Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Migneco.
Mark Migneco
Mark Migneco at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Migneco

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Mark Migneco

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Jenblumm

I've never had a more quick and smooth car buying experience. I knew what I wanted and they had it. Mark was great to work with. Would buy her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought many cars from many places and this..."

- antoniburks

I’ve bought many cars from many places and this experience was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had! I left with the biggest smile and my beautiful new VW Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Amazing"

- Cynthiabehnen

They really went out of there way , to make sure I found a car that fit my budget. They also helped and explained the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying a car from Mark! I..."

- elijahkessler42

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from Mark! I will be recommending Suntrup to all of my friends and family looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much! We think Mark is pretty great also.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So excited about my new car! Wanted to say thank you to..."

- Dustin J.

So excited about my new car! Wanted to say thank you to Stacey & Mark from Suntrup! Given my situation I was skeptical that I wouldn’t be able to get into a car, but they did everything they could, & walked me through everything. I couldn’t be happier! They were both very energetic & polite & just amazing to work with. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Dustin- Thank you so much for the kind review! So glad our team gave you the VIP experience.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark did a wonderful job. He was pleasant and easy to..."

- abercrombies2020

Mark did a wonderful job. He was pleasant and easy to work with. We came in looking for a car for our 19 year old son to buy as his first car and he made the experience less stressful. We will definitely be back for another vehicle with Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup was not my first stop while car shopping, but was..."

- noellecasaine

Suntrup was not my first stop while car shopping, but was the last! Every salesperson was so friendly and attentive. They are genuine and very helpful. I am so happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was super patient and helped us find the perfect..."

- may

Mark was super patient and helped us find the perfect car!!! He asked me some questions and then selected a few cars he thought I might like, and he found a car even better than imagined in my price range...Can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the nice review. So glad our team could help :)

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought after bankruptcy, I was never going to have a..."

- crystalkennedy1988

I thought after bankruptcy, I was never going to have a decent car payment again. I can’t thank you guys enough! You went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind review. So glad our team was able to help you out :)

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, from Mark, waited on promptly, the cars I..."

- tstalling

Great service, from Mark, waited on promptly, the cars I asked about were waiting when I got to the dealership. Came in late in evening, and everything went fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for leaving us this nice review! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535