Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marilyn Santos.
Marilyn Santos
Marilyn Santos at Sport Mazda
4.9

Marilyn Santos

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Marilyn Santos

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Augusto is great human been. He help us in everything..."

- William

Augusto is great human been. He help us in everything step by step we are happy with our new Mazda. He bring water to us and see another family with kids and he brings some for kids too great jobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Mike Craig-Voyk, Augusto Osorio , Giselle Soto

Dec 12, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

William, I am so happy that August Osorio made such a great impression on you. Certainly, I am so glad to know how he treated you and the family and kids he provided refreshment too. We are very proud of the friendly and caring group of men and women who make up the Sport Mazda Sales and Service Teams. They are customer-centric individuals who do their best each and every day to provide the service you deserve and should expect at a car dealership. They are what makes the difference at Sport Mazda. August Osorio is one of those caring professionals and I thank you for letting others know about him. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for a new Mazda. May you and yours enjoy a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and may the entire holiday season be safe, happy and fun. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy"

- Amtav

Marilyn was awesome! Very very helpful and not pushy at all. We had a really nice purchase experience at Sport Mazda. Came in just looking for information and ended up with 2 new cars. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I ever had. "

- christine_lanno1

On November 2, I went into this dealership after already speaking with Marilyn. The dealership was recommended by a friend whom just bought a CX5. I was having surgery on the 7th of November and wanted a car that I could be comfortable in post op. I could not walk around and look at all of the cars they had available, so Marilyn brought the cars to me. After I test drove one, I was hooked. Now the color and model was the choice. I preferred the red, but it was not making me feel the WOW. She then brought me the current one, as in the pic and I was satisfied. Marilyn and her team made all the numbers work and made it a smooth process from that point on, that I would completely and truly recommend Marilyn Santos and the team at Sport Mazda in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Christine, I am glad that you chose Sport Mazda for your new Mazda CX-5. It is an extremely versatile SUV and loaded with the features that will have you enjoying every mile you drive. It is a good choice and one that I know you will grow to love. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to let others know of your experience at my dealership. I know that Marilyn Santos will be happy to know that you appreciated the extra effort she made to make your visit as convenient and painless as possible. She is a wonderful person and a friendly, caring and knowledgeable Mazda Sales Pro. Thank you so much for recommending her to others. I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We are dedicated to providing you the support you need throughout your ownership, and always making sure you feel respected and appreciated every time you visit. May each and every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. Thank you for recommending Sport Mazda. We wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and may it be safe for all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changing from a lease to finance "

- jsant68430

Marilyn was awesome, she helped us with changing from a lease to financing our car. She made it a very easy transition and will definitely want her to assist us when we get a second car. Definitely recommend Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy to hear that Marilyn made sure your visit was enjoyable and successful. She is a knowledgeable Sales Pro and works very hard to make sure her customers get what they want from Sport Mazda. We were glad to have the opportunity to help you go from your lease to owning your car. We look forward to continuing to support you and will be here when you are ready for that second car. It is kind of you to lot others know about us and we deeply appreciate you recommending us to others. Thank you and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. May you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- carol3610

Trato y servicio excelentes. Me ayudaron ha obtener un auto de acuerdo a mis necesidades. Marilyn me ayudo para poder tener mi carro nuevo 2 veces, luego de tener un accidente. 100% recomendado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Mike Craig-Voyk

Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Excellent treatment and service. They helped me get a car according to my needs. Marilyn helped me so I could have my new car twice, after I had an accident. 100% recommended. Carol, Thank you for your kind testimonial. I know Marilyn will be very happy to hear that you had excellent treatment and service during your visit. It is just what you deserved, and should expect every time you visit Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for returning to Sport Mazda for another new Mazda, after your unfortunate accident. We are so happy to have you back and able to drive away in your new Mazda. May each and every mile you drive, be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. May you enjoy every time you are behind the wheel and experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation that comes with your new Mazda. Thank you so much for recommending us to others. May you and yours celebrate a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We wish that each and every day is safe and happy for you all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marilyn is amazing ! "

