Marilyn Santos
Marilyn Santos at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Marilyn Santos

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
400 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

400 Reviews

Write a Review

400 Reviews of Marilyn Santos

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are more than pleased with our recent CX-9 purchase from Sport Mazda. A real standout in our experience was Marilyn Santos. Marilyn is an experienced professional and made us truly feel cared for duri More

by jscipione0
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would maintain that thanks are the highest form of thought; and that gratitude is happiness doubled by wonder:" Thank you so much Marilyn for all your hard work! More

by Crysally280
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce

Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Marilyn for your excellent service, you made us feel like family! She explained every detail to us and answered all our questions. 100% recommended! More

by diamilett23
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marilyn is the best, I highly Recommend the dealer and her, easy and fast process, thank you More

by Mederic Saba
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Mederic, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good inventory. Good empathy for returning customers. Customer service is good. Overall good experience I would say. More

by Saranyakg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful at showing me all the cars took time with us, showing our options with the cars More

by elginmitch88
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from Marilyn! She carefully listened to our needs and provided solutions; exceeding our expectations. More

by edgardo.morales3917
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda South

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marilyn Santos is very knowledgeable and friendly. She help us thru entire purchasing process. Great sales person….top notch. Thank you More

by mcdonaldroustai
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marilyn was amazing to me. She was so sweet, kind, and helpful. The perfect salesperson I have ever had help me out. She made the process easy and went above and beyond to help More

by valeolarteforero
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not so sure about buying my new car from a Mazda dealer, now after doing bussiness with Sport Mazda, I’m certain I’ll be back to do business with your Great team More

by nketynorma
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua from finance and the receptionist, regrettably, don’t know her name

Oct 31, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,492
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,894
2022 Mazda CX-30
used
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,165
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,146
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive