Matt Caldwell
Matt Caldwell at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Matt Caldwell

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Matt Caldwell

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service. More

by GTSANZ0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

GTSANZ0 responded

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service.

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to scheduled an appt. The service representative, Matt Caldwell, was very friendly, knowledgeable of my service needs and delivered on expectations on the repairs. You can More

by writetoherb
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

writetoherb responded

The service representative, Matt Caldwell, was very friendly, knowledgeable of my service needs and delivered on expectations on the repairs. You can tell he loves his work and proud to be part of the Klaben vehicle service center that is geared towards consumer satisfaction!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was completed quickly and well, but I still have the problem of fumes in my car. More

by Craig
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Tina Kelly, Dennis Terlaak, Amanda Davis , Clayton Williams

Jan 11, 2023

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. Your feedback is truly an invaluable and essential piece of our customer first culture. I am disappointed that your are still having an issue with your vehicle. Our processes here are designed to prevent you from experiencing inconveniences such as this. Obviously we have failed. For this I apologize. I look forward to speaking with you when you arrive for your appointment. I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. James Arnold Service Manager Klaben Auto Stores 330-673-3139 jarnold@klaben.com

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck has been in twice and still has rough idol and now has a wheel hop in reverse More

by Dweber2408
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2023

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

David- Thank you for your review. Although it is not what we would hope to receive we do appreciate your transparency in your issue with your vehicle. I make no excuses for our failure to address your issue completely in your first visit. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further on this issue so we can come to a resolution and fix the issue. We continually ask for feedback through multiple avenues so we can get a full idea of what our deficiencies are and how we can better serve our customers. We utilize these comments to continue our training and coaching for our associates. Please let me know when we can speak about this and know I and our entire Klaben team are at your service. Dennis Terlaak - Service Director 330-673-3139 x408 dterlaak@klaben.com

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warranty work was completed and seems just fine so far, do notice slight odor still, but it took along time to apparently receive approval, get the parts, and be scheduled for service. So hopefully after More

by odbking
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

odbking responded

You're currently addressing issues and attempting to resolve them while you're keeping me informed .I am also grateful Klaben provide a vehicle to me during this process. I am both very grateful, pleased with and thankful for Klaben's Service Departments professionalism in this matter.

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was incredibly friendly and efficient. The oil change and tire rotation were done without any issues. He even arranged a ride for us to the local restaurant so that we could enjoy breakf More

by asusinskas
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was nice. I had to shuttle home it took over 5 hours. Next time I will make an appointment More

by dawnlightner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always so nice. They make me feel valued. I always understand what is going on and they keep me informed. More

by amywashere1461
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch experience. Matt was awesome and although it was a simple oil change Matt took time to call me and explain the assessment of their findings. More

by allenm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me navigate process and responded to issues quickly. Felt they were open honest supportive pleasant. More

by Stenberg.bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Williams , John Coco III, Gus Polos

1

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic Transmission
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,988
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,988
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $68,125
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,988
2016 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD