About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Jones.
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Mark Jones

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ford F 150"

- Our New Ford F150

Outstanding experience with the review, inspection, comparison, test drive and purchase of our New Ford F 150...... Mark the salesman provided his expertise and knowledge of Ford Trucks in a detailed and relaxed atmosphere. Master Ford Technician Dan offered his technical insight, experience, and advice on the many specific mechanical questions I had regarding the various 2018 F 150 models. And additional thanks to Darryl, Ed, and Mike and Henry for their involvement in the process......... Job Well Done Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Case, Ed Obrien , Dan Wilcox, Mike Mann, Henry Tharau

Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you profusely from all the staff members you mentioned sir. We just love doing our jobs well here, and that is passed onto all we meet. Your review makes us love our jobs even more. Happy staff, happy customer! Please ensure you stay in touch. We'll always be glad to be of any assistance. Your friends at Lombard Ford

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- CsP

Mark was a true professional by answering all of my questions and following up exactly when he said he would....he even had the car ready two days ahead of schedule! Nice to know that this caliber of sales professional still exists in today's world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks for letting the public know your feelings concerning your experience with Lombard Ford. Mark is a true professional and we're glad to have him. We like to think we don't have any stereotyped Salespeople working here. Your comment reflects that, and we are grateful. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST OF THE BEST!!!"

- Nunzio123

We have been buying from Lombard Ford for over 25 years. We now send my daughter and son-in-law there as well! We like them because we trust them to get a great price and to take care of us after the sale! Mark Jones is the best salesman offering us his honesty and extensive knowledge. Never feel pressured or stressed! We always use there service dept. and they are excellent as well! We have never had any problems and go out of their way to take care of us. So from sales to service you can't go wrong so why go anywhere else!! Thank you Lombard!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

What a lovely testimonial! We are so pleased that you are so pleased! We certainly do try to please all the people all the time. We appreciate you, and your family for allowing us to be your purchasing/servicing dealership. We understand folks have a lot of choices out there and we're so proud to be your choice. We humbly thank you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Mike Geer

I have purchased many vehicles and this was by far the most pleasant and stress free. I am happy to support a business that treats customers like they treat their best friend. Kudos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lombard

Aug 18, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

While it's kind of sad to learn that it has taken so many vehicles to find us, it sounds like you're finally "home" Mike. Welcome to the Lombard family! Thank you for the Kudos sir. We'll be happy to take care of all your needs from now on. Feel free to contact us for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer "

- Laurence Burrows

Excellent dealership all the way around!!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford products. If there is something that one does not know about they will immediately get the answer for you. I have been buying cars and trucks from them since 1994. I am from NJ but throughly enjoy my trip up there and the warm relationship that has developed over the years. I recommend Lombard Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We here think just as highly of you as you do of us Laurence. It is always such a pleasure to assist you with all your wants and needs. Thank you so much for referring us to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure"

- new edge owner

First time buying from Lombard Ford. The whole experience was a pleasure. From start to finish. No pressure sales. Treated with respect., Reminds me of the way family owned dealerships were back in the past. Nice change from the boutique dealerships of today. Will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We are humbled by our kind words. For 35 years, we are continuously striven to be the best that we can be in the Automobile arena. We're glad you found us, and would be honored to serve anyone you refer to us. We're here for you any time, for any situation. Thank you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Car buying Experience "

- Dennis1234

I have been a Lombard customer for many years and I would like to thank the dealership for their great customer service with buying as well as service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

You're most humbly welcome kind sir. It's our pleasure to be of assistance any time. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Jjroy123

We were Happy with all individuals involved in the sale of our Certified Truck. Extra Thanks to Mark Jon es, Barbara Dew and Mike Mann’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike mann

Aug 18, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We hope that you are now as happy with your truck! It is a beauty! We look forward to seeing you again one day. We'll always be glad to hear from you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Jones was very good "

- Phil56

Salesman was friendly and very helpful He Took the time to explain how everything works in the truck I would buy another vehicle from him h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

It sounds as though every thing went smoothly for you. Good to hear, and thank you for sharing that with us. Remember, Mark is always ready, willing and able to assist you sir. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- AnthonyD

Honest, sincere, and no pressure. BEST place I have ever dealt with for purchasing/leasing a new vehicle. Have you driven a Ford lately? After 15 years of driving Nissans, I decided to look at Ford again and was blown away by the engineering and quality in this F-150 XLT. Could not be happier, could not have dealt with a better group of folks. If you are in the market for a Ford, give them a chance - you will not be sorry! Thank you Mark, Barbara, Mike and Mr. Lombard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

You make it hard to be humble Anthony. Such kind words. And to think you were referred here, and now your referring us. We couldn't be more grateful! Thank you for considering a Ford again after all those years. Welcome back! If we don't have the pleasure to see you beforehand, see you in 3 years. Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$20,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford F-150

$45,105

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405