Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Celender.
Matthew Celender
Matthew Celender at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
not yet rated

Matthew Celender | Page 2

Service Advisor

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Matthew Celender

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/tire rotation"

- sukie

Stopped by on a recent trip into Kennesaw to get service on my outback. The service personnel got my vehicle in and out very quickly and even gave my vehicle a great bath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Cope

May 27, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We appreciate your 5 star review - The first good car wash after the pollen season is the best one of the entire year!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH MY NEEDS"

- ROBERT W

I WAS LOOKING FOR A GOOD USED CAR TO FIT MY NEEDS. RICHARD KING ,JOHNNIE POOLE, AND LOU, ALL THREE HELPED ME GET THE CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for posting a review about your purchase experience! We really appreciate your recognition of everyone involved.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was completely sastified with my service"

- albert1

I was completely sastified with my service I bought my Subaru here and have always had all my service work done here and have always bee completely sastified albert douglas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Poole Jr.

Apr 06, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We really appreciate your compliments about our service team- thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"More than pleased!"

- Gg

Thanks to Kennesaw dealership. Great staff, Charles(Chuck), Ben, Matthew,and was introduced to the boss (keep considering "old age discount). Very professional, friendly and reliable. Keep up the good work.See you next time. Gayle Gough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Poole Jr., Charles Bayard

Feb 03, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for the five star rating and compliments about our staff! Our service team will take great care of you too when you ready for your first maintenance visit. Happy driving until then!

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going there since 2010"

- StellaSubaru

Always treated beautifully! Staff knows me, always tries to do their very best for me. Only place that has serviced my vehicle. I highly recommend them for all Subaru owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Spain, Jeremy Heuschneider

Dec 05, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We don't take customer loyalty for granted and look forward to earning it with each visit! Thank you for the service review - we appreciate it.

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Appointment but very prompt service"

- TnTommy

We drive 1.5 hours to have our Subaru serviced at this dealership. In the past we have made an appointment to make sure they have us in the schedule. They now have a rapid service system for routine service and inspections. We were in and out in about an hour with a full oil and tire rotation as well as an overall inspection. The waiting area is very nice with snacks and wifi. The hour flew by. There are a lot of nice lunch stops nearby if needed. They used to shuttle us to the Red Eyed Mule around the corner as we always arrived very early for our appointment. With the rapid service there is no need for that and we can be on our way home much sooner, avoiding the rush hour traffic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We are glad you like our new express service lane! It is a huge compliment to us that you drive an hour and a half for us to service your vehicle - we truly appreciate your compliments and loyalty.

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first Subaru!"

- Our first Subaru 2017 Outback!

My wife and I could not be more satisfied with our first purchase of a 2017 Subaru Outback from Subaru of Kennesaw. We had been shopping on line for a new vehicle at several dealerships, I inquired on an eprice to Kennesaw Subaru concerning a particular 2017 Outback, with in less than 12 hours, Colin Blanken responded with a response. I called and set up a meeting with Mr. Blanken, my wife and I met him at the dealership told Colin what we were interested in and were undecided what we wanted, either a Forrester or Outback, we took both cars out for a test drive. Colin was very helpful and knowledgeable answered all our questions we were very pleased and never did we feel the pressure of buy this or that today. We decided on an 2017 Outback 2.5i Limited. My wife wanted a Crystal Pearl White with Ivory leather interior. There wasn't one on the lot and to make a long story short, we put a deposit down on an Outback with a delivery date of August 29, 2017. Needless to say we were very happy our Outback came in on the 18th of August! Just what we wanted. I would like to thank all the wonderful people we met at Kennesaw Subaru making this a pleasurable buying experience. Thank you Colin, it was a pleasure meeting you, I will tell all my friends and family interested in purchasing a new car or SUV to ask for your help. Thank you Steve Abad for all your help with deciding on an extended service plan and paperwork. Also to Matthew Celender, Serv. Advisor explaining the free oil changes and tire rotation procedures. And last but not least to Louis Kaissieh, General Manager for introducing himself to my wife and I. Thank you all for such a pleasurable experience purchasing from Subaru of Kennesaw. Thanks Colin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Blanken, Steve Abad

Sep 07, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for the review and compliments to each team member assisting you along the way. Our goal is to make sure that your joy as a Subaru owner starts with a guided tour of all models that you are considering, through the pressure-free purchase of the vehicle of your choice, and making sure that the joyful miles never end. We look forward to being here for you throughout the journey.

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Representative was courteous and knowledgeable."

- Naptown

I was extremely satisfied with service on my Subaru Outback from Matthew. Calendar In the past Liberty Prioux assisted me and gave me Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for the compliments about Matthew and Liberty and posting a review about your experience!

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,711

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,711

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,957

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,957

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,371

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,371