Back

Bommarito Ford

Hazelwood, MO

4.8
3,524 Reviews
Bommarito Ford Superstore is proud to be the #1 Ford Dealer in St. Louis and part of Missouri's #1 Automotive Group that has been serving St. Louis customers for over 45 years. We offer a no-charge 10yr/200,000 mile nationwide warranty and 2 years of free maintenance on every new car purchase.Our massive presence at the Hazelwood Big Corner allows us to offer a huge selection of Certified Fords and quality pre-owned cars at fantastic prices. Customer satisfaction and great deals are what separate Bommarito Ford Superstore from the competition. We are the #1 Ford Dealer in New and Certified Fords in St. Louis. In 2014 Bommarito Ford Superstore was awarded Ford's most prestigious honor, the President's Award. This award salutes the top performing dealerships that have achieved the highest levels of customer satisfaction in sales and service, employee dedication and operational excellence. Also, in 2020 Bommarito Ford Superstore was awarded the Missouri Ford Dealer of the year from Dealer Rater. This award is based completely on customer satisfaction with our employees.
Contact Dealership

675 Dunn Rd

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,524 reviews

October 28, 2022

Great Dealership for sales man. We dealt with Mr. Chuck Lawless. Our kids and us have bought vehicles from Chuck and just bought another F150 from Chuck and he is easy and great to More

by maria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Chung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Lawless
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

We got our dream car yesterday. Thank you so much for such an awesome experience. From Steve Nodiff to Rob Vinyard, it was a pleasant experience. Thank you all. Love my new car. More

by Kathy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nodiff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Vinyard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

I dropped my edge this morning for maintenance. I intended to do an oil change but the service representative recommended a few items such as transmission oil change etc. He said the total should b More

by vincentwan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Johnson
September 11, 2022

WOW! Again, Bommarito Delivers!!! Justin in Sales, is AWESOME!! I received my Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo in tip top condition and full of gas. Thank you, More

by rhallsr44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Fincannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Love my Ford Explorer! !! Thank you Steve for finding my perfect car! I will be sure to send all my friends your way. More

by Krisbokal0507@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nodiff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Bought my car from Steve Nodiff! ! Very helpful!! Love my car! Thanks for all your help!! More

by Krisbokal0507@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nodiff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Just purchased a Ford Edge from Steve Nodiff. He was great from the beginning to the end of the sales. I will be recommending him to all my friends. Great Guy! More

by mnmchocolate
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nodiff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Vinyard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Bommarito Ford has amazing helpful staff, endless inventory, and GREAT service. The online advertising is true to scale and the in person support goes above average with calculated care and concern. More

by Larry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Vinyard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Recently I purchased a Lincoln mkz. Chris Clay was my salesman. As this is my second purchase from Chris. He is very knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. He went above and beyo More

by deeabby2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Gilbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Vinyard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Clay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

Very nice and professional sales man Sergey Gilgof. I will recommend this person and this dealership to all my friends More

by Yury
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey Gilgof
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,524 results