Mary Brannen
Mary Brannen at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mary Brannen

Sales & Business Development

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Mary Brannen

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was blown away with how great my experience was at Cassens! I had never purchased a car on my own before and Mical took all of the anxiety out of it. I never felt pressured, my lack of car knowledge More

by erinmeyer91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris , Mical McEuen

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff Schinkoeth, Sales Consultant and Dustin Simaytis, Business Manager were two great people to work with at Cassens. They both were very knowledgeable about the particular vehicle I showed interest in. More

by Deanna Stadge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Cassens! Trenton was easy to work with and made the process smooth. More

by ecgrrriley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your purchase! We are happy that you had a smooth and good experience with Trenton!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are easy to work with and work hard to close the deal. Mary work hard behind the scenes. More

by Gandyman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis, Mike Heermann

Feb 17, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate your business and enjoy working with you!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good and quick. Thank you for the purchase of the truck. Drove down from Springfield and it was worth the drive. More

by butlercustomww
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for making the drive and trusting us with your purchase! We appreciate the great review and your business.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holly Wilkinson was very helpful with us when buying are new Chrysler van. Very nice experience. she was Super. More

by rlancaster21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They found the exact vehicle that I was looking for . I had called other dealerships with no luck . More

by burtonb32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us find the perfect vehicle for you! We are always looking forward to helping you find the right one!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was super friendly! I received a great amount for my trade in. My salesman, Steve Lane is the best! I will do business wiith Cassens in the future. My daughter loves her 2021 Jeep Wrangler! More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us help you and your daughter find the perfect Wrangler! We loved working with you and look forward to doing so again!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales man was great… however the process . Is xxxx… they gave us the lowest quote for our trade in…. Because “they have to replace tires” the two remote keys they gave us, both batteries are going out… More

by Oberles99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Mike Heermann

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service very friendly sales staff,truly wonderful buying experience. More

by skwehmeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review. It's been a pleasure helping you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD