About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Murray.
Bob Murray
Bob Murray, General Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Bob Murray

General Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I am dedicated to providing a truly exceptional automotive ownership experience and building caring, trusting, lifelong relationships with our Guests, our community and my fellow associates.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Bob Murray

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- fbaldizzi Verified Customer

Brian Gains has helped me with two vehicles and has gone above and beyond to make sure I have the vehicle that is perfect for me. He is patient, professional and has a calming presence. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always smooth"

- HAUCK Verified Customer

Having service and other work done with Nick at Ferman BMW is always pleasant and easy. Great communication and effortless transition to a loaner if it will be a day, and to getting my car back. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Erin Chaparro

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement BMW"

- HAUCK

I went from a SUV to a sedan in 2016 and decided I really needed a SUV so went to Ferman for another BMW as replacement and Bob Murray was extremely effective at getting me into the right vehicle with trade terms that made it possible for me. Smooth and unfettered I went home with what I wanted that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- di0 Verified Customer

Great experience, great prices! Very professional. The facility is modern, the people were very courteous and attentive. They listened to us and understood what we were looking for and delivered a very good product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Joe Cleaver

Aug 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- owenlee420 Verified Customer

Overall excellent experience. David with sales was very professional and knowledgeable! Joe with finance was very detailed. Bob Murray is an excellent manager who truly cares for his employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver , David

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Owen for your review!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- gatordent2007

Great experience all around. From Bob the GM to Karl in the sales manager, and finally to Dan in sales, who went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our new car experience. I’m a pretty tough guy to deal with when it comes to car negotiation and my wife is pretty picky about her car, and these guys went above and beyond to make sure were satisfied with our purchase. I’ve had problems getting deals done in the past at this particular dealership, but it’s refreshing to know things have changed under Bob’s new leadership and salesmen like Dan who are willing to listen to a customers needs and accommodate. You’ve earned our business for life. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"almost ready to buy another car"

- gncbmwx1

As one who has had only 4 other cars, the care and understanding given my wife and me during the purchase of our BMW was exceptional. The vehicle had to be special ordered, and Alexis kept us informed on a regular basis, and her follow-up after we drove away has been appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional service from start to finish"

- dezyfl

This was honestly one if not the best car buying experience I have had on many levels. We were greeted by the manager upon arrival, and also the sales rep who would assist us addressed by our names, very professional. From there, it was a quick process to have us test drive the vehicle we were looking at and our sales rep Alexis was fantastic. She made sure all of our questions/concerns were answered and addressed either right away, or if she needed to check on something she would always get right back to us. We got a really good deal for the vehicle we purchased, and they made sure they met our financial needs and expectations. Throughout our time there, we were introduced to many levels of support within the dealership from management, finance, and tech. I would highly recommend this staff if you're looking to purchase, and would definitely return there for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas

Jul 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience as always!"

- BlloydTbird

Ferman BMW continues to provide the best experience a car buyer could ask for; personable sales advisors, helpful and attentive managers and a responsive general manager eager to help ensure customers feel appreciated. I just took delivery of a brand new 2018 BMW i3s, my third vehicle purchased from Ferman since September of last year. Robert, my sales advisor, went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Karl, the general sales manager, made me feel welcomed each time I stopped by the dealership. No pressure, just how can the help. Bob, the general manager, provided guidance where necessary to ensure my deals met my expectations. I won’t purchase a BMW anywhere else! I love these guys. Thank you!! Ps. Robert is absolutely amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We look forward to working with you again!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ML350 Purchase "

- Gmc1107

Both Scott and Bob made purchasing my dream car a breeze! I purchased an ML350 and I truly couldn’t be happier with both my decision, as well as the care I received while making this decision. Excellent service and I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson , Jared white

May 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185