About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Kleve.
Mark Kleve
Mark  Kleve, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.8

Mark Kleve

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Mark Kleve

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth and easy"

- theitalian

salesman was great and easy to deal with. internet pricing. got what i want for the right price. will deal with again and sent 3 people there looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Failed on So Many Levels"

- tmv

We know that many will think this review is some sort sacrilege; Lou Fusz dealerships are generally known for their good customer service. However, an experience is only as good as the players involved and we would recommend that you avoid Lou Fusz Toyota if at all possible. Here's why: We concluded a deal with Lou Fusz on a Thusrday afternoon, agreed on the price, and left a $500 deposit. Our plan was to buy this car for our twenty year old daughter and set her up as a co-signer on a loan to help establish her credit. Our salesman heaped all kinds of accolades on us for this, stating that more parents should be willing to help their children in these matters. We had planned to pick up the car the next week, as there was a blemish on the door that the sales manager promised to have removed. Since our daughter was out-of-town, we would need to return anyway to get her signature. The next week, our salesman called to let us know the car was ready and that all we had to do was bring in the check for the remainder of the balance. He had completely forgotten about the financing and apologized over and over, but no problem, it would all be ready on Wednesday afternoon. An appointment was set for 4:30. At 5:00 on Wednesday, I received a phone call from my wife and daughter that our salesman told them he had two customers to deal with first and that he would get to them as soon as possible. He even suggested another test drive in the meantime, which was completely unnecessary. I called the sales manager to complain. About 5:15 everything seemed ready to begin.. However, no paperwork had been started, despite the fact that we had completed everything online days before. The blemish on the door had not been fixed. And all the while our salesman seemed oblivious to the frustration experienced. (These things happen was the attitude.) So finally, by 7:00 or so, everything except the repair had been addressed. My feeling was to leave this deal behind, however, our daughter was anxious to get her car and my wife's feeling was that so much time had already been invested that it was prudent to complete the deal. A day or so later, Lou Fusz sent an email inviting me to take a satisfaction survey. As expected, I completed it with a terrible review. A representative then called me to apologize. However, in his remarks on my voice mail, he suggested that because they are a high volume dealership and that a 4:30 appointment was a time when everyone is off work (and heading to Lou Fusz) such incidents like this are bound to happen. Really? He even mentioned that no one is perfect. Was this an apology or just an excuse? Perhaps I am old-school in my thinking, but when a salesman confirms an appointment, it should be honored. Our deal was viewed as a done deal, so other customers and potential commissions took precedence over our needs. Good follow up would have assured that the paperwork was at least started and that the very minor repair had been fixed. All of this had been ignored. So Lou Fusz Toyota ruined a mother-daughter experience that afternoon, but it did teach my daughter some valuable lessons. First, be a person of your word. When you make an appointment, keep it, even if other customers walk in the door. Second, don't make excuses for one's own mistakes. Apologize and don't offer lame reasons for your failure to execute. . And third, don't do business with Lou Fusz Toyota. They have not properly trained their sales people, or their sales manager to interact properly with their customers. Perhaps your experience will be better, but don't count on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, Chuck Church

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- larhonda3025

The entire staff was exceptionally nice from Rick to Mark and especially Kim. Thank you so much for making my purchase smooth one and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Coffman, Rick Summerfield

Mar 12, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words, we will pass them along to Kim, Rick, and Mark!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Professional and stress-free environment"

- kathyms1

I shopped online and found a vehicle I wanted. Mark Kleve, the sales consultant, emailed me a video describing some of the features soon after I requested more information online. Prior to arriving at the dealership, I researched market values for this type of vehicle. I was already nervous about having to negotiate on my own for the first time so I wanted to be prepared. When I arrived, with my friend, Mark was professional and knowledgeable. Everything was thoroughly explained, he did not pressure me for a sale, and I was given status updates throughout the entire process. Although it was helpful having market values to refer back to during negotiation, I still had to consider the truck I was trading in as well as a repair the dealership would take care of. Mark helped me see the deal as a whole so when we agreed on a final offer I felt comfortable and confident with it. After signing papers for my new vehicle, Travis Burch, the Finance Manager, explained the extra amenities and extended warranty. I found him to be personable and again there was no pressure to purchase any extras. After the financial part was complete, I shook hands with Travis and Mark. I started to walk over to my friend sitting in the waiting area. Mark walked over there with me specifically to say goodbye to her as well. I was really impressed by that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch

Mar 12, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Kathy! We want all of our customers to feel confident in their purchases and we are so happy to hear that was your experience. Mark and Travis are true professionals and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed working with them. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Makindle14

I couldn’t of asked for a better experience! Mark K. stayed after hours to answer questions and to finish the deal! I will be recommending him to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your five-star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Purchase of Used Car"

- Mark S

We had a need for a car and had limited time to shop. We shopped online and found several options at this dealer. We started at this dealer and in spite of a very busy day of used car sales, Mark Kleve stayed very engaged with us and kept us informed of what was going on. This dealer even had their finance office stay open late so that we could drive the car home that day. In spite of a very busy day for this salesmen and dealership, we came away a satisfied customer with the car we wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Hey Mark, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to learn Mark was there to assist you in finding you the right car. We are fortunate to have him a part of our team. Congratulations on your brand new ride! We appreciate your loyalty and business!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Toni Saputo

I am a first-time car buyer and Mark, Roger, Travis answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable throughout each step of the buying process. Great costumer service and I would highly recommend these three to anyone looking to buy used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch, Roger Heffernan

Jan 05, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Toni Saputo, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear you left with a high level of customer service from Mark, Roger, and Travis. We appreciate your loyalty and business!!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"phenomenal service"

- Terrell

From start to finish this was by far the best experience I've had when it comes to service in general. When I made inquiries online they were very quick to get back to me and very helpful and patient with me in the text correspondence that followed. When I arrived at the lot they were very kind and were very genuine in wanting to help me through the process of getting a new car and with my payments. Overall It was a wonderful experience that made me regret not going to them sooner. 5/5, two thumbs up, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phillips

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Search For and Purchase of a Used Prius Was so Easy!"

- Prius Fleet

We found our new-to-us car on CarGurus.com. The Lou Fusz dealership responded as soon as we contacted them and we went for a test drive the following day. Mark Kleve met us as we drove into the lot and answered every question knowledgeably and with consideration for our needs. The entire experience was a pleasure and we now have a new used car we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're delighted to hear that Mark took such great care of you. We'll let him know to keep up the great work. We appreciate your business; enjoy your Prius!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience. Mark was great!"

- Tdkpp91

Mark was great and very accommodating. Would recommend him to anyone I send there. Travis did his job while adding no pressure to my first time car buy and extra amenities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049