About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Jones.
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Mark Jones

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- AnthonyD

Honest, sincere, and no pressure. BEST place I have ever dealt with for purchasing/leasing a new vehicle. Have you driven a Ford lately? After 15 years of driving Nissans, I decided to look at Ford again and was blown away by the engineering and quality in this F-150 XLT. Could not be happier, could not have dealt with a better group of folks. If you are in the market for a Ford, give them a chance - you will not be sorry! Thank you Mark, Barbara, Mike and Mr. Lombard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 mustang convertible"

- Pete

The Lombard Ford team of Barb, Mark and Mike made my purchase of a 2017 mustang convertible very easy and pleasurable. The car was exactly as advertised, expertly prepared and the deal was just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always!!"

- Marc1212

I can't say enough great things about Lombard Ford. It was an excellent experience as always. Mark Jones the salesman is very professional, knowledgeable and Accommodating. I will definitely return to this dealership and look forward to additional purchases from Mark Jones and Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael the finance manager

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kerrie Suckley

The experience was wonderful. Right from the start it was very smooth and they did exactly what they said they were doing to do. Would definitely send my friends and family to your dealership! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great California Special Mustang Convertible Purchase!"

- thebits

Starting with my first internet contact with Barbara through my actual sales contact with Mark, the Lombard team was excellent. The customer service experience was one of the best I have ever had at a dealership. Mark did an excellent job explaining all of the features of the Mustang and how everything operated. At a stop light on the way home I had a driver next to me offer a comment about how beautiful the car was. That was the cherry on top for this purchase! Thank you to Mark, Barbara and the Lombard team for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My CPO F-150 Purchase"

- Gcas63

Excellent experience from the initial internet contact to the minute I drove it off the lot. Mark was fair, and always professional. Very happy with the new purchase, and the overall buying experience. My first Ford in 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase car"

- Maryn

Everyone helpful and friendly. Tons of paperwork but financial person was very nice and made everything easy to get done. Nice experience through out. Mark Jones face good instructions on car. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- Ffmarykate13

It’s always a pleasure when usi Lombard ford. Went in to consult about trading in my vehicle, 4 days later I was in a new vehicle with ease! Always highly recommend Mark Jones for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant buying experience!"

- john bossolt

Paul was an honest and helpful salesperson who was very knowledgeable about the Mustang that I purchased. I had to travel a couple of hours to get to Lombard Ford but it was worth it! Everyone there made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,290

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$52,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2017 Ford Escape

$37,670