About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilyn Santos.
Marilyn Santos
Marilyn Santos, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Marilyn Santos

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Marilyn Santos

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service"

- Dan

The whole crew was and is Great! I will be back for another vehicle. you can not beat service like this. PLUS ..... Its family owned and operated.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer sevice"

- TruSpider

Although it was along mission Marilyn and Andy where there from the start. Very friendly and ready to work with me as much as posible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Cynthia

Hello Its a Excelent service nice people good experience and i love my new caR thanks dealer team !!!! thanks for the photo love it bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New dark blue cx-5"

- Boilermaker86

What a great experience. We found the car we wanted at a good price. Marilyn was patient with us and found us exactly what we wanted . We love the car so far and the process was not that bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience!!!!!"

- beltranruben43

Your staff was very friendly and very helpful awesome deals and our sales consultant was excellent she was kind happy just a great person. Mrs Marilyn Santos is awesome thank you Sports Mazda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 for 1"

- Daniel72

Marilyn Santos was awesome she was very helpful not only did she help me she also helped my parents with there new car. I really do appreciate your help and I do appreciate your employees thank you very much Mazda sports .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Daniel, If your photo is any indication, it looks like Marilyn was able to find the car you really wanted. If she was also able to help your parents with their buying decision, then we are happy for your family. I would like to welcome your family to our Sport Mazda family and insure you that Marilyn and the rest of the staff looks forward to making sure you enjoy your ownership experience also. Thank you for your purchase and the many kind words in your review. I hope that you FEEL ALIVE every time you get behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent transparent experience that never felt pushy."

- DTLEE

It was an excellent and transparent experience that never felt rushed. They gave me the time I needed to really try out the first vehicle I came in for, and with that time I realized it wasn't the right car for my family. They helped me find the perfect option and worked with me to get the right deal. Also, they have great coffee which is always a plus for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

DTLEE, Thank you for the review and the accompanying photo of you with your new Mazda. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and hope that every drive you take in your new Mazda will make you FEEL ALIVE and experience the fun of the Mazda drive. It was great to read that Marilyn made sure you had the time, with no pressure, to make the best decision for you and your family. Proud that you did find the one for you and became a new Mazda customer. I wish you and your family many safe and happy miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the car and impressed with the dealship "

- cylis9

We had been looking for a specific car but walked out of two other dealerships. Marilyn made sure that didn't happen here, and she was with us every step of the way. I can't recommend her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Cylis, Don't know the reason you left the other dealerships, but I am glad you found your way to Sport Mazda. I have put together a fantastic inventory of quality pre-owned cars and I am grateful that you found one you wanted here. It was great to hear that Marilyn Santos made sure that you enjoyed your visit and were successful in your car search. Please enjoy your new car and remember that our entire staff is available to assist you or your friends and family. As you recommended, just let them know to ask for Marilyn. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Jihan

My sales representative Marilyn was amazing. Very helpful, friendly and straight to the point on what you are lookong to purchase. Would go back to the dealer and pick her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jihan, I am very proud to have you as a new Mazda customer. The photo of you and your new Mazda say it all. I wish you many happy miles behind the wheel of your Mazda and as our new tag line goes, always FEEL ALIVE with your drive. I am grateful to Marilyn Santos for making your visit and enjoyable one. Buying a new car can be difficult, but not at Sport Mazda. With great people like Marilyn and the rest of the Sales and Finance Team, I am confident that you will always receive the service your should expect, and deserve. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff, great experience, take great care of you "

- Alvae035

Absolutely recommend this dealer and drove off very happily in my new Mazda CX-5. Marilyn was amazing, made me feel like her own family and connected immediately with me. To close out the experience in leasing my new car she passed me off to Edwin. He too was great to work with, friendly and quick to get me in my new car asap. Thank you to Marilyn and Edwin, you made my car buying experience a great one and definitely recommend you and Sport Mazda to anyone looking to get a great new car and work with a team you trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Alvae, I appreciate very much you recognizing the part that Marilyn Santos and Edwin Acevedo had in making your recent visit to Sport Mazda a successful car buying experience. I see by your photo that you drove away with a beautiful new Mazda CX-5. As Mazda's most popular model, I know you will enjoy the award winning features. The drive of the CX-5 is more fun than you can imagine. Mazda has now changed the sensation that you experience when you get behind the wheel, from Zoom-Zoom to FEEL ALIVE. I hope that is the way every drive feels for you and that you enjoy many, many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda CX-5. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Thank you so much for the review. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128