About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Jones.
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Mark Jones

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant buying experience!"

- john bossolt

Paul was an honest and helpful salesperson who was very knowledgeable about the Mustang that I purchased. I had to travel a couple of hours to get to Lombard Ford but it was worth it! Everyone there made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passionate People, Great Product, Outstanding Service!!!"

- StephannieG

A huge "Thank you" to our dealer Mark Jones and business manager Mike Mans. Mike walked us through everything so we felt comfortable and weren't making such a big purchase blindly. Mark took us step by step through the features of the vehicle and wouldn't let us leave the lot until we were well versed in all the bells and whistles. We are so happy to have Lombard Ford as the dealership for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Tallaksen

I bought my first car from Lombard Ford seven years ago. I have brought my car for service since it was purchased. I just bought my second car from them. I can’t imagine ever dealing with another dealer - purchase or repair. They are honest and caring - about cars and their owners. Mark knows everything about each car he shows. I’m in good hands. I’m a single parent ( and woman ) - I feel that they treat every customer equally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable sales staff"

- Bob

I went to Lombards because they were on the "Car Gurus" web site, listing the Mustang I was interested in. The web site had it listed as a fair price, so I went to look at it. Once there, I found a clean showroom, and knowledgeable sales staff. I purchased that Mustang at that fair price. I could of got a great price in Pennsylvania, or Jersey, but Lombards was only 15 minutes away. The finance department was also very helpful, and in one day I was driving my Mustang. I say a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Pamela Huffman

Mark Jones, the sales person i worked with, provide excellent customer service as i navigated the car buying process. Having not purchased a car since 2003 i was very glad that I had Mark helping me with questions about the car, its warrantee, the financing and any other questions I had. I would definitely recommend Mark to others looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Zanner

I haven’t purchased a car in 11 years and had a lot of anxiety in purchasing a car I feared having to deal with pressure but was pleasantly surprised with my experience. I love my Edge but going from a car to SUV is a different experience that I’m enjoying. Thank you to the staff for making this is a pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Finance person sorry can’t remember name

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!! "

- Marc1212

A very professional, knowledgeable and honest dealer. It was a pleasure to purchase from Lombard Ford. Looking forward to our next purchase from Lombard Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Buying Experience"

- JoeyLoos1

Mark was extremely knowledgeably, straightforward, and pleasant to work with. He was flexible in showing me different vehicles and made the process comprehensive to me as a first time buyer. It would be my pleasure to recommend Mark and Lombard Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience from start to finish was awesome "

- Dvml2561

Mark was a great salesperson extremely knowledgeable of the product showed us everything we needed and was there all the way every step very happy with Mike in financing everything went easily We love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Jones and Mike Mans"

- Eric31389

Mark and Mike made my experience buying my very first brand new car very easy and enjoyable. They are there to help with all your questions and concerns. Would definetly reccomend Lombard Ford to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thanks again for making my experience one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$52,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2017 Ford Escape

$37,670