About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilyn Santos.
Marilyn Santos
Marilyn Santos, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Marilyn Santos

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Marilyn Santos

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- melitza1077

Sports Mazda is my "go to" dealership. This is the second vehicle I buy there and have always been treated respectfully and attentively. They have made the purchase process easy. The vehicles are priced fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- Seaplane pilot

I am an out of state buyer and the entire transaction was handled by Marilyn Santos very smoothly.Marilyn kept me informed of each step and communicated with me by text, phone, and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Juan R. Cruz

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Mau0027

Marilyn was a awesome person to work with in this first purchase. Very helpful with my particular situation and willing to help me to make sure I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Unhappy Customer123

I drove from Tampa to this dealership in Orlando because they had a Jeep in stock that I wanted. I can't stand the car buying process and dread walking into a dealership. Upon walking in, this dealership had a far more relaxed atmosphere than most. It's a very nice dealership with lots of seating and they offer you different types of beverages. I was greeted by Marilyn (I had set an appt for a test drive) and she already had the vehicle waiting and ready for me. We took it for a test drive and I didn't feel any pressure from her and it was like having a normal conversation with someone you knew. When it came down to the purchasing process, it was much less stressful than other places. Marilyn was very open and no BS (which is what I like). I am extremely happy with my vehicle and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Marilyn"

- Tashna

I honestly wasn’t expecting to get the car so soon, but Marilyn I appreciate your patience with us and working with us. I’d definitely recommend this dealership and Marilyn. The entire transaction didn’t feel like a sales transaction, it felt like we were catching up with our family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kristel Boscan ender Quintero "

- Kristelkt

Muy agradecidos por todas las atenciones de Marilyn una vendedora que nos ayudó mucho en la decisión de nuestro nuevo carro una atención de 5 estrellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Kristel, Both Marilyn and I are grateful to have you as our customers. What a beautiful new Mazda you drove away in. The attached photo looks like you are really happy with your purchase. I welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and want you to enjoy many miles of safe and fun driving. If we rated customers, Marilyn says you would get 5 stars also. Thank you so much and we are always here to assist you. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service"

- Dan

The whole crew was and is Great! I will be back for another vehicle. you can not beat service like this. PLUS ..... Its family owned and operated.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Dan, Thank you so much for the photo and the two models nicely compliment each other. I wish you many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda and am proud to welcome you as a member of our Sport Mazda family. The WHOLE CREW wants you to know that it was our pleasure to have made your purchase possible and find you the beautiful new Mazda you wanted. We look forward to your return for your next car and I know Marilyn and Rey will more than happy to assist you once again. Thank you for letting others know about the service you received. You are right, we are a family-owned and operated dealership and have been in the auto business for many years. This generation of Mealey family management has created buying experiences that are friendlier and very well received by today's customers. You may not know, but because of customers like yourself, Sport Mazda has been awarded the Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years, all based on customer ratings. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer sevice"

- TruSpider

Although it was along mission Marilyn and Andy where there from the start. Very friendly and ready to work with me as much as posible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

TruSpider, It looks like your mission was very successful and Marilyn and Andy made sure that you drove away in a sharp red 2018 Mazda 6. The photo of you and your car is great. I know you are going to enjoy every minute behind the wheel. Mazda has changed the old Zoom-Zoom which stood for the drive of the Mazda, to FEEL ALIVE which stands for the entire package; interior, exterior, entertainment, safety, comfort, styling, and of course, the greatest feeling drive out there. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many miles of FEEL ALIVE experiences in you new Mazda6. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Cynthia

Hello Its a Excelent service nice people good experience and i love my new caR thanks dealer team !!!! thanks for the photo love it bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Oct 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Cynthia, I don't get to see every customer that buys from my dealership, which is why I really enjoy seeing the photos that sometime accompany the reviews. I can see by your face that you are very happy with your chosen car and I can just believe that you are out there enjoying it right now. I want to thank you very much for choosing Sport Mazda. I know that both Marilyn and Andy, your Sales Team, are happy knowing that you love the new car you purchased from them. I want to welcome you to our family and wish you many safe and happy miles. Thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New dark blue cx-5"

- Boilermaker86

What a great experience. We found the car we wanted at a good price. Marilyn was patient with us and found us exactly what we wanted . We love the car so far and the process was not that bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915