About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael O'Hare.
Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
4.9

Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Michael O'Hare

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What every dealership should try to emulate."

- sfitchny Verified Customer

There isn’t anything I can say other than perfection! Service is always professional and thorough. New vehicle purchase are flawless and without any stress, Daryl and his team are the absolute best in the industry. Follow up and connection to customer is timely, appropriate, and respectful. DCH Wappingers is by far the best dealer in the state and perhaps the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so happy to hear such kind words!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kme922 Verified Customer

Was good place, staff was friendly n helpful. The only bad was the finance said I wait an hr to be seen by him turned out to be 2hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Pinkal Patel

May 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We apologize about the prolonged wait, as we know our customers’ time is valuable. We will work to improve on this moving forward. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come back to see us again soon! If you have any additional questions or concerns, I can be reached at (845) 296-4200. Sincerely, Lee Burns, General Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As usual excellent service fom SERVICE! "

- gkjnonna Verified Customer

ROB GOLDBERG the most honest and professional manager I have ever dealt with. Customers always come first! Service department personnel friendly, personable and well versed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Rob will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again!

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of our service department and Allison!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied and great deal"

- Chrissy n Zach Verified Customer

Extremely happy with my 2018 Tacoma TRD. Trade process, pickup, loan - all very easy. I knew what I wanted going in, which made things easier. Mike O'Hare - Salesperson there - Was great to work with. Same goes for Bob Goldberg. Both were a pleasure. Stoked to have my new Taco!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Chrissy and Zach! We are glad Mike and Bob were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Dealer"

- amdkilkenny Verified Customer

We had a great overall experience from our first called to the second we walked out the door with our new car. They were honest about the price, had the car they gave us a quote on, and did not try to push anything on us. When it was time for us to close the deal there were no hidden fees, and everything was exactly as agreed to when we saw the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Jim Haederle

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Please come back to see us again soon!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- dmuniz1955 Verified Customer

Purchased two RAV4 everyone was very helpful the car presentation and safety features fully explained the paper work was easy no drama very professional workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Pinkal Patel

Apr 26, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate the great review! Thank you!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, smooth and efficient. "

- timothyconklin Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience here, smooth and efficient. Was happy to know they cared about what I wanted and didn’t try and push me in to a higher price model. Delivery was flawless and we were in and out quickly. I am highly recommending them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Timothy! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Enjoy your new car, and please come back to see us again soon!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer "

- L.A.O. Verified Customer

Awesome customer service. Very pleased w how the dealer cares to satisfy and please its customers w what their needs and what they looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Apr 17, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the impeccable review! I am so pleased to hear you were satisfied with our services and hope you come back to see us soon!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- kennycpe Verified Customer

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota is a great place to buy a car. It was a pleasure working with Michael O’Hare. He was very helpful throughout the whole process and answered all questions in a professional manor. Great Dealership; Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Apr 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kenny!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- gtferrone Verified Customer

Made the purchase of a new vehicle quick and easy. Initially, Internet Sales Rep. Mary Berenguer was very helpful. Sales Representative Michael O’Hare was professional, competent and friendly. Made for a relaxed and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are glad that everything smoothly for you. Our team is dedicated to providing an easy experience. It will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,418

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,453

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,531

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,461

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,557

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,054

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,315

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,370