Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mauricio Garamendi.
Mauricio Garamendi
Mauricio Garamendi at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mauricio Garamendi

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Mauricio Garamendi

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Great bunch of people. This was the..."

- abosco67 Verified Customer

Love this dealership. Great bunch of people. This was the 4th car I purchased in last 18 months from there. A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff we very courteous and spent a lot of time..."

- Tracey P Verified Customer

Sales staff we very courteous and spent a lot of time showing me vehicles online and working out numbers prior to viewing the vehicles. This saved a lot of time out in the heat looking at trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I found your dealership online and sent my..."

- dawn.Thurlow Verified Customer

Great service I found your dealership online and sent my husband up and he came home with just what he wanted for the price he could pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good from the minute I walk in to the end..."

- Ec1779 Verified Customer

Everything was good from the minute I walk in to the end of the sale. Mauricio was really easy to deal with. And he got the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very busy, but they did a good job finding me a..."

- ehautly Verified Customer

They were very busy, but they did a good job finding me a salesman. He was great through the whole process. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mauricio was great. Both patient and knowledgeable about..."

- ROSSALEC Verified Customer

Mauricio was great. Both patient and knowledgeable about Jeeps. He provided the information and details which finalized m decision to buy the vehicle. He is also genuine and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Excellent service, treat people with..."

- EDGARJUAREZ684 Verified Customer

Great people! Excellent service, treat people with respect I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! Definitely will come back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe Mack was great previous sales guy day prior did not..."

- jefffrancis195 Verified Customer

Joe Mack was great previous sales guy day prior did not disclose the $1700 fee on top of dealer fee. Only reason not 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mack

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!! Mauricio help us to get our car and was super..."

- m.laboy.89 Verified Customer

Excellent!! Mauricio help us to get our car and was super friendly and answered all our questions. We will definitely be back to this dealer. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Mauricio is the man. He understands time..."

- ADAMDUSSEAULT Verified Customer

Great experience Mauricio is the man. He understands time is money and we did most of the paperwork before I arrived via phone and text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277