Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bommarito Ford

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
3,494 Reviews
Bommarito Ford Superstore is proud to be the #1 Ford Dealer in St. Louis and part of Missouri's #1 Automotive Group that has been serving St. Louis customers for over 45 years. We offer a no-charge 10yr/200,000 mile nationwide warranty and 2 years of free maintenance on every new car purchase.Our massive presence at the Hazelwood Big Corner allows us to offer a huge selection of Certified Fords and quality pre-owned cars at fantastic prices. Customer satisfaction and great deals are what separate Bommarito Ford Superstore from the competition. We are the #1 Ford Dealer in New and Certified Fords in St. Louis. In 2014 Bommarito Ford Superstore was awarded Ford's most prestigious honor, the President's Award. This award salutes the top performing dealerships that have achieved the highest levels of customer satisfaction in sales and service, employee dedication and operational excellence. Also, in 2020 Bommarito Ford Superstore was awarded the Missouri Ford Dealer of the year from Dealer Rater. This award is based completely on customer satisfaction with our employees.

675 Dunn Rd

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,494 reviews

June 24, 2021

"We worked with Chuck Lawless and he was by far the..."

- stkiklos

We worked with Chuck Lawless and he was by far the brightest part of our day. He and the staff totally helped us out of a huge situation and was meanwhile always being patient with us during the entire purchase of the vehicle until we had the situation under control. Thank you CHUCK!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"The Internet Sales Manager, Steve, was awesome. No..."

- lee

The Internet Sales Manager, Steve, was awesome. No hassles, no games. Met our trade value. New truck was priced well below sticker. Process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Have been waiting 1.5 hours to talk to financing and told..."

- BH

Have been waiting 1.5 hours to talk to financing and told it would be another 1/2 hr Told they have 3 financing people and they give 2 of them off on Thur. Will not recommend this dealership due to poorly staffed finance dept. Was over 2 hrs waiting to get to financing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Bommarito Ford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and the inconvenience it brought. Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve.

April 13, 2021

"I would most definitely recommend Bommarito Ford based on..."

- Tori

I would most definitely recommend Bommarito Ford based on my experience. Mr. Clay’s service was extraordinary! Not only was he approachable and friendly, but he was all those things while still being very professional and efficient. My parents and I came in knowing what I wanted, but unfortunately we could not get that vehicle which really had me discouraged. However, Mr. Clay was there to help us do a little more digging and we found the perfect car! It did not feel like someone was trying to pressure me in to buying a car. He just showed us what he recommended and things that I wanted to check out which was great. Mr. Clay was very honest about my wants, expectations, and actual reality and I appreciate that. Another thing I like about the dealership is that there are no hassles when it comes to prices, everything is straight forward and with Mr. Clay’s help I was able to quickly get a great deal on a beautiful car. Throughout the whole process Mr. Clay kept saying “I’ll take care of you/you all.” And that is what he definitely did!❤️

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Chris was awesome to work with. He listened to our..."

- smaxwell32

Chris was awesome to work with. He listened to our requests and found us the right vehicle. Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere at the dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Been searching for a new truck for quite some..."

- coachtjm

Been searching for a new truck for quite some time...decided to give Bommarito Ford a try after having a great experience at their VW store. Was in an awful pickle with an incredible amount of inequality...needless to say most dealers were not interested in taking the necessary time to find the exact truck that would pull me out of the mess I was in. Bob Spicer is a real class act who was diligent, thorough, and patient in helping find the perfect vehicle. Great truck, great price, great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I..."

- JAWasser13

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. Steve embody s both integrity and honesty in his salesman relationship. We have purchased vehicles from Steve before and nothing has changed in our satisfaction with our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 28, 2021

"Mark Ware is Such a rude person! Thank you for showing..."

- Toyota owner

Mark Ware is Such a rude person! Thank you for showing me who you truly are. I will take my business elsewhere! You obviously have your family and friends doing your reviews! Lol The manner in which you speak to people surprises me that you have 4.9/5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Boyd
February 20, 2021

"I bought a 2015 Terrain at Bommarito Ford. My salesman..."

- gollymsmollie

I bought a 2015 Terrain at Bommarito Ford. My salesman was Tim Armstrong who was professional and kind. (I've started to notice that). The dealership is modern and clean and organized, even the service area. I'm enjoying my terrain and because of the good treatment that I received I would recommend this salesman and dealership to everyone. The modern financial department was interesting. AND, Tim even sent me Thank You cookies.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"very neat, associate are very friendly specially Doug..."

- Amando

very neat, associate are very friendly specially Doug Clever and Rob Vinyard in finance they help me out to get my dream pick up truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,494 results