Megan Gartmann
Megan Gartmann at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Megan Gartmann | Page 2

Nissan Service

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
77 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Megan Gartmann

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, always friendly, always helpful. They let me know if there’s a wait and what’s going on. More

by KIMMYMORG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They explained the process and set up my appointment. They got me in fast and made sure that my car repair was done properly and checked me out. More

by tusonn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White

May 16, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. I really appreciate the professional advice for the tire rotation. Thank you! More

by PATTYWUPING
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for an oil change and was in and out within an hour. Such great service every visit! More

by ELMATELALOVIC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nicely

May 14, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service department always prompt and have the customer time frame when scheduling service More

by ALBERTDURHAM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Durham

May 14, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car because it would not start at 8:00 am and They had it fixed and running at 10:30. Thank you Southern Team . Great customer care More

by LAVANDA70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They didn’t perform the services requested. When I picked up the truck it was too late. More

by RJSPARROW0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@southernteam.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always does work as promised. Love the car wash every service. My other car dealers don’t wash with service. More

by RENNIEFOXVA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White

May 09, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to get a 2012 Nissan fixed. I never heard back from her until 30 day after I got rid of it. This started in Dec. 23 and I got ride of it in May 24. Because I could not get it More

by JOHNKELLY0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

John. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and appreciate the feedback when we don't meet a customer's expectations. We have forwarded your comments to the General Manager of the dealership.

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive timely, courteous and professional service. Have enjoyed dealing with all involved each time I require service. More

by JAYALLENLANZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White

May 09, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (805 Vehicles)

used 2023 Nissan ARIYA car, priced at $43,213
2023 Nissan ARIYA
used
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $25,780
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $25,606
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $10,335
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Moonlight White exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $40,028
2024 Hyundai Tucson Plug-In Hybrid
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive