Matt Williamson
Matt Williamson at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Matt Williamson

New and Used Vehicle Sales

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.9
236 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

236 Reviews

Write a Review

236 Reviews of Matt Williamson

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Williamson has always been honest and direct to deal with. I suggested a young person contact him when he was looking for a vehicle. Matt was very responsive and helpful. More

by sntdmtcat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're happy to hear that Matt has been so great to work with. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job ! !! The Service Team found a concern with the car, and all was taken care of. Everyone was very friendly, Thank you !!! More

by TODD.POST
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Sadie Hisey

Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people, they made the whole process smooth and easy. They are a great company More

by edwdcrvr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor, Michelle Yu

Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt to the power of two, both gentlemen were immensely helpful and professional in servicing my need to obtain a second car; thanks to Hyundai for providing the financing. More

by charront
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We rarely have a positive experience dealing with this service department. This last time was a new low More

by HDEMBS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Armbruster, Matt Taylor

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience. I understand how frustrating it can be when an issue is not able to be duplicated. Unfortunately, with no error codes and the technician unable to see a problem, there is nothing we can do. If the problem you have persists or if you would like to go for a ride with a technician to show them what is happening, we would be more than happy to schedule you back into our shop. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This . is my first experience with this dealership and it is very positive. The personnel were helpful and friendly. More

by mk6benton
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you were so happy with your experience at Maple Hill. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called to find out who to have cashier's check made out to. Was on hold for 6 minutes and called back only to get a voice mail. The receptionist should've been able to answer this. Was never called by f More

by kwiedmayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience with Maple Hill. I agree that you should not have been on hold for an answer to your question about the cashier's check. We have let all of receptionist know the answer to that so that we avoid this from happening in the future. I am sorry that you were made to feel unimportant. We never want any of our customers feeling that way. We value our customers and want them to know how much we appreciate them. If there is ever anything I can help you with, please let me know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still waiting to get the paint chips fixed that were on a showroom floor model. More

by LAMBJTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor, Seth Gilbert

Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that you are waiting for this work. I would love to help get this resolved, but I do need some information from in order to help. Please, feel free to reach out to myself or the sales manager, Kevin. Our phone number here is 269-342-6600. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specilaist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the process very open and informative also thought the show room and premises or Valerie appealing to the eye But most of all the staff was great thanks Matt! More

by seasonalcomfort
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealship is full of energy, respect and service to the customers. Thank you for all you do to be the best! More

by DWHITE7597
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Matt Taylor

Aug 15, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,684
2022 Volvo S60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive