About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Ciuffa.
Matt Ciuffa
Matt Ciuffa, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Matt Ciuffa

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Matt Ciuffa

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4Runner Purchase"

- mike.vandillen

Working with Matt and the Lou Fusz team was about as easy as it gets. Matt is a true professional. He's knowledgeable, friendly, and most of all listened to our needs in order to help us find the right vehicle. Matt is a straight shoot. No games or tricks. We will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly wonderful experience"

- Joey84

Matt Ciuffa was wonderful as usual, my parents bought a SUV from him a around a year ago so when I found a mustang that I really loved and discovered it was at fusz I knew I had to go see Matt, he worked with me over the phone since I was at work and he convinced me to put a deposit down on it so I would not lose it to someone else and I originally told him I would not be there until Friday to finish the deal but once I got home and talked to my husband about the scenario he convinced me to go drive it that night so I called Matt back at 710pm with intentions of only driving it and working the deal on Friday but when I got there Matt handed me the keys and as soon as I got back he asked if we wanted to do it all then since we were there and we left with it that night. Talk about amazing service, and being entirely flexible with his time. And when it came to finance, Guy was a true pleasure to work with, he made us both feel comfortable and talked to us the entire time. Give them a try you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- merief

My sisters were helping me shop for a used car. We went to Lou Fusz Toyota and found a Rav4 in great shape with low miles. Matt Ciuffa helped answer all my questions and went out of his way to see that I was pleased with my purchase. Eric Gustafson handled financing and made it simple. Both were patient and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff."

- Octavian Brandusa

I worked with Matt and it was the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. They were very fair on pricing. Would recommend Matt to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will be buying again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Definitely Recommend!"

- Susanne

Very friendly and professional! Got a great buy for son's first car! Matt is definitely a people person! While I cannot remember the finance guy's name, he was extremely nice and efficient! Thank you! Susanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope your son enjoys his car!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Pech3

Highly recommend Lou Fusz Toyota! This is our seventh car purchased from them. Thanks to everyone who helped in this process. We had the best customer service yet. From Matt Ciuffa or sales rep to Dan VanFleet the service manager this process was as smooth as could be! Thanks again, and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor , Bob Euper, Dan VanFleet

May 21, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and for your continued loyalty to our dealership! We truly appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Darbe

Matt Ciuffa awesome salesman. Super friendly atmosphere. Very happy with the car purchased. Customer service went above and beyond. Very patient man. Will highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Matt! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Used2014audi

I purchased a used vehicle from Matt at Lou Fusz. Straightforward, no hassle process, very professional. Would recommend considering Lou Fusz for your used car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We pride ourselves on providing an easy, hassle-free car buying experience and we are so happy to hear that echoed in your response. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- npf5zf

I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Lou Fusz Toyota and traded in my previous vehicle, not only did they offer a fair market value price for my trade in, they also offered a fair price for the F-150. Overall I would say that the professionalism of the salesman (Matt) that I dealt with truly represented the image of the dealership as a whole. I will definitely be coming back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, and for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Matt and were able to work out a great deal! Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Ciuffa Review "

- kelsha

Matt did a great job. He quickly helped me find and solidify the sale of my new Toyota Camry (1 day turnaround time). Thanks, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We're glad Matt provided excellent service and we'll be sure to share your compliments. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347