About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Murray.
Bob Murray
Bob Murray, General Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Bob Murray

General Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I am dedicated to providing a truly exceptional automotive ownership experience and building caring, trusting, lifelong relationships with our Guests, our community and my fellow associates.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Bob Murray

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"firmware upgrade to my new X5"

- dprairie Verified Customer

great service, Robert follows up like a pro, management was supportive throughout. overall a very good transaction experience. i would recommend this dealer to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car was a breeze"

- brandyameyer Verified Customer

My experience purchasing a car for my daughter was excellent. Everyone was very friendly, attentive and it was much faster than I was expecting! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert, Joe Cleaver , Tom Berges

Jan 02, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Brandy Thank you for the kind words the video you sent me was the best ever! Congratulations and keep us in mind when your little one is ready for a car! Happy New Year Bob Murray General Manager.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group"

- brharles Verified Customer

Bob paired me with Brian Gains, who was a great help in navigating the BMW purchase experience. He has helped other co-workers. Not pushy at all and very good listener to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did a fantastic job"

- PATTONCJ Verified Customer

I highly recommend this place if you have a Mini Cooper, I enjoy going there every one is really nice and they take care of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new m3"

- omaralt Verified Customer

Very quick and easy transaction. Highly recommended. Not pushy and got a great deal. Will be back for my next BMW in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is AWESOME!!!"

- Pebbles Verified Customer

Don't go anywhere else to buy your BMW. I was very impressed with the place and staff as soon as I arrived to this facility. All the people that helped me were FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Pebbles, Thank you for driving all the way from Lakeland to do business with Ferman BMW, From all of us here Have a Happy and Healthy New year and enjoy your New X3. Bob Murray GM

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car putchase"

- MB Verified Customer

Our salesman was so kind and helpful and everyone was super accommodating my son in-law knew bob that’s why we came to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Mark Davis

Dec 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going and helpful "

- Gmcbrian Verified Customer

Good clean dealer, helpful salesman that Made life easy and worked with us. Made buying a car enjoyable. Would go back to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, everyone was very helpful."

- Trit11 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable on all the cars. I was in and out in 2 hour with my new car. Awesome place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did the right thing!"

- Juls1976

I purchased my 2013 X3 AS-IS from Ferman BMW in July 2018. Two months later I was faced with an engine that needed to be replaced. When I called Ferman BMW, Brian Pelletier didn't hesitate to do everything he could to help. I spoke with the GM, Bob Murray about my situation, he was empathetic & helped with this very expensive problem. They provided me with a loaner car for the entire time they had my car for repairs. I worked with Nick & Paul Scaglione to get me car back on the road. After being without my car for about a month, I picked her up today. This dealership had no obligation to help me with this issue. From day one, they owned the problem, worked with me & made a bad situation a little more bearable. This dealership has a client for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185