Mark Belviso
Mark Belviso at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Mark Belviso

Sales Manager

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
322 Reviews

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

322 Reviews

Write a Review

322 Reviews of Mark Belviso

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never had a better experience buying a car in my life! The guys here at Subaru not only got me into a good car but the newest and nicest car I’ve ever had and I’m so grateful for them and all of the More

by kalahknox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Neidig

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was Jack. He was awsome. A pleasure to do business with. Would buy from him again Jack Dunlap. More

by jackdunlapjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack sales person

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting several other car dealerships, including 2 other Subaru dealers, we found Port Richey Subaru. This ended a painful 2 months of searching for the perfect car for me! Nasser greeted us and ga More

by roxxyrowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Massage made the process so easy! Chris taught us so much about the accessories! Even after already owning a Subaru! More

by dardew19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah, Chris Baird

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall pleased with this dealership and service department and if shopping for another Subaru I'm pretty sure I will stick with this dealership. All the sales staff are very helpful even if they we More

by NikonLady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful, it was a fairly quick process. I would definitely recommend them. More

by davelapack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Made sure we were very happy with our purchase. Dog friendly environment. More

by suemc257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast , efficient service a pleasure to get you car serviced without the hassle, washed vehicle also! More

by douglasbou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have personally purchased three vehicles from this dealership. It is a great place to do business. More

by VINCENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was fantastic. Austin, mark and Carl were a pleasure to work with. I love my 2022 Impreza. We bought my wife last year an accent. We are now part of the Subaru fami More

by Grands08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin , sales and Carl , finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $28,996
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive