About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael O'Hare.
Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Michael O'Hare

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- timothy.mader Verified Customer

I found a new 2018 Land Cruiser they had in stock on AutoTrader. I emailed and dealt with Jim Haederle (Internet Client Advisor) remotely - great interaction. We drove 150 miles to see the vehicle. We met with Michael O'Hare (Client Advisor) - again great interaction. We didn't feel at all pressured. They offered an excellent deal with a generous trade allowance for our 2008 Camry. We expected to have to make 2 trips (1 to see and purchase and another to pick it up). Even though we arrived at 3pm on Sunday, they were able to arrange delivery the same day! The team stayed well beyond closing to complete the transaction and never gave the impression we were inconveniencing anyone. I'm very happy with my new SUV and would do it again if the opportunity presents itself. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Haederle

Oct 17, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Timothy! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. It is always great to hear about the positive interactions with our staff. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- asibr002 Verified Customer

Very pleasant to deal with. Not your typical car salesman. Most competitive pricing in the New York triState area. I will be using this dealership for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota! We value your loyalty and are thankful for your business. Hope to see you soon!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, quick and efficient. "

- jgs2136 Verified Customer

DCH sales team was professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable. I’am a repeat comstomer and will continues to come back. Prices are the best in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike O'Hare is knowledgeable and professional"

- jpietr999 Verified Customer

I have purchased a car several years ago from Mike and I would recommend him to all who are in the market for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We could not be happier than to hear about your great experience with Mike. Come back again soon!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service from Michale O'Hara"

- nancy Verified Customer

I love this dealership because there is no Negotiation conversations involved. Service by Michael O'Hara was excellent. Excellent buying powers. I just wish they would put some of the new cars out front, Everyone thinks they are only selling used cars based on the looks as you are driving by on Rt 9.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Sep 25, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We could not be happier than to hear about your great experience with Michael!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- dnoack Verified Customer

Mike was very helpful. Had one car picked out online but changed mind and chose another car to test drive while at the dealership...Mike got the car, went for the test drive, decided to get the Corolla LE 2019, did paperwork and picked up car a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Jim Haederle

Sep 25, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Michael make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better "

- Mike Verified Customer

I was able to check in very quickly and even though I left my car, the work was completed very quickly. The work was excellent. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon, Allison Croshier

Aug 23, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mike!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome"

- howard1899 Verified Customer

easy to work with, no hassle, low pressure, and a great group of people. I highly recommend this dealership this is my second car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan

Aug 22, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Howard, thank you for the excellent review and recommendation!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- DMW881 Verified Customer

Had a great service experience. Staff was friendly, honest and efficient. Would recommend the service area to others. I'll be back for future Toyota services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schaeffer, Alicia Verven

Aug 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the superb review! We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a used Tacoma"

- jvryan23 Verified Customer

Every person I dealt with was extremely helpful without being pushy. Mike O'Hare was extremely professional. This is the second used Tacoma I have purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for such a great review! We're glad you had a great buying experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,899

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,721

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,793

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,712

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,226

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,832