About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Schoeberlein.
Mark Schoeberlein
Mark Schoeberlein, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Mark Schoeberlein

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Mark Schoeberlein

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- gj04

The entire team did an excellent job at answering my questions. I appreciated the professional treatment I received from the moment I walked into the showroom until I drove off the lot with my new vehicle, by every single member of the team. Each and every one of them was cordial, knowledgeable, and respected my time, and nobody was overbearing. I can honestly say “I enjoyed this car buying experience”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul A. Kay, Mark Felson

Jun 07, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville is very happy to hear that you found your entire experience with our dealership from start to finish more than acceptable. We would also like to thank you for the perfect DealerRater score. Please come again soon and visit us for service on your new Infiniti, but until then we wish you happy/safe driving this spring!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Stowent1

The four people we dealt with were very responsive and adaptive to our needs. Most pleasant experience we have ever had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and the perfect DealerRater score for Infiniti of Naperville. We are very happy to hear that purchasing a new Infiniti with Mark Schoeberlein was an experience that went above and beyond any of your previous dealership encounters. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any future questions or issues and we look forward to seeing you in again in service when your Infiniti is ready for its first free oil change. Thanks again and happy/safe driving this spring!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service"

- Evilcj

I started to work with Mark Schoeberlein a couple months ago. He was very patient and so easy to work with. Sometimes being a single woman you are not taken seriously. But with Mark it was a total respectful and comfortable experience. He was so patient with me when I was between 2 colors. No pressure sale here. Would highly recommend anyone to come work with Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Mark Felson

May 03, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business, the outstanding review, the perfect DealerRater score and the recommendation. As a dealership we are always striving to rise above customer expectations so thank you for letting us know that your experience with Infiniti of Naperville couldn't have been more pleasant. Please give us a call if you have and future questions or issues and of course happy/safe driving in your new vehicle!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark has been a great help in getting my new Infiniti"

- Snayberry

I was looking to lease a Q50 hybrid and Mark was the one who helped me out. He offered me a great deal right from the start and didn’t play that back and fourth game. He is very professional and helpful, answered all of my questions, I would work with him again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your recent Infiniti purchase and for the perfect DealerRater score/review. We are very happy to have you as a part of our dealership family and look forward to seeing you again soon when your Infiniti is ready for service. Mark Schoeberlein and the rest of our staff will always be around to answer any questions. Until we see you again Infiniti of Naperville wishes you happy/safe driving!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership review"

- Guest

My experience working with Mark Schoeberlein was great. He made the deal happen and this is the second Q50 I have purchased from him. I plan to cone back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

Mar 26, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you from Infiniti of Naperville for the excellent review and for your continued business. We are very happy that you have chosen to continue to be a part of our dealership family and that all your experiences with Mark Schoeberlein have always been exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again in service and wish you happy/safe driving this spring!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, helpful service"

- Cheryl L

We bought a certified car via the internet with Infiniti Naperville. It was the first time doing this and the team there, from sales to finance, was efficient, friendly and responsive. They were always easy to get hold of and answered all my questions. When the car was delivered (which was extremely fast), there were a couple small glitches. That’s when the service and commitment are really tested but again, the team was extremely helpful and responsive and got them resolved quickly. I’m very happy with the purchase and having worked with a lot of car dealers in the past, I can easily say this dealer was the best. Thank you Mark, Paul and Dale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Paul A. Kay

Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Infiniti of Naperville, the perfect DealerRater score and of course your business. We are very happy to hear that the experience you had with our dealership was efficient and incredibly helpful. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again and happy/safe driving in your new vehicle!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to buy a car"

- Angeles

Mark Schoeberlein was very helpful. He made the experience fast and flexible. Great customer service! Everything was ready as soon as I arrived here to check out the car I was interested in. I will definitely recommend family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business, the outstanding review, the perfect DealerRater score and the recommendation. As a dealership we are always striving to rise above customer expectations so thank you for letting us know that your experience with Infiniti of Naperville couldn't have been more pleasant. Please give us a call if you have and future questions or issues and of course happy/safe driving in your new vehicle!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to look, left with a car!"

- Spdracer595

I was casually shopping the new Q50 after sitting in one during the auto show. When I contacted them online about what I was looking for they were able to pull two cars up front ready for me to test drive before I arrived with only an hours notice. Test drive was great, and the finance portion was painless leasing my first car. Great people and work with you to get you what you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul A. Kay, Linda Abdel

Mar 12, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville is very happy to hear that you found your entire experience with our dealership from start to finish more than acceptable. We would also like to thank you for the perfect DealerRater score. Please come again soon and visit us for service on your new Infiniti, but until then we wish you happy/safe driving the rest of this winter!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase car"

- Val

quick response,treated very well,very friendly atmosphere and was very happy they haven t push me to buy the car like other places do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business and for the outstanding DealerRater review/score. As always our door is open for any future questions or vehicle inquires and we look forward to seeing you in the future. The entire Infiniti of Naperville staff wishes you happy and safe driving this winter!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, very customer friendly!!"

- Debbiem

Mark Schoeberlein did an excellent job of presenting the vehicle we are purchasing !! His understanding of the vehicle we purchased was outstanding. Would definitely recommend him to our family to purchase there next vehicle.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business, the outstanding review, the perfect DealerRater score and the recommendation. As a dealership we are always striving to rise above customer expectations so thank you for letting us know that your experience with Infiniti of Naperville couldn't have been more pleasant. Please give us a call if you have and future questions or issues and of course happy/safe driving in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$76,590

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,391

2018 INFINITI Q50

$57,562

2018 INFINITI Q50

$49,474

2018 INFINITI QX60

$47,337

2018 INFINITI Q50

$54,902

2018 INFINITI Q70

$59,425

2018 INFINITI QX60

$42,501