Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jen Cope.
Jen Cope
Jen Cope at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jen Cope

Customer Relations

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Jen Cope

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience...!! Our salesman Colin was..."

- Albert

Such a great experience...!! Our salesman Colin was awesome, taking his time to explain the operation of our new Subaru to my wife. It was nice to meet the Store Mgr & the finance mgr was low pressure and seemed to care about our needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Albert, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- LDPeacock

I always get great service at Subaru of Kennesaw and Jennifer Cope and Miranda Searl. The waiting room and free WiFi is a plus along with refreshments. I never finish my coffee before my car is ready which is a great thing. I really appreciate being able to schedule my service appointments online and receive reminders on my calendar. Thanks Subaru of Kennesaw!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micki Floyd, Miranda Searl

Oct 11, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for posting such a kind review of your experience with us!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/tire rotation"

- sukie

Stopped by on a recent trip into Kennesaw to get service on my outback. The service personnel got my vehicle in and out very quickly and even gave my vehicle a great bath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Celender

May 27, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We appreciate your 5 star review - The first good car wash after the pollen season is the best one of the entire year!

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best possible experience "

- Katherine

This was an incredible experience. 'Met my price and needs. Made everything easy and straightforward. No games. They didn't push me into anything and went out of their way to educate me on their product and options. Great family atmosphere. Made me feel good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ball, Ralph Kurland

Oct 25, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

There is everything to love about a Subaru - and our goal is to include the purchase process. Thank you for acknowledging the "family" atmosphere and welcome to the family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,717

2021 Subaru Legacy

$33,717

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,711

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,711

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,777

2021 Subaru Ascent

$41,777

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,957

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,957