Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael O'Hare.
Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Michael O'Hare

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My thanks to Mike O’Hare for facilitating my acquisition..."

- GALWAYBAYGIRL Verified Customer

My thanks to Mike O’Hare for facilitating my acquisition of a new Camry. Mike is friendly, calm, informative, and helpful. I very much appreciate his efforts and assistance as well as Rob Goldberg’s. I have interacted with these two gentlemen in the past as well. Thanks for making the transaction rather easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Mike and Rob were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire purchasing process from the initial internet..."

- KLB456 Verified Customer

The entire purchasing process from the initial internet sales contact with Mary to the in-person meeting for road test with my salesman, Michael was smooth and stress-free. Michael painstakingly explained how to use all the features of my new Highlander on pick-up day. A+ experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Michael, this is the second car I have..."

- Jen Verified Customer

Thank You Michael, this is the second car I have purchased from you and DCH Wappingers Falls, good experience. Service department always helpful and great hours. Very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Jen, thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy Michael could assist you and make your experience a good one!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! I have been coming to DCH Wappingers..."

- remicas Verified Customer

Great dealership! I have been coming to DCH Wappingers Toyota for 10 years since moving to the area. I have had nothing but positive experiences with their service department and buying my Prius and now leasing my new RAV4 Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon, Kathleen Crosbie , Jayme Irkliewsk

Dec 31, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the no hassle pricing. Entire process from first..."

- vsviering Verified Customer

I loved the no hassle pricing. Entire process from first call to final delivery were relaxed yet very speedy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sound like our team went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a positive one and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was just what i requested -- showed up for an hour's..."

- bijanamini Verified Customer

It was just what i requested -- showed up for an hour's service and a Prius Prime was waiting for me to test drive. Michael handed me the keys and i went for a 3-4 mile spin. Shortly after returning from the test drive service gave me the keys and i was on my way -- 45 minutes later after a free oil change and tire rotation. Love DCH -- on at least my 3rd Highlander from you. Was more impressed with the Prius Prime than i was expecting to be. But really want an all electric for the second car. Still love my Highlander Hybrid which will need an upgrade as soon as any great purchase deals come out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We hope you love driving around in your new Prius Prime!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure buying from DCH Toyota. Super easy..."

- speeddemonzracing Verified Customer

Always a pleasure buying from DCH Toyota. Super easy with Great Prices! Highly recommended. Once you experience this dealers experience, you’ll unlikely go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Pinkal Patel

Oct 08, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to hear you had an exceptional experience at our dealership!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman and finance manager worked quickly, diligently..."

- foresthouse Verified Customer

Salesman and finance manager worked quickly, diligently and hassle-free. Newburgh Toyota wanted $250 deposit and seemed more interested in farming out financing than selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous and accommodating and did their..."

- PSHAMPINE Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous and accommodating and did their best to help me during this trying time. I can’t say enough good things about Michael O’Hare. One of the nicest sales person I have ever worked with. I have dealt with him for three leases and will probably do a fourth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Melissa Tyler

Sep 08, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Michael was able to assist you and provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment to talk to someone in regards to..."

- BIGFATLYE Verified Customer

I made an appointment to talk to someone in regards to buying my at end of lease vehicle vs. purchasing..I was directed by a passerby (employee) where the appointed salesmans desk was. We waited an hour before I asked a random salesperson for help. No one said anything to me...found out it was his day off. Of all of the people working there that day, not one person noticed, looked up.nothing. I've never felt so disrespected. I've been very loyal, and a good customer with excellent credit rating. I will find a different dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 28, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us warranted a 3-star review. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at your earliest convenience (845) 288-0892.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293