving all of us at Rallye Lexus your kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department makes the whole drop off and pick..."

- suzy0418 Verified Customer

The service department makes the whole drop off and pick up so easy. & the staff are just great!! I live over 45 minutes away but it’s worth the ride because I know my car is in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good. I think a more detailed printout..."

- EBEY5 Verified Customer

Service was very good. I think a more detailed printout of what was serviced on the car should be given to the customer for proper records keeping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service . Friendly and on time . Would highly..."

- PAPIYO777 Verified Customer

Great service . Friendly and on time . Would highly recommend to family and friends. Will be returning for future service at your dealership. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates

Jun 03, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

All of us at Rallye Lexus appreciate your positive review! It means a lot that our service stood out to you and we look forward to helping you again down the road. Drive safe and have a great day!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone at Rallye always courteous I never have to wait..."

- MBSTA Verified Customer

everyone at Rallye always courteous I never have to wait unnecessarily. I receive reminders when my service is due .. All the service personnel are always willing to answer my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Mike Reidy

Jun 02, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus for your auto service needs! We are delighted that you can depend on our team for timely, informative service. Hope to see you at your next visit!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The problem I have is your decision to move out of Glen..."

- jvillafane Verified Customer

The problem I have is your decision to move out of Glen Cove. For 23 years I have been going to your dealership. You should consider expanding in Glen Cove rather than move. Talk to the Glen Cove municipality about incentives to remain a Glen Cove business. Everyone in your service department is outstanding, professional and represents Rallye Lexus as a premier dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Mike Reidy , Michael Montijo , Everyone in the Service department

Jun 08, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are proud to have earned your business over the years and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. I would be happy to speak with you to address any concerns that you may have. If you are interested in having that conversation, please do not hesitate to give me a call directly. Thank you, Ray Costello - General Manager - 516-629-7603

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one else will service my Lexus. This sentiment gets..."

- RHUDDLESTON Verified Customer

No one else will service my Lexus. This sentiment gets stronger every time I take my car in for service at Rallye. They're fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates

May 19, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your loyal business and your confidence in our team! We are so grateful to have you as a customer here at Rallye Lexus. Drive safely and have a wonderful day!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My families 7th Lexus from Rallye! Josh in finance, Kevin..."

- RICHKEL99 Verified Customer

My families 7th Lexus from Rallye! Josh in finance, Kevin Losee in sales, and Pam Palasciano and her team in service are simply the best. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Josh, Kevin, and Pam all took good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and..."

- jannbroc Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and professional in every way. I enjoy coming the Rallye for service, I appreciate the great treatment. I would highly recommend your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Rallye Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus IS car, priced at $30,595
2017 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,295
2017 Lexus NX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,995
2018 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,895
2018 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,495
2018 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS car, priced at $32,495
2018 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD