Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Belviso.
Mark Belviso
Mark Belviso at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Belviso

Sales Manager

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

165 Reviews of Mark Belviso

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was courteous and they did..."

- louiserimes1212 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and they did what they said they were going to do. They were very helpful in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Every one was very professional my sales person was also..."

- P_BLANCA Verified Customer

Every one was very professional my sales person was also very professional and very helpful the only sad thing was that I had waited all afternoon to finally paid for the car but again my sales person Steve save the moment after all the waiting gave me the keys and I was on my way Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had been car shopping at different dealerships for..."

- wrsrq Verified Customer

We had been car shopping at different dealerships for several weeks when we found an amazing deal at Subaru of Port Richey worth the two hour drive. What a great customer service experience working Jerry and the finance department. Beautiful facility, responsive and engaged staff and an efficient sales process. They could not have made it easier and I would definitely go back to them when we are ready for our next car. Definitely worth the drive to work with people you can trust. Could not be more satisfied with the experience or the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren, Jerry Bradford , Finance department

Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was great. Yall went out of your way to..."

- jimoverby1948 Verified Customer

Everyone there was great. Yall went out of your way to make it a pleasant delivery. It's too bad every dealership doesn't work together as well as yall do. Thanks soo much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Subaru of New Port Richey has won my business. From the..."

- BONNIEBOOKS3 Verified Customer

Subaru of New Port Richey has won my business. From the start ( internet sales) to the finish (with sales rep Levi ) I was treated with such kindness and respect. Everyone went out of their way for me. Finance officer, Mr Beatties also went out of his way to insure I was happy. I highly recommend this dealer. I LOVE the Cross Trek I purchased. PERFECT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

Apr 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very clean and spacious. Every person..."

- kenwarner25 Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean and spacious. Every person that we encountered was nice. Our salesperson, Jacob, was amazing and provided excellent customer service. He and every person we encountered made our overall experience very pleasant! We told Jacob we would definitely return when my wife needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob B.

Apr 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A great bunch! They make you feel special and do whatever..."

- amycolelli Verified Customer

A great bunch! They make you feel special and do whatever they can to meet your expectations. I would send any member of my family to them for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren, Nasser Abdallah

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Amy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a while to work through a deal. Interest rates..."

- LFSGD Verified Customer

It took a while to work through a deal. Interest rates were misrepresented until signature time, but worked out fair price. Did not get correct car from other dealer though sales person would not admit. (One of 2 green cars) I never saw until all docs signed so difficult to dispute. But I would never want a car with dog barrier! I have never owned a dog! Nice car, but not it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble, Shevon Murren

Mar 29, 2021

LFSGD responded

I do not believe my words require ME to reach out to you for anything. I was quite clear. And I expressed everything here to my salesperson before I left.

Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in..."

- kathybelviso Verified Customer

Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in every area in the dealership! I will not go anywhere else! Super sales and Service!Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This. Dealership is in my opinion one of the very best...."

- RONMARILYN936 Verified Customer

This. Dealership is in my opinion one of the very best. Friendly and concerned always helpful to thier customers. Right down to the front office. Ron and marilyn patnode thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble

Mar 22, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results