Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mathew Reed.
Mathew Reed
Mathew Reed at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
5.0

Mathew Reed

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mathew Reed

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lythia Hyundai of Reno was amazing! Mathew Reed was our..."

- KETACLINE Verified Customer

Lythia Hyundai of Reno was amazing! Mathew Reed was our sales agent and he was incredibly helpful. We were in and out with our new car in less than 2 hours. I came back a couple days later for an auto detailing (as I purchased on Sunday when the service center was closed) and I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. Mathew got my car right in to the service department and was so courteous and hospitable towards me while I waited - so impressive, even after the purchase was done. We will absolutely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had one of the greatest experiences bring my vehicle in...."

- xxsitexx Verified Customer

Had one of the greatest experiences bring my vehicle in. Very quick and easy. Did a great job on servicing my 2020 palisade. Definitely recommending people purchase there as well as have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini, Cherae Cozzi

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To whom it may concern, My Wife and I bought two..."

- SIERRACAMPERS Verified Customer

To whom it may concern, My Wife and I bought two vehicles from you a 2018 GMC Yukon and a 2016 Chevy 2500 diesel. The sales experience was amazing with Matt he was very friendly, prepared and overall a stellar salesman. I would buy another car from him in a second A+. Our experience with Devin in finance was amazing he was very personable, friendly, funny and made signing our lives away and enjoyable experience If that is even possible but he did A+. I do have one VERY negative interaction that I would like to point out was the experience with the sales manager. I know it is their job to play hardball and haggle with the customers of which we had no issue with and he met us where we wanted to be at our price points. The disturbing factor of him was how he treated Matt. He treated Matt as if he was a little pet. Go for this go for that. He was very condescending and rude towards him which made my wife and I very uncomfortable. He spoke to him as a little child. It was disturbing F-. The sales manager whom I do not remember his name and for good reason due to the treatment of his coworker or “underling” as he treated him is the only reason that I did not give a five star review with our experience at your establishment. I can only hope that someone will have a chat with that sales manager who came to talk numbers with us and treats his fellow employees like puppets other than that it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew was very kind and patient with me during this..."

- rgarcia1021 Verified Customer

Mathew was very kind and patient with me during this process! It was my first tome buying a car, and I can thankfully say I left completely satisfied and got exactly what I wanted! Chris in Finance and Matthew were amazing as well in making sure I was taken care of and took the time to explain everything to me. I could not have had a better experience in purchasing my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Matt"

- BRIMAC5 Verified Customer

My husband and I came in during the Corona crisis. We had bought a Tuscan previously and came in for an oil change. They had a program with 0% interest on a new Tuscan so we happily traded in our old one for the new one. They diligently cleaned all surroundings and Matt helped us by explaining everything about our new car. It was very enjoyable working with Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo, Brett Roderick

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have had. Everyone was..."

- JRSPENCER2525 Verified Customer

The best car buying experience I have had. Everyone was professional and was low pressure. Matt our salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. A very great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. They gave me a better deal..."

- Alysaundraj87 Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service. They gave me a better deal than my bank did and were very communicative with me even after leaving the dealership. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was so easy and everyone we dealt with was..."

- NATALIECOLLINS910 Verified Customer

The process was so easy and everyone we dealt with was extremely pleasant. We will highly recommend you dealership. You’re staff at Lithia was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from this company, of course with a loan..."

- Anna Verified Customer

I bought a car from this company, of course with a loan that I put money down on. I got a call almost a month later saying that the bank didn’t approve my loan and I needed to bring the car back? Why would they let me drive a car off the lot if I was not approved in the first place? Will not be using this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Christopher Osorio

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Lithia Reno, everyone was..."

- HORTAABEY Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at Lithia Reno, everyone was willing to help, especially "Holly' ,I was driving my new car in 3 days ,they did all the work,thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048