Dylan Abell
Dylan Abell at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Dylan Abell

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
184 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

184 Reviews

Write a Review

184 Reviews of Dylan Abell

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good with ordering new vehicles. Not good in the finance department. All they care about is money. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and simple! No complaints at all. Very easy to communicate with as well. More

by IKAPELA.808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with Zion’s knowledge of the vehicle his courteousness,attentiveness, prompt responses from any and all concerns regarding the purchase of the 22 Corolla. We will definitely b More

by stephaniemunford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Zion Moore

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Zion! We're so happy he could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We hope to see you again soon!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert, Daryl, Kurt, Big Joe, and Jason have all been the exactly what you expect at a five star dealership! These guys are the main reason I'll be back when I'm in the market for another vehicle! Keep up th More

by EJay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and super helpful! They answered all my questions and helped me pick out the perfect car! More

by toniannecarozza7099
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Joshua Johns

Sep 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looseman and Dylan are great assets to Wappingers Toyota. Looseman helped me find a car. I was looking but I walked out of Toyota purchasing a car…. More

by MAGALINLIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loosmane Dessources

Aug 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Looseman and Dylan could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience. Joe was able to answer all the questions we asked him More

by Mthompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service great people that work there very attentive to our vehicles buy and service all my vehicles there More

by Miker165
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael,Pascucci

Aug 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel S was so helpful and kind. Great to work with. The entire team was great. More

by Erinclan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Daniel Sweeney

Aug 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nice atmosphere, very professional and a not rushed Pleasure working with your sales man Ari More

by Jreidy6428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Boye, Avi Avitan

Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive