About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael O'Hare.
Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Michael O'Hare

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and friendliest dealer in the Hudson Valley"

- Chris Verified Customer

After an accident, I needed a new vehicle, and as distraught as I was, the folks at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota were kind and considerate, and quite understanding of my situation. They did everything they could to make sure I and my new car were perfectly suited to each other, and explained every little feature on the new car. They are always professional, and the place has a large waiting area which is airy and very clean. There is even a little kitchen for coffee and bagels while you wait for your car! We have been getting our cars there since 2005, and going there is like coming to see family (without the dysfunction!) Everyone we deal with is always so helpful and attentive. We would never go any place else. They are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome experience Chris! We are so glad we could help you and your family find exactly what you needed. We also really appreciate your loyalty. Thank you and come again!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Toyota Rav4"

- dmontegut Verified Customer

I had such a good experience with Mike O’Hare at DCH two years ago when we bought a car for our son that we came back to him for our new car. He knows everything about the cars he showed us. Easy to make comparisons. overall good place to buy a car. Nice atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience. We look forward to servicing you again in the future.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service "

- oanhnhu2004 Verified Customer

Highlight recommend to my friends and family this dealer .. I been 10 years but car and service my car in this Toyota dealer really happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are truly flattered. We are so appreciative of loyal customers like you. We can't wait for you to come back soon!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Install mudguards "

- hd28dan Verified Customer

Scheduled mudguard installation thru sales Dept and day before developed rear flat tire with 600 miles on new awd Sienna Limited Prem. Fortunately I had purchased the tire insurance for the run flat tires. One hour later mudguards were installed and tire was replaced under the tire insurance policy. Thank You Robert and his Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

No problem! We are always here and ready to help. We hope to see you again soon!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with "

- brundog Verified Customer

Traded in a lease early. They tracked down the vehicle I wanted, and had it in a couple days. Was able to handle everything over text messages until the pickup date. I only went in once the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schaeffer

Dec 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We’re glad to see that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for the review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DEALT WITH SERVICE MANAGER TO TALK ABOUT MY TRUCK"

- mikec14 Verified Customer

HE NEVER RETURNED PHONE CALLS ABOUT MY ISSUE WITH TRUCK AND ALSO HIS SECRETARY DIDNT EITHER WILL NEVER USE YOUR SERVICE AREA OF THE BUSINESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 14, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Dear mikec14, Thank you for posting your review. I’m sorry to hear about your recent experience. Needless to say, this is not how we want our customers treated. Please feel free to reach out to me directly. My name is Lee Burns, and I’m the General Manager. I can be reached at (845) 296-4200. Alternatively, you can email me at lburns@dchuss.com. Hope to hear from you.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service leasing car"

- showa019 Verified Customer

From out of town and had to do transaction virtually. Went very smoothly...everyone was super nice and professional. Would definitely recommend the dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Dec 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership. We are happy you enjoyed your sales process and were pleased with your purchase. We look forward to assisting you again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant experience buying a new car"

- hd28dan Verified Customer

I had lost faith over the past decade in the ability to be fairly treated while purchasing a new vehicle. Mike Newsham was an honest straight forward professional who was a pleasure to work with and Mike O’Hare was equally professional and helpful in Mike Newsham’s absence. I look forward to similar experience with the service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham

Nov 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words about our staff! We strive to provide the best buying experience and we are so glad that our staff could provide that to you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- dibranc Verified Customer

Both Mike & Naeem were extremely knowledgeable,friendly & professional. It is always a pleasure dealing with Mike O'Hare. He is the best & will continue to deal with him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Oct 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

There is a never a time where we aren’t grateful for a 5-star review! We will be sure to pass your kind words onto Mike and Naeem!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing crew "

- saxbeatfv Verified Customer

So far everyone on dch are polite and for my car am in and out without waiting so long thank you so much for ya amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,657

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,678

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,593

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,203

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,235

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,875

2019 Toyota Avalon

$33,223

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,580