About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Jones.
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Mark Jones

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience from start to finish was awesome "

- Dvml2561

Mark was a great salesperson extremely knowledgeable of the product showed us everything we needed and was there all the way every step very happy with Mike in financing everything went easily We love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Jones and Mike Mans"

- Eric31389

Mark and Mike made my experience buying my very first brand new car very easy and enjoyable. They are there to help with all your questions and concerns. Would definetly reccomend Lombard Ford to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thanks again for making my experience one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- t

All the way around great experience purchasing my truck. Straight forward negotiations and competitive pricing. I couldn't have asked for anything more from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- escape girl

I was able to find the vehicle I wanted with much help . They were very helpful in sorting out plates and insurance. I feel I received a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i had a great experience"

- acloya

Great experience and nothing but helpful. will never go anywhere but lombard. Mark Jones was super helpful along with the finance manager, they made this happen for me and i love this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Good product, minimal sales pressure."

- FordDriver100

I bought a Ford Escape at Lombard Ford. The experience was straightforward and easy-to-understand. They took care of working with my insurance and were willing to knock off a few hundred dollars to complete the sale. Good experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service at Dealership, Very Happy with Purchase"

- hgyidgws

Mark's positive attitude, his willingness to listen to all my questions and comments, and experience with the ford product and buying process made this an easy purchase experience. Mark took the time to go over all the different truck and financing options which gave me a level of comfort before making a decision. He always made himself available, even late night, to accommodate my work schedule. Mark also continues to provide service/advice after the sale. I highly recommend Lombard and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Review for Lombard Ford"

- Ed2017

Mary and I were very pleased by how well we were treated by Mark our salesperson at Lombard Ford.His knowledge of the vehicle and spending the time to go over it's mechanics (not hurrying) in telling us about the Ford Escape.A pleasure buying experience for us both. I (Mary) was happy to have all my questions answered by both Mark and Mike Manns.. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Both Ed and I have highly recommended Lombard Ford to our friends who have inquired about our experience. We found your dealership casual, very accommodating and without any pressure. .Thank you, Ed and Mary Comstock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manns Good presentation and experience in his office

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very to the point and gave detailed info "

- Tom Bice

Emma Allen took my call and gave very precise and helpful info, had a great deal of knowledge, but most of all was very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Allen

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent, pleasant staff, quick easy process"

- Doug Provera

Mark was a pleasure to work with. Before we even met he answered several phones call and called back promptly. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in and helped assist me in the use of the vehicles computer. Michael mans wae also very competent and clearly explained the financial part of things. He also worked to save me money with my interest rate. I was glad to end up at Lombard, very happy with my experience, and I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael mans

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$41,975

2017 Ford Expedition

$72,856