About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Doedens.
Mark Doedens
Mark Doedens, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Mark Doedens

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

When Mark isn't at work he enjoys spending time with his family and likes to do many outdoor activities like fishing and playing softball in the summer.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Mark Doedens

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- tlh0326 Verified Customer

Sales people very friendly and professional. Negotiation was easy and non-confrontational. Sales people also support one another, knowledgeable and have some good tenure. I returned to the same sales person for this purchase that I had 5 years ago (Mark Doedens) - just as easy to work with this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worth the drive"

- SUECHASE_99 Verified Customer

i pass two other toyota dealers on the way to get my car serviced at this one. they appreciate my business and treat me respectfully. great super responsive shuttle service. never a wait for my car. when they say when it will be done, it’s done. they even offer me coupons i don’t know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cicero, Marc Brandofina, A Few Of Our Toyota Certified Techs , carl my favorite driver

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant my experience was not"

- GEORGIACP2018 Verified Customer

My experience was not a fast and quick process. It was slow reassuring plainly explain through the whole process. Each individual I came in contact with was very pleasant and no pressure to purchase lease or look at used models. The decision made was mine and mine alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a totaedl SUV made easy, and stress free."

- Lori

A herd of deer totaled out my first 2014 4Runner. I was pretty devastated because I really loved that SUV. I had spent over a year with Mark looking for a car and I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted and eventually I settled on a 4Runner. When I first met Mark he asked me a lot of questions and he kept coming back to I think you really want to 4Runner and I wasn't sure at that time but once I did buy my first used 2014 4Runner I was sold. Unfortunately that 4Runner was bought at Kenosha CarMax. I always feel guilty that I spend so much time with Mark and then chose a different dealership to find my perfect 4Runner. When my 4Runner was totaled I went to Andrew Toyota and Mark help me through the process I found the right 4Runnerand I had it within a week. Mark shined and polish that new 2018 4Runner he helped me set up the radio and all the Bluetooth stuff he said if I need any help just come right in and he would answer any of my questions. From my experience Mark is extremely knowledgeable on all of the cars, he can answer any of your questions. Buying a car from Mark is easy. Andrew Toyota has service me since 2013 I had a RAV4 I had a 2014 4Runner and now I have a 2018 4Runner I look forward to having my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Painless Purchase"

- John1225

Over the years I have leased 5 vehicles from Andrew Toyota with my latest purchase just this month March 2018. I have used Andrew Toyota for all of the service on the vehicles as well. Everyone I work with there is professional and very customer oriented. I will continue to use them for all my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer care"

- Crusher67

Prentice worked hard to find the best fit for our family when we were looking for a car in July, 2015. His genuine nature, along with persistence and follow through were very much appreciated. I trust Prentice, as well as his colleagues - especially Mark Doden - and I love my Prius. We will be back. Carol Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Ce

Have purchased/leased vehicles from Andrew Toyota for years. Our experience every time is outstanding, hence our reason to return. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. The service center is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car Lease!!! "

- edhy92

It feels like a family going to this dealership. Always incredible service. Everyone is approachable and friendly. Thank you for making my second car lease a special memory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

It was truly an honor to help you get your perfect Toyota 86! Thank you for your business. All the best, Mark Doedens

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiling with my Rav4"

- JFalls2017

I leased my first vehicle from Andrew Toyota about a week ago. I've always been interested in a RAV4 and checked them out at the 2017 auto show and online. That weekend, I looked at Andrew online for a RAV4 in black currant, with no luck. I then contacted Andrew about leasing that specific truck and to my great surprise they were unloading a new one off the delivery truck that day. I knew it was meant to be. I leased my truck that weekend and am truly enjoying it, the technology, and safety features. Ive already received numerous compliments on the truck and the unique color. Great sales, parts, and financing departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Mike Brockhaus

Mar 27, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

It was truly my pleasure to assist you! Thank you for allowing me to earn your business. Don't forget to say hi when you come in for your first 5K ToyotaCare appointment. All the best, Mark Doedens

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Pleased"

- dmc

We have been doing business with Andrew Toyota for many years, which has meant many vehicles. Not only do I love my vehicle, but I love this dealership. Everyone is so customer service-minded and we have never once been disappointed. The Sales people are wonderful and so are the Service reps--all very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We are happy, loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and continued business. We are honored to be your Milwaukee area dealership of choice! You are a very valued Andrew Toyota VIP! All the best, Michael Oppermann

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199