About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Krepsky.
Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky, Sales, Lenz Truck Center
5.0

Marty Krepsky

Sales

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Marty is very knowledge in all types of vehicles and takes great pride in helping his guests find the right vehicle for them. His hobbies include selling trucks (off course) and spending time with family (as long as we're golfing). It is my goal to give you the best car shopping experience you've ever had. I think shopping for a vehicle should be fun !! Marty has been in the car business for over 30 years and would love the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 30 years in Auto Retail business, 7 certifications across different brands.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Marty Krepsky

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Bob In Waukesah

Purchased a truck from Lenz and had a great experience working with Marty Krepsky. After having the truck home for a couple of days and driving it I noticed some stains in my driveway. Took the truck to my local mechanic in Waukesha and they determined I needed a electrical module that connects to the transmission. Called Marty and he arranged with the Service Dept to have this fixed at no charge plus provided me with a loaner vehicle. Several days later all my rear lights on the truck went out. Once again I took it to my local mechanic and the problem was 2 corroded connectors that affected 2 wiring harnesses. According to Ford I needed to buy 2 new harnesses in order to fix this issues at $1K for parts and Service. Ford did not offer any type of pig tail connectors as a possible solution. Called Marty back again and he directed me to Dan Bergin ( Service Mgr) , contacted Dan and explained the issue. Dan said that their service people have the ability to repair the pins in the connectors and that there was no need to buy these new harnesses. Since the truck had no back lights Dan sent a driver with a trailer to pickup my truck at my home in Waukesha. In 1-1/2 days Dan had rebuilt both connectors and sealed them to prevent and future corrosion. Dan also was proactive and checked the other connectors on the back end and sealed all of those as well! On top of this Dan offered to have the driver deliver the truck back to my house in Waukesha. Keep in mind the lights were working when I bought the truck so I did not expect Lenz to pickup this cost. When I asked Dan what do I owe you he said it's on me! I went from looking at almost $1K to get this truck fixed to having this remarkable customer service experience with Marty and Dan at Lenz Trucks! If you are in the market for a used truck I would highly recommend you take the time to visit Lenz Trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bergin

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You'll find your truck here, they make it easy."

- Ed and KT

They have great trucks! They help you find what you're looking for and actually made it fun! Marty was great! We Love our Lenz truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Vonderhaar

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth easy Transaction"

- Dan L Topliff

Being 10 hours away in Kansas i was a little hesitate about buying a truck in Wisconsin sight unseen, Marty Krepsky was a great guy to work with, he gave me his cell number right away, we worked out the details very quickly, easily, he took all kinds of extra pictures of the underneath side or the truck, salt up there you know, truck was fully serviced, new tires also, and the transaction went very smooth. They arranged shipping, very reasonable on the rate and shipped it down in a good time frame. Truck arrived and was as described, there was a minor interior part missing, Mark Schaefer in parts was on it right away, actually took a piece off of another truck on the lot and shipped it to me to get it fixed up, thats service. "Great buying experience" Dan Topliff Manhattan KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schaefer

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my dream truck"

- silverado

I got my dream truck from Lenz trucks..My sales man Marty was quick to answer my questions and to get me in that truck very quickly..I will recommend Lenz trucks to anyone..I couldn't be more happy with my purchase...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marty"

- Patti

We were so happy dealing with Marty..he was very prompt getting back to us on messages and had our vehicle ready for us to test drive when we arrived..and paperwork etc went really great...thank u Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Fantastic experience ""

- Ericf250

Marty Krepsky was great to deal with, even though he's not a Packer fan. He found the perfect truck I was looking for and within my budget. Marty never tried to pressure me into a higher priced truck, like most dealers would. The people at Lenz made sure I was happy and comfortable with the truck and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Today, very please and loyal to Lenz"

- pdreiske

Marty Krepsky has great phone skills. He was very warm and assuring when I first inquired about the Tahoe. This was critical as we were driving from Illinois to check out the vehicle. During our time together, our relationship was very comfortable and inviting. Marty was professional and knowledgeable as he answered our questions and concerns. As we negotiated and considered other possible vehicles, Marty guided us thru that process seamlessly being sensitive to our naivatee and inexperience in buying vehicles. Both Marty and Sam Pegram, (Finance Manager), respected our financial position without judgement or pressure and allowed us to freely select the best vehicle and options as they offered the best deal available to us. No slick, smooth, "Let's make a deal" positioning was ever a part of any of out time together. Results; We traded our vehicle for the Tahoe. We purchased and drove home a wonderful vehicle which has been just a delight. We are Loyal customers of Lenz. Paul and Donna Dreiske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low mileage Avalanche "

- Iowa1

I was looking for a low mileage 2013 black Avalanche living I eastern Iowa. I searched online with a 250 mile radius and there was only 8. Lens Truck Center had 3. They allowed me to hold it with a credit card until I got there. It was exactly what I was looking for and what they said it was. I took a short test drive and was in and out in less than an hour. Whenever I am looking for a truck I am sure I will check what Lenz has from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I enjoyed the entire experience from search to closure."

- Lenz

I worked with Marty Krepsky and Sam Pegram both were very professional and knew their business. I had had experience with Lenz a few years back when my daughter had bought a vehicle from them and felt confident that they would be able to satisfy my needs. Thanks to Marty and Sam for getting us into the vehicle we wanted. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!!"

- tourbrown

This could be the best dealership around! I feel like I got a great deal on a spectacular truck! Great people to work with, truck was as advertised, they didn't try to "hard sell" me. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Marty and the rest of the team here. I drove 110 miles to get there and was very pleased from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493