About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael O'Hare.
Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Michael O'Hare

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- DMW881 Verified Customer

Had a great service experience. Staff was friendly, honest and efficient. Would recommend the service area to others. I'll be back for future Toyota services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schaeffer, Alicia Verven

Aug 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the superb review! We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a used Tacoma"

- jvryan23 Verified Customer

Every person I dealt with was extremely helpful without being pushy. Mike O'Hare was extremely professional. This is the second used Tacoma I have purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for such a great review! We're glad you had a great buying experience.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- mailmanrd4 Verified Customer

My agent was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Mike did not try to sell me something I did not want, however he did suggest things I might be interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Seals

Jul 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We're happy you enjoyed your experience with Mike.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- RHONDALEE331 Verified Customer

Took a few weeks to get appointment. One woman at desk was too busy to help or even say it will be a minute.she was too busy getting her work done. Mike was friendly, kept me informed and the time frame was a little less than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Rhonda, thank you for the great review! While we apologize for the wait, we're so glad Mike helped get you right on track with your service visit!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tacoma"

- ICEBOOK2 Verified Customer

I loved my FRS (which I also bought here), but the time was right for a new truck. They made me a deal I couldn't refuse. Michael's a great guy and was very helpful. 24 hours after I walked in thinking about doing a trade, I drove away with with a beautiful blue Tacoma SR5. I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Jun 06, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma SR5!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What every dealership should try to emulate."

- sfitchny Verified Customer

There isn’t anything I can say other than perfection! Service is always professional and thorough. New vehicle purchase are flawless and without any stress, Daryl and his team are the absolute best in the industry. Follow up and connection to customer is timely, appropriate, and respectful. DCH Wappingers is by far the best dealer in the state and perhaps the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so happy to hear such kind words!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kme922 Verified Customer

Was good place, staff was friendly n helpful. The only bad was the finance said I wait an hr to be seen by him turned out to be 2hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Pinkal Patel

May 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We apologize about the prolonged wait, as we know our customers’ time is valuable. We will work to improve on this moving forward. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come back to see us again soon! If you have any additional questions or concerns, I can be reached at (845) 296-4200. Sincerely, Lee Burns, General Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As usual excellent service fom SERVICE! "

- gkjnonna Verified Customer

ROB GOLDBERG the most honest and professional manager I have ever dealt with. Customers always come first! Service department personnel friendly, personable and well versed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Rob will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again!

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of our service department and Allison!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied and great deal"

- Chrissy n Zach Verified Customer

Extremely happy with my 2018 Tacoma TRD. Trade process, pickup, loan - all very easy. I knew what I wanted going in, which made things easier. Mike O'Hare - Salesperson there - Was great to work with. Same goes for Bob Goldberg. Both were a pleasure. Stoked to have my new Taco!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Chrissy and Zach! We are glad Mike and Bob were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Dealer"

- amdkilkenny Verified Customer

We had a great overall experience from our first called to the second we walked out the door with our new car. They were honest about the price, had the car they gave us a quote on, and did not try to push anything on us. When it was time for us to close the deal there were no hidden fees, and everything was exactly as agreed to when we saw the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Jim Haederle

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Please come back to see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,211

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,307

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,677

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,899

2018 Toyota Sienna

$31,971

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,742

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,790