Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Migneco.
Mark Migneco
Mark Migneco at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Migneco

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

58 Reviews of Mark Migneco

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was kind, extremely helpful, and great to work with!..."

- ECB

Mark was kind, extremely helpful, and great to work with! This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I was glad to have crossed paths with him. He respected our “non-negotiables” when we were picking out cars to look at, and we never felt pressured to go above our price range. I’d definitely send folks to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Nissan. It's great to hear that Mark was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle, and that you had a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The atmosphere was very pleasant All of the Salesmen were..."

- yolandalay651

The atmosphere was very pleasant All of the Salesmen were very helpful This was the most great and pleasant Dealership i have Ever been in thanks for wonder Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience today purchasing a car at Nissan..."

- Tjfrizzle

Great experience today purchasing a car at Nissan Suntrup. Our sales rep, Mark, was great to work with along with Armin and Todd. There was no pressure from sales through final paperwork. They spent as much time as needed answering questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Todd Roth

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership to buy a car from. Our sales..."

- Ashley Elliott

This is the best dealership to buy a car from. Our sales representative, Mark, was amazing. Customer service was top notch and everyone was efficient and helpful. Would recommended anyone to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Ashley. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mark met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is an exceptional salesman and a complete asset to..."

- EM

Mark is an exceptional salesman and a complete asset to the Suntrup team. Most definitely will get my next vehicle through him. Thank you so very much 👋😁🌻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear Mark provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely WONDERFUL customer service. Mark is a real..."

- Stokesnikki410

Absolutely WONDERFUL customer service. Mark is a real nice guy, and helped me find the car of my dreams! Thanks to the Suntrup Nissan Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, insightful and made me a great deal!! Mark..."

- Tennant.fj

Very helpful, insightful and made me a great deal!! Mark was very entertaining while we waited on the finance staff. Couldn’t have had a better experience and we are the proud owners of a convertible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mark, and our sales team here at Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to work with,Mr.Mark helped me find a nice..."

- Geneenharper

Awesome people to work with,Mr.Mark helped me find a nice affordable vehicle, I felt comfortable and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Mark to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! My first experience at a dealership..."

- Wardcharles042

Amazing experience! My first experience at a dealership and they took their time with me and helped me understand everything. Thank you to Mark and the Bosnian gentleman in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip and Mark went above and beyond the call of duty to..."

- Larue1954

Chip and Mark went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. They made me feel like part of the family. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Chip Kearney

Jan 13, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Chip and Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results