Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Abell.
Dylan Abell
Dylan Abell at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Dylan Abell

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Dylan Abell

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought 2 cars this past month dylan in finance and..."

- CIRCLINGDOG Verified Customer

bought 2 cars this past month dylan in finance and my sales rep jason were outstanding made the whole process seamless and painless a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayes

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I got into the dealer everyone was nice and..."

- CRISTI_NATALY Verified Customer

As soon as I got into the dealer everyone was nice and that make me feel comfortable. I bought a car from Jaime and he show me that he is very professional. Thank you for making me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Berenguer , Jaime Garcia

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Cristi! We're so pleased to know our staff was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming into DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota I felt very..."

- LNT715 Verified Customer

Coming into DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota I felt very welcomed. I didn’t feel pressured into any decision making. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would most definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayes

Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was nervous and apprehensive to buy a new car. I was..."

- MOLLY Verified Customer

I was nervous and apprehensive to buy a new car. I was mentally preparing myself for it to be a frustrating, stressful experience. Within minutes however, Nate melted away any apprehension I came in with. He was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with me. I left the dealership with a new car within a few hours. His kindness and professionalism is unmatched. Nate went above and beyond make the process seamless and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. He sets the bar for customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy , Nathaniel

Feb 12, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Molly, thank you for the great five-star review! We're so happy Nate could assist you and provide you with such great service. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jaime Garcia did an excellent job helping us with our..."

- FIGUEROAL1 Verified Customer

Jaime Garcia did an excellent job helping us with our purchase of a certified preowned 2017 Prius Prime. He was helpful and courteous. I would purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada

Feb 12, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like Jaime went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a positive one. We hope you love driving around in your 2017 Prius Prime!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was attentive and helpful while I was at the..."

- KWHITE12508 Verified Customer

Salesman was attentive and helpful while I was at the dealership, but unresponsive to phone messages and emails on his days off. First not telling me that the car I placed a deposit on was unobtainable. Then after promising me to let me know of any delays for a Saturday delivery for the replacement car, neglected to inform me he was off on Thursday and Friday. I left two phone messages and one email over those two days, which were finally answered after 7pm on Friday. I still could not get needed info for my down-payment (amount for certified bank check). I finally got a call from the Finance department 10 minutes before the bank closed on Saturday, too late to get the certified check. Finance did step up and allow me to use a credit card for my down-payment which allowed me to get my car on the scheduled day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayes

Mar 04, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. That is not the precedent we set for our customers. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at your earliest convenience at (845) 288-0892.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"No complaints Happy with the service Find the twenty..."

- CROND Verified Customer

No complaints Happy with the service Find the twenty five word minimum very annoying. Why such a requirement? As a customer I should get to choose how many words I need to use to describe my experience?!?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Jason Hayes

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable really great place would come back would do..."

- CCOTONE61 Verified Customer

Unbelievable really great place would come back would do it again really happy that we chose to come here to By a new Toyota Highlander hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We hope you love driving around in your new Highlander Hybrid!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romaine is very helpful. Requested him to sell me my..."

- Rpd193755

Romaine is very helpful. Requested him to sell me my second car. He remembered me and the vehicle he sold me the first time. A week after my second purchase he texted me to see how everything was. I was very appreciative of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Romaine Newby

Jan 27, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership! We're so happy Romaine could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Toyota dealer I have been to. Very friendly..."

- nasr555 Verified Customer

The best Toyota dealer I have been to. Very friendly stuff, and they never push you for something you don't want. I recommend them for anyone is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Romaine Newby

Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491