About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Schoeberlein.
Mark Schoeberlein
Mark Schoeberlein, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Mark Schoeberlein

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Mark Schoeberlein

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Mark S."

- LifeRules77

I bought a QX60 3 days ago from infiniti of naperville and had a quick and great experience with the process. Mark S. helped me through the process. Christian and Linda were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Linda Abdel

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable salesman "

- Chris75

Mark went through all the features of the car and was able to answer all my questions. Appreciate his effort and how easy the whole thing was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing quick and friendly service!!!"

- Heidi1717

Our Sales Consultant Mark was amazing! We came up from Milwaukee and Mark had our car ready to go and made our purchase process very simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience with Infiniti "

- Lowrido

Very knowledgeable and patient sales staff. Open and honest on pricing for new car and on my trade in made for a hassle free and enjoyable experience. Much easier to work with than any of my previous new car purchases and would definitely come back again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Felson, Linda Abdel

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for used car "

- Celia J

Mark S. was very helpful in answering my questions regarding the used q50s. I would recommend the staff there and the certified program. Very happy with experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease QX60"

- Farley,d

Excellent and pleasant experience, Mark was awesome and very knowledgeable as well as patient with my husbands many detailed questions. Was pleasantly surprised in a vehicle wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ugone

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Q50"

- Mel

Mark Schoeberlein the sales consultant was very professional and and a true gentleman. He made sure to answer all of our questions and was very patient and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Mark and Infinity of Naperville!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Korallus

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Dbaker123

Infiniti of Naperville is great to deal with so far. (Have only bought a car, have not gotten it serviced yet). They are super professional, not pushy, and were pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin, James Ugone

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Infiniti of Naperville"

- P

Mark Schoeberllein and Mark Felson did a great job on getting the deal done and helping us get the functionality of the car set up. It only took 2 hours from the time I walked into the dealership until I drove away in my new used car. I had done my research ahead of the visit and I know what car I wanted. Mark Schoeberlein did not to up-sell me and I appreciated not be harassed. We like the car so much, our adult son bought a certified Q40 four days later from Infiniti of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction and good service"

- Yogi Meher

No pressure. Great certified used car program and good finance incentives. Mark was very good to deal with, and made sure all questions were answered. No pressure at product delivery either. Have a small issue with radio that needs to be fixed, as the antenna is missing. I am sure this will be resolved and handled with the same professionalism. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Linda Abdel

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$55,209

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,837

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,302

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,282

2018 INFINITI QX80

$59,844

2019 INFINITI QX50

$53,398

2019 INFINITI QX50

$51,381

2018 INFINITI QX80

$65,511