Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Levy.
Mark Levy
Mark Levy at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Levy

Finance Manager marklevy@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

111 Frederick Road
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

Finance Manager (240) 575-6108 marklevy@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Mark Levy

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in every way"

- mkflame

Can't thank Andre enough. It was a pleasure dealing with him throughout the entire sales process. He was so very professional and helpful. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet did a great job of..."

- Scott Moore

Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet did a great job of working with me on a great deal. He worked with me late at night on his time off to be sure I was able to quickly complete the purchase on a vehicle of my choice. Andre made things easy for me and I was comfortable with the purchasing process.. I spent several weeks checking websites, sending emails, and speaking to sales people during my search for a great deal and found it with Andre and Criswell Chevrolet. Criswell Chevrolet has a large selection of priced to move vehicles that made the trip from Pennsylvania well worth it for me. Ask for Andre when you do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

May 21, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review of your recent vehicle buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! It's fantastic to hear such positive and encouraging comments about our staff. Andre often goes the extra mile to make sure all the details are addressed to ensure you enjoy a seamless purchasing process from start to finish. Thanks again, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Criswell Thurmont was a great buying experience. Unlike..."

- FromVA

Criswell Thurmont was a great buying experience. Unlike other dealerships I have experienced before the vehicle was already priced right and they gave a good value on my trade. Andre and the whole staff were a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate on doing business with again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

Mar 18, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable buying event that includes competitive pricing and outstanding customer service and we're happy to see that you were pleased with your experience. We appreciate this great review and look forward to working with you on any future automotive needs.

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! These guys took such good care..."

- nicolegallardo

What a great experience! These guys took such good care of me and were so patient. I went in knowing what I wanted and they made it happen. Do not feel nervous these guys are wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

Mar 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're glad that we could really help you out and provided an enjoyable and stress-free car buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont. Our knowledgeable staff is always happy to assist if you have any additional questions.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was the best! He got me in and out fast and made the..."

- kristinj28

Mark was the best! He got me in and out fast and made the whole experience easy!! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacobs

Mar 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for sharing this fantastic review with us! Mark and the other members of our team work hard to ensure you experience a simple and seamless purchasing process from start to finish. We value your business and truly appreciate the recommendations.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and deals !! This is my second Jeep I have..."

- Perdypecan21

Great service and deals !! This is my second Jeep I have bough from them, and I couldn’t be more happy. Thanks so much Andre !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

Mar 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Congratulations - again! We're excited to see that you have found Criswell of Thurmont to be the place to be to find an amazing deal and first-rate service throughout your Jeep buying event. Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can be of further assistance.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Criswell Auto was a pleasure to work with. They were..."

- Samantha

Criswell Auto was a pleasure to work with. They were efficient and accommodating. They were interpersonal and extremely friendly throughout the entire process. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

Feb 28, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for sharing this great review with us! We're thrilled to see you were impressed with the buying experience from start to finish at Criswell of Thurmont.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recommended 100%"

- Justin

Mike was outstanding, from the time I walked in the door to the time I rolled out in my new set of wheels. Mike made the transaction super easy! He was knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed me and answered all my questions. Mike is very personable, he makes it all about the buyer and their exact needs. If you choose Criswell of Thurmont I highly suggest Mike be the one to get you in your new set of wheels! after I picked out my car we went over to Mark in finance, he was also very nice, very personable, and super knowledgable. he made a lot of great points that steered me into getting a warranty for the vehicle bumper to bumper. Again, those I worked with were very knowledgeable, very personable, super nice, and are highly suggested! thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chuckerel

Feb 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for the recommendations and great review of your recent buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! Our staff looks forward to answering questions about our great selection of vehicles and is always ready to help find the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget. We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service to you again in the future!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was a gem to work with. He made the buying..."

- Nitrotwink

Andre was a gem to work with. He made the buying experience easy and he was very knowledgeable about the truck! Mark was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

Feb 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Awesome! We're happy to see you were completely satisfied with the remarkable customer service our staff provided. Thanks again for choosing Criswell of Thurmont!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was absolutely awesome, very helpful with my search..."

- Brandonhudak

Andre was absolutely awesome, very helpful with my search for a new truck. He tried to explain the differences between vehicles as best as he could with me and was really good at following up and keeping in touch during my search that did originally include other dealers. I cannot say enough good things about him, he made this process very easy for both me and my wife and I am glad we worked with him. It was fun to purchase a vehicle from him. Clay Kennedy was also a big help with everything, very very knowledgeable, great communication and super friendly to my wife and I. The gentleman who did our financing was super friendly and very easy to work with as well. The only negative comment about the dealership I have is that we originally had a agreement on price for a truck that included the 20" wheels, and I wanted the 18" black wheels. They had that vehicle also, but refused to come down the $600 difference in price between the two wheels. I feel that it was because they knew they already had me in the dealership and knew that I wanted the truck. I did not appreciate that. If they would have given me a discount for the down grade in the wheel package I would have given them all 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kennedy, Andre Harrison

Feb 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for the feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and it's great to see that you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful throughout your recent truck buying event. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle from Criswell of Thurmont!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,103

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,103

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,272

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$29,272

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,193

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,193

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,768

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$20,768

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,044

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,044

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,052

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,052

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $55,432

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,432

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $60,261

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,261