About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Schoeberlein.
Mark Schoeberlein
Mark Schoeberlein, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Mark Schoeberlein

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Mark Schoeberlein

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, very customer friendly!!"

- Debbiem

Mark Schoeberlein did an excellent job of presenting the vehicle we are purchasing !! His understanding of the vehicle we purchased was outstanding. Would definitely recommend him to our family to purchase there next vehicle.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business, the outstanding review, the perfect DealerRater score and the recommendation. As a dealership we are always striving to rise above customer expectations so thank you for letting us know that your experience with Infiniti of Naperville couldn't have been more pleasant. Please give us a call if you have and future questions or issues and of course happy/safe driving in your new vehicle!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Opinion"

- Stan

Mark is the best, most honest car sells man I have met. He help me a lot and made the whole car buying process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Here at Infiniti of Naperville we would like to thank you for becoming a part of our dealership family and for the perfect DealerRater score. We are glad to hear that your experience with Mark Schoeberlein was one with which you could build a lasting dealership relationship. Thanks again and happy/safe driving till your next visit!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- jasonpang

I had a very pleasant experience buying a car in this dealer. Mark, the agent who helped me through the whole process is very professional and welcoming, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy an infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your recent purchase from Infiniti of Naperville and for the positive review. We are always happy to hear when our dealership goes above and beyond any previous vehicle purchasing experiences and it is wonderful knowing that Mark Schoeberlein did a job worth recommending. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you happy/safe driving until your next visit.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard to find Infiniti qx70 "

- Oklahomaqx70

I was looking for a specific vehicle package and color. I found it on the internet and contacted the dealership. They were extremely helpful and courteous. Mark Schoeberlein kept me informed on the details and helped with the arrangements to get the vehicle shipped to me in Oklahoma. It was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would do it again when back in the market for an Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for going the extra mile to work to our dealership, for purchasing an Infiniti and for the excellent review. We are very happy to hear that your total experience with Mark Schoeberlein was everything you could ask for and more. Thank you again for becoming a part of our dealership family and we look forward to seeing you when you are ready for your vehicle upgrade. The entire staff at Infiniti of Naperville wishes you happy and safe driving until your next visit!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful "Leasing" Experience - mspeights"

- MSpeig1073

I just leased another new Infiniti Q70L from this dealership and I couldn't be more pleased! As soon as I drove into the Service area to leave my Q70 that I was turning in, two employees immediately greeted me and then paged Sean Pelkey (who I had been my go-to person) and John Schultz.. Sean had my new car pulled into the Service area. And, of course, I was absolutely delighted with it. We then took care of the financial matters. All went well. Before leaving, Justin paired my mobile phone with the car and went over interior details. Everyone--John, Adam, Michael, Justin, Mark, and the Service employees--made my afternoon wonderful. I have to say that I did check with other Infiniti dealers before making my final decision and Infiniti of Naperville offered my the "best" deal. Much appreciation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for continuing to be a part of our dealership family and for the wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that your experience with John Schultz was just as satisfactory as your first vehicle purchase from Infiniti. Please give us a call if you have any future questions or issues and we look forward to seeing you again soon when your new Infiniti is ready for its first service. Thanks again and happy/safe driving!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in Naperville "

- Jkuta0919

My dad and I worked with Mark at the Naperville location and he was phenomenal. He made the process easy, was straightforward, and provided a great customer experience. The dealership had great options, the inventory was easily visible. I highly recommend Mark, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your recent purchase from Infiniti of Naperville and for the positive review. We are always happy to hear when our dealership goes above and beyond any previous vehicle purchasing experiences and it is wonderful knowing that Mark Schoeberlein did a job worth recommending. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you happy/safe driving until your next visit.

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- New car

Excellent customer service, hassle free no pressure, very knowledgeable. Mark our sales guy was a pleasure to deal with. I Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch

Nov 20, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Infiniti of Naperville and for your recommendation. We are very happy to hear what a wonderful time you had while searching for your perfect vehicle with Mark Schoeberlein. Please visit us again soon when your vehicle is ready for service and enjoy driving your new Infiniti!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing "

- Mred

Mark Schoeberlein was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicles I looked at. He was very courteous and with a no pressure sales attitude definitely made this car buying process pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville is very happy to hear you had such a great experience with our dealership and its staff. Our door is always open if you have any future questions or issues and we hope to see you again. Thank you for the positive review and of course your new vehicle purchase. We wish you happy and safe driving this autumn!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal "

- Jg37

Mark was very professional throughout my experience at Infiniti of Naperville. He was in no hurry to get me the price that I? wanted and was able to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review of Infiniti of Naperville. We are very happy to hear that you were able to find a new vehicle that not only met your needs, but also was within your budget. Please feel free to call us at any time if you have any questions or issues with your new vehicle. Thanks again and have a wonderful fall!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great sales Professional"

- UntoldChronicles

Mark was very nice and worked on our deal basically all day. He fought tooth and nail to help get the deal done that made both the buyers and the dealership happy. Nice guy, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business and for the outstanding DealerRater review/score. As always our door is open for any future questions or vehicle inquires and we look forward to seeing you in the future. The entire Infiniti of Naperville staff wishes you happy and safe driving this fall!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,001

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,297

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,738

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,701

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,738

2017 INFINITI Q70

$49,089

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$52,491

2017 INFINITI QX50

$36,491