Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
157 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Michael O'Hare

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership was execellent I walked into Toyota and my salesman Mike O’Hare was very professional and a pleasure to deal with and made me feel welcomed More

by Amykirkzeisler
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I had a routine service and they found a problem that was covered under warranty and fixed it, also noticed my front brakes needed to be replaced. All was done in a timely and reliable manner, and a More

by rgraham460
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again soon!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an excellent sales team! A no pressure no nonsense bunch of guys. I knew what I wanted and they made the perfect match, quickly and easily. More

by rheilweil
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O’hare is the best! He was really helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you. More

by ABUETI89
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Dylan Abell

Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was glad to be able to get a new car, I think negotiations went fine. I do think that it was rude that mikes manager would not look me in the eye at all and only directed his attention to my gran More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever. Best team ever. I have bought 3 cars there and have always been pleased with the help I have gotten. Michael is the best. No hard sell just hel More

by TCENYCANTATORE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people and the service are great! We have gotten great quick service for many years. More

by MIKEGILLIGAN64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very special treatment everything was professional and we were very pleased to have anice new car More

by WAXGLASS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best dealer ever I recommends everyone to go there to get their cars… God bless them for helping me get my first car ❤️❤️❤️ More

by HAROLDB444
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very straight forward and helpful. Over all great experience and would recommend to family and friends. More

by VICTORIAVOSS1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Oct 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're pleased Michael could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,492
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,990
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $13,492
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,790
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,491
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,993
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive