Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Ware
Mark Ware at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Mark Ware

Sales Associate

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews
4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Mark Ware

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Ware is a wonderful salesman. I've dealt with him at..."

- Traciepeebles

Mark Ware is a wonderful salesman. I've dealt with him at another dealership I won't name the place and I followed him to Bommarito. He's patient, professional and very knowledgeable about vehicles. For all your auto needs, ask for Mark. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Ware is Such a rude person! Thank you for showing..."

- Toyota owner

Mark Ware is Such a rude person! Thank you for showing me who you truly are. I will take my business elsewhere! You obviously have your family and friends doing your reviews! Lol The manner in which you speak to people surprises me that you have 4.9/5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greeted me soon as I walked Threw the door and Very..."

- 85supersport

Greeted me soon as I walked Threw the door and Very professional. He Wasn’t satisfied till he help me found the truck I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole experience was wonderful! I sent an email to get..."

- brittanyjkorte

My whole experience was wonderful! I sent an email to get an appointment and didn't hear back in time (they were crazy busy this day), but Mark was still able to see me that day. No waiting. He made the whole experience easy and fast! The suv I found online I fell in love immediately after my test drive, but notice a light was broken. They fixed it right away so I would not have to drive off with it looking like that. The dealership gave me an amazing trade in deal that I couldn't believe. I would highly recommend this dealership and will be recommending to anyone to go there and ask for Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was the best and the smoothest experience I have..."

- adrianmsutton

This was the best and the smoothest experience I have ever had at a dealership, It's communication and work ethics were everything, I asked about an suv i wanted and i got exactly that with no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Farace

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It wasn't a bad experience. They really don't like to..."

- zeeepostman

It wasn't a bad experience. They really don't like to haggle on the price. I might have added a bed cover and window covers if they were willing to work the price down a bit. But they are very nice. Also really didn't explain the shortness of the length of the warranty. Just wanted me to add it in. (I didn't) The Check Engine light came on after only 4 days. I called about it and they did tell me to come in so they can take care of it, but still 4 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Armstrong

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is the best ever. I followed him from Marty to..."

- Rainhstn

Mark is the best ever. I followed him from Marty to Bommarito! Great guy! I will keep buying from him so keep him happy and you will keep happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!! We were very pleased with Mark..."

- Weibrecht

Awesome customer service!! We were very pleased with Mark and all our questions! Very pleased with our service we received today and appreciate staying over to finish getting our new ride together!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!! Mark was great with meeting my..."

- Kingr1966

Great customer service!!!! Mark was great with meeting my needs and helping me get into a nice SUV! There wasn’t any pressure about buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito Ford was beyond amazing. My experience through..."

- Jfranks13

Bommarito Ford was beyond amazing. My experience through finding the perfect car for me was helped by a man named mark ware. Mark was beyond outstanding. Very engaged in conversations. Made it clear we were in no rush and we didn’t need to push things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,655
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive