Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Celender.
Matthew Celender
Matthew Celender at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
not yet rated

Matthew Celender

Service Advisor

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Matthew Celender

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and..."

- bargingenie

Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and after 15 purchases I consider him a great friend taking care of my wife Cathy and my automotive needs since 2009 thanks Lou you have done what I was looking for with his star staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FORSETER"

- Rosie Haney

I had trouble with my forested and the dealership went above and beyond what was necessary to help me. That is the only reason I stayed with the brand. I need a reliable vechile and I hope I got one this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Stephanie Frazier, Lucy Spain, Carlos Torres, Wayne Herubin

Jan 17, 2018

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We want you to love every mile in your Subaru and appreciate your 5-star rating of our team members - thank you!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Subaru Of Kennesaw Service Dept is the Best."

- Y. Wilaon

I trust mechanic @ Subaru Of Kennesaw. They always do a great job. The service department was being helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Subaru of Kennesaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We really appreciate your compliments of our technicians - thank you!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- paulrosero89

Subaru Of Kennesaw has an great team working in the service department. They are well informed have always answered my questions and understand that i baby my car. Overall great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Macarthur

Dec 02, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We LOVE to know that our customers baby their cars and we appreciate being the dealership to help in that process. Thank you for posting!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is outstanding"

- Tom

I bought my Subaru here and have been using the service department ever since then. they are always great to work with, professional, answer all questions, and get the job done right. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for your compliments about our dealership and Matthew in particular!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service on 2017 Forrester"

- Happyowner

Great, speedy service. Service Department were courteous and did a great job. My first visit was a great experience as a new owner of Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We appreciate you review of Matthew and compliments about our service department - thank you!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service; Excellent Employees"

- WRX56

I have purchased two cars from this dealership from excellent salespeople and a painless experience for both financing and service. This dealership completes services quickly and professionally because they specialize in Subaru service. All of the oil changes, tire rotations, and even an alignment have gone painlessly with relatively short waiting times. I definitely recommend Subaru of Kennesaw if you are in the market for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Herubin, Aaron Horney

Jul 28, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for the compliments about both departments - we appreciate your time in providing the review!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no upsell pressure."

- caltommy

We drive 2 hours to get our car serviced here. Its worth it. They treat us great. Shuttle us to lunch if needed for free. Even hanging in the show room there is no pressure. A dealer took time to explain the upgrades from our current car to the new same model with no pressure to trade or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for the good review, we hope to see you again soon at Subaru of Kennesaw!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for oil change and to buy an extra key, "

- Nbam

Went in for oil change and to get an addl key from parts dept. Gave me est of $244 plus tax and Addl $80 to cut key but they could not do it there? I was told that if I wanted the key, to tell my service person who was changing oil and they would add to service ticket. After being in waiting room for 45 minutes, I located same blank key online for $90, and Subaru in Sandy Springs could cut key and program for $80. When my car was ready, service rep added key to my ticket and I told him it was too expensive and I did not want. He told me that service dept already purchased it from parts dept and that he couldn't give me my car back until I paid for new key! I told him to call the police and an ambulance and there is no way I would ever buy that key. He ran to service manager who returned and said he would remove the charge! Worst customer service and slow as molasses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service manager

May 31, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We regret that there were extenuating circumstances in your decision to refuse payment of the key ordered for your vehicle. The experience brought to light an opportunity for improvement in our internal processes to ensure that we have better communication going forward.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/tire rotation"

- sukie

Stopped by on a recent trip into Kennesaw to get service on my outback. The service personnel got my vehicle in and out very quickly and even gave my vehicle a great bath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Cope

May 27, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We appreciate your 5 star review - The first good car wash after the pollen season is the best one of the entire year!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,717

2021 Subaru Legacy

$33,717

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,628

2021 Subaru Outback

$41,628

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,896

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,896

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,990

2020 Subaru Outback

$31,990

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,990

2021 Subaru Ascent

$37,990

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,990

2020 Subaru Outback

$31,990