Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Poellnitz.
Maria Poellnitz
Maria Poellnitz, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Maria Poellnitz

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Maria Poellnitz

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Blazer "

- Nancy19

I worked with Maria Poellnitz and she was great. Anything I asked for she looked into for me. The staff was great and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- julie1166

Maria was awesome....no pressure...just freindly, helpful, courteous salesperson. The entire experience was great. I hihly reccommend Tom Gill in Florence. Go there to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Jonathan4

I’m very very pleased that Maria helped get me into a newer car and the kind that I wanted.very much worth the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy!"

- Mkirby

We buy all our cars from Tom Gill Chevrolet, but our experience with Maria was one to remember. She helped us with everything and made sure we found the right vehicle l!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service around"

- Matttwocars

Maria went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I each got the vehicle we wanted. Best customer service I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 1st time buyer experience"

- Anisha Rodgers

I worked with MariaPoellnitz she did an amazing job at getting me the car I wanted and making sure I was able to get a payment I'm comfortable with. Her customer service was excellent and she went above and beyond to meet all my needs and made my buying experience simple stress free and satisfying! I would highly recommend her! Visit her at Tom Gill !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria and all involved was very helpful."

- Bengalsfan,pam

Everyone is very friendly. The process is fast. Maria was very helpful and knowledgeable. Sales manager and used car manager we're very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Bjbj

She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and how everthing works. She didn't make it seem like she was making a deal but selling to a friend. I advise you ask for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- SharonF

From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Maria Poellnitz asked if I needed help and we moved forward from there. I had not decided at that time if I would keep the vehicle I had been leasing or lease another. I explained that while I loved my 2015 Malibu I liked but did not love the 2019 Malibu's style. So she suggested looking at something different taking a test drive and I ended up with a beautiful silver Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Chevrolet Equinox on Saturday"

- Mari03

Purchased a Chevrolet Equinox on Saturday. Very helpful salesperson Maria Poellnitz and financial advisor. When I realized that there was only one key to the vehicle , they worked to make sure I would be getting a second key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810