About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilyn Santos.
Marilyn Santos
Marilyn Santos, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Marilyn Santos

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Marilyn Santos

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, everyone there is on the ball!"

- Robin

Starting with our salesperson, Marilyn, through each aspect of the process, everyone was knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make buying a car fun again! We will return and would highly recommend this great experience to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta, Michell Hernandez , James Owen's, Michael in finance.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible"

- Johnny Gorches

Best customer experience I have ever had and I would always recommend it. It was truly unforgettable and now I have the car of my dreams, a Black on Black Mazda 3 Touring Hatchback, sexiest car I have ever owned. Thank you guys. Please go to this dealership you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Keira Christman

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect atenttion "

- Tatanpc98

Gracias por la atención y por todo estoy muy feliz con la atención y con la cordialidad me quedaron cosas no muy claras pero la atención fue estupenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A comfortable and hassle free experience. "

- Sfrancis

I was very impressed with the entire experience and am loving the CX9 that I purchased here around 6 months ago. Most of the process was done online with Marilyn Santos helping us with a really great deal overall. Reggie took over at the dealership and continued that warm service. There was no high pressure sales tactic or anyone trying to mislead us. At Sports Mazda everything was clear and honestly genuine which is a departure from what one is used to expecting at a car dealership. If this is the future of modern car buying then there is a bright future ahead. Again, loved Marilyn, Reggie and Juan who provided exemplary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Jorge

Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is a pleasure to hear from you that your are still in love with your Mazda CX-9 after 6 months. As a Mazda dealer, I am proud to represent a product that is at the forefront of providing premium quality cars and SUVs at less than premium prices. Please continue to enjoy your new CX-9 and I wish you many miles of safe, happy and fun driving.. We are proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda family. It always makes me happy to read kind words about my staff. Marilyn Santos and Reggie Jorge will be glad to know that you appreciated the "exemplary customer service" they provided. You should also know that they consider the service provided you to be what you deserved and should expect at every car dealership. Thank you again for your powerful review and I so happy you are our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tf1ws

The service I received when I visited Sport Mazda was exceptional! It was my pleasure to work with Marilyn Santos, she was very helpful and she made it very easy for me, a first time car buyer, to look at and find the car that I ended up purchasing. I would definitely recommend that you ask for Marilyn if you are looking for a Mazda and decide to stop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am sure that Marilyn Santos, your salesperson, will really appreciate this kind review. Your words made it clear that she made sure you understood the buying process. I can understand, being a first-time buyer, how that made you feel more comfortable. I am glad that you found the car you wanted here at Sport Mazda. I maintain a large inventory of quality used cars to make sure that customers like yourself have great range of choices. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and we will always be available to provide you the services you need. Thank you again for being our valued customer and especially for recommending Marilyn Santos and Sport Mazda to others. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing kindness from beginning to end!"

- Mary81268

When you talk about non pushy they were non pushy and so kind and friendly through everything. Very sincere would recommend to anyone looking for a car. Ask for Marilyn she’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Mary, The review of your recent car buying visit to Sport Mazda and the many kind words for Marilyn Santos, your salesperson, were greatly appreciated. I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and look forward to doing everything possible to make sure you have a great ownership experience. We all wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda CX5. I am glad that you enjoyed the service Marilyn provided and had an enjoyable, friendly and no hassle experience. She will be very happy that your recommended her to others. Thank you so much for being our valuable customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience and selling prrocess "

- Archjc77

The team of Mazda are super knowledgeable about everything you need to know prior and whithin the process of buying a vehicle. I have to give incredible credits to my sales associate Marilyn and my finance manager Edwin whom were excellent and made sure I always felt comfortable and very informed about my complete experience. Just ask for Marilyn, and with her carisma, and honest advice you would be in increíble hands !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jan 10, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It was a pleasure to read your kind review of your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I appreciate you letting so many others know. I am grateful to YOU and all of the wonderful customers and the kindness you have shown us with your many nice reviews. I want to personally welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and wish you many miles of safe, fun and happy driving in your new Mazda3. I know that Marilyn Santos, your salesperson, and Edwin Acevedo, your finance manager, appreciate the nice comments you had about the service they provided. They are both excellent professionals who really care about providing the buying experience that you deserve, and should expect from your dealership. Thank you again for being our valued customer and for your kind review. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Marilyn!"

- EffBeeandBee

Marilyn thoroughly showed me all the bells and whistles of my new ride, got me the exact car and deal I wanted, quickly and painlessly. She was super professional and courteous and the sport dealership is really nice and clean, with coffee and snacks for us weary car shoppers. Thank you Marilyn and sport Mazda for an A+ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, and the very nice photo with your new car. It is a sporty looking with a beautiful red finish and I know that you will really enjoy it. FEEL ALIVE has replaced Zoom-Zoom and I think it more accurately represents the total enjoyment and the sensation that you feel every time you get behind the wheel of a new Mazda. Please enjoy every single mile of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. I really appreciate your kind review and I know that Marilyn Santos feels the same. Your kind words tell a wonderful story of what you experienced during your visit to Sport Mazda. I thank you for letting others know and want you to know it was the experience you should expect and deserve every time you visit at car dealer. I am so happy it was at Sport Mazda. I welcome you as a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new car"

- Krizia Gonzalez

I recently purchased a new cx9 and I was very pleased with the service and sales department at sport Mazda. They made my experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

Jan 15, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Krizia, I am so pleased that both the sales department (Marilyn Santos, Salesperson) and service department (Stephen Mendez, Service Advisor) made such a great contribution to your successful car search. And what a search it was. The Mazda CX-9, especially the Signature 4 All-wheel Drive model is one beautiful car, and loaded with features that scream "Premium". I am so happy that you are now driving one from my dealership. I would like to welcome you as a valued and loyal customer to the Sport Mazda family once again. I am so happy when we have a customer that returns to Sport for another car. I thank you for the Trust you have placed in Sport Mazda and look forward to making your ownership experience one that you will enjoy. Best Wishes! JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- mja3737

I dreaded buying a new care due to previous experiences at other dealerships. This is my 4th Mazda but by far the best dealership I have bought from! Marilyn Santos was amazing from the moment we walked in the door, she took all of my stress away and I felt no pressure. The finance manager was great as well! I highly recommend them and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820