- arq.juancabreu

Marilyn is great sales associate and an asset to this dealership. She is very passionate about Mazda Vehicles, plus she truly convey the Mazda knowledge to her clients. She would make you feel comfortable on the entire transaction process, starting from your needs, wants and what is really more important to you !, She will be with you through the beginning to end. In addition, if possible she will go out of her way to make you feel at ease and that you belong to the Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We are proud to have you as our valued customer and want to thank you so much for your kind testimonial. You have our promise that we will be here to support you throughout your ownership and you will always be welcome at this dealership. I want to thank you so much for your kind comments for Marilyn Santos. She is a hard working individual who does everything she can to make sure her customers received the best service possible. As you said, she is a wonderfully knowledgeable Mazda Sales Professional and makes sure that she answers every question and addresses every concern you might have, before you make the best car buying decision for YOU. Listening to your needs and wants, and then making sure you get what you wanted, is her goal. If she treated you like family, it is because we want all of our customers to feel like they are being treated like our own family. Thank you once again for your kind words for Marilyn. I know you will enjoy your new Mazda and we wish you many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. Mazda has designed every feature to make sure you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. I want to wish you and your a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and make every minute of the holiday season be safe, happy, and fun for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service excellent "

- angela040999

Good service and friendliness, good car, agent financial excellent Organization I like everything Good Thanks for everything good respect Efficiency Good marketing Thale best car brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Angela, That was quite a list of attributes and I pray every day that I and the entire Sport Mazda team can be worthy of those words. I want to thank you very much for the kind testimonial. It is wonderful customers like yourself that have given us such a great reputation in this community. It is those kind words from our customers that make us want to try even harder to be deserving of the trust you place in us. We will not let you down. Thank you for being our valued customer. I wish you many happy miles in your quality used car and thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase. You will always be welcome at this dealership I know that Marilyn Santos did everything she could to make sure you had an enjoyable and successful experience. She will be very happy to read your comments. Thank you again for your testimonial, for being our valued customer, and may you have a Happy, Happy Thanksgiving with you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marilyn was great! "

- s.clouchete789

Upgraded from my CX5 to a CX9 and Marilyn made everything super smooth and quick, which when having a toddler in tow is especially great. Would def recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your upgrade to the new Mazda CX-9 SUV. I have no doubt that you will enjoy this car and as a family vehicle, it is loaded with versatility, comfort, and space. Also loaded with new features that will make every mile you drive so enjoyable, you will soon grow to love your new CX-9. It is the true luxury leader of the Mazda line. It is such a good choice and I am grateful to Marilyn Santos for making your car buying experience smooth, quick and enjoyable, toddler and all. Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience and we are so proud to have you as our valued customer. May you and yours have a fantastic holiday season, from now thru New Years, and especially a very Happy Thanksgiving. We are so proud to have you as our Mazda customer and you will always be a welcome member of our Sport Mazda Family. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- annaeberardi

Marilyn was wonderful. My husband and her worked out the deal via phone and we were happy to have a quick and easy transaction. I'm so excited about my Mini Cooper and I appreciate the positive experience. Thanks Marilyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to serve you and we are so happy that you are enjoying your Mini Cooper from Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for the kind words for Marilyn Santos and the job she did to make your car buying experience a great one. Your testimonial is greatly appreciated and we thank you for taking your valuable time to let others know. May you and yours experience a wonderful and safe holiday season and may you have many wonderful and safe miles in your Mini Cooper. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excenllent"

- gleivisrodriguez

Ms. Marilyn Santos, Thank you for doing what you did; Your help and attention in the purchase of my new car. You are the best seller, My mother and I thank you. Gleivis Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Glevis, On behalf of Marilyn Santos, and myself, I want to thank you so much for your kind testimonial and for recounting your car buying experience at Sport Mazda for others. I know that Marilyn will really appreciate you kind thoughts about the customer service she provided during your visit. We are all proud to have been of service to you and your mother and thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car. Please enjoy every single mile you drive and may they all be safe and happy. You and your mother will always be welcome at my dealership and I wish you and yours a very happy holiday season!!. Thank you, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,572

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,572

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,647

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,647

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,967

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,967

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,896

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,896

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,268

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,268

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,624

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,624

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112