Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark McColley.
Mark McColley
Mark  McColley at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark McColley

Client Specialist

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mark McColley

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced..."

- Josh

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, wonderful people! They really went over..."

- th_77

Great service, wonderful people! They really went over and beyond to make this transaction easy. I truly appreciate Marco and his team for being so understanding and accommodating. I would most definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

It's simple when we have such wonderful clients! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Cela p

Mark was super helpful when I came in last weekend. Very knowledgeable. Although they didn't have what I was looking for, he still was very understanding And not pushy to make me purchase a car i didn't want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Cela, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear Mark went above and beyond during your time with us. We look forward to the continued relationship.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you mark"

- Quinteyes12

Mark has been a great representative since I stepped foot in the dealership, I appreciate that he worked with me and helped me find the best car for me. I appreciate the calls and texts to keep me updated on the vehicle. THANK YOU MARK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mark and INFINITI Roseville team. We value you as a customer and look forward to the continued relationship. Enjoy your vehicle!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful "

- Princesssillyy

Wonderful experience. Quick and easy. Found my go to mommy car and traded in my sports car. Will be back for my next car and will be asking for Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congrats on finding your new mommy car! :) We are so happy to hear Mark was very helpful. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car deal"

- Cloud2314

Very friendly and helpful. They made the experience as effortless and stressfree as possible. Made sure that we had all the information and the best deal that was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congratulations on you vehicle purchase! We are very thankful for the opportunity to earn you business and get you the best deal. Happy motoring!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and fair"

- Junk.box02@yahoo.com

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership within the past 8 months. I am a return customer because they gave me a fair deal and the sales people are professionals and straightforward. I would happily recommend this dealership to friends and family because I enjoy dealing with Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero , Beckie O, Jeffrey Monioz , Tim Ellis, Charles Bermudez

Jun 25, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage! We are so happy to you enjoy working with Blake and our Roseville team. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Karen D

As someone who has always dreaded the car buying experience, I truly appreciated this exceptional team! Mark, Peter and Marco were wonderful to work with. It took me 4 trips to make up my mind but they were all very patient and professional, no pressure. They went out of their way to locate the exact car I wanted. The finance dept was easy to work with, without the high pressure tactics you expect from a dealership, and they continued to search for the best rate even after I left. My experience with Charlie in the service dept also far exceeded my expectations. I definitely recommend Infiniti Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Peter Santiago

Apr 18, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mark and our INFINITI Roseville team. It's so wonderful to hear everyone has provided you with the high level of service we strive for everyday! Happy motoring!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,895

2020 INFINITI Q50

$46,895

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,900

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,900

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,430

2020 INFINITI Q50

$43,430

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,500

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,500

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,900

2017 Honda Accord

$17,900

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145