Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Tyler.
Melissa Tyler
Melissa Tyler at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Melissa Tyler | Page 5

Service Appointment Coordinator

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Melissa Tyler

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"15000 check up "

- bw2145 Verified Customer

Excellent sales and service! Absolutely the best! I was in and out for service in an expeditious manner! No wait, no fuss! DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota is the place to go for all of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schaeffer, Kathleen Crosbie, Allison Croshier, Alicia Verven

Sep 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your visit to our service department! We hope to stay your #1 choice n all your service needs!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- nandempster Verified Customer

Prompt service at customer service desk and in getting the work done. Explanation of the work being performed when I asked for information. Melissa was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad Melissa was able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to see us again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good response"

- psong58

Good and rapid response. There is an issue when I called the dealer the schedule my service. They responded very quickly and got resolved. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We're so glad your issue was responded to in a timely manner.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealer you will always be happy."

- dannyhernandez2009 Verified Customer

Very nice people.Great customer service.Trusted dealer.Friendly environment.They are always there when needed.The service department is provide great and fast customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Michael Steinke

Aug 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Danny! We truly appreciate you choosing DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serivce department "

- CSESSA48 Verified Customer

I have never had a bad exspiernece at this location. The service department employess are very professional. They are very acurate with the time frame that they give you for when your vehicle will be completed by. They are bevrages and vending machines if your waiting for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We truly appreciate your business.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and helpful"

- ericgasparich Verified Customer

Was helped right away and got everything done quickly and correct. Purchased vehicle here and will continue to give them my business. Love the coupons they send as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano, Dena Ramondo, Michael Cimorelli

Jul 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Erica, thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction "

- williamclarke57 Verified Customer

Friendly service no hassle the service department is excellent I would recommend DCH Toyota wappingers falls service department to all my family thanks to the service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

William, thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always "

- theppilot22 Verified Customer

In and out as quick as ever with me leaving 100% satisfied. Always friendly, professional and courteous staff. Highly recommend using them for any type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Steinke

Jul 11, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review! We truly appreciate your recommendation!

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,495

2018 BMW X4

$30,495

used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $25,590

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$25,590

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,490

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,490

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,290

2018 Lexus NX 300

$32,290

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $26,990

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,990

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $28,690

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$28,690