Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
199 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Michael O'Hare

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone was pleasant; Stephon was incredibly helpful in arranging all the details by phone so I was literally able to walk in, give them a check and drive away More

by MARY.ANGERAME
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They people at DCH were amazing. From Mike the salesman to Dylan the financial manager and everyone in between. Thank you guys for going above and beyond. More

by SOUTHSTCOLLISION
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

May 13, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with everyone at DCH, from Mike the salesman to Dylan the financial manager. We're glad they went above and beyond to assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As Always DCH hit it out of the park. Once again I had an outstanding experience with DCH. My experiences have been so great, I bought my 2023 Tacoma from them a year ago, and I just purc More

by rgraham460
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty! We're thrilled to hear that you've had outstanding experiences with us and that you've purchased multiple vehicles from DCH. Your willingness to drive the extra miles speaks volumes about the quality of service we provide. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new Corolla SE!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH wappingers toyota has and always will be the premier Toyota dealership in the Hudson Valley. Their service is thorough and welcoming. Pricing and selection are the best around. More

by DAN_LO15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We're honored to be your top Toyota dealership in the Hudson Valley, offering thorough service, the best pricing, and selection. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience! This is our 8th Vehicle we have bought at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. Darryl, Michael Ohare and Jamie the Finance Guy were all Excellent! Thank you More

by anderson.todd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We appreciate your kind remarks for Darryl, Michael Ohare and Jamie the Finance Guy! Thanks so much for the repeat business.

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service assistant manager Matt Rivera was on the money with every part of the repair.being retired from the auto and heavy truck service industry as an a.s.e Master tech and instructor, I would rec More

by Penquin761
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Rivera

Apr 17, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We really appreciate your business and your kind remarks for Matt Rivera!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is the GOAT MIKE IS THE GOAT … oh and by the way Mike is the GOAT !! More

by miikeofny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It is a pleasure to hear that Mike provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not happy with the paper work service. The y cheat with the paperwork. More

by Tahir
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Dec 18, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always. Thanks for getting me in on short notice. three more words More

by OHAREM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Thomas Hackett

Nov 14, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience. We are thrilled to hear that our team was so helpful.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience of buying a vehicle from DCH Toyota was excellent. The trade in process was simply. Mike O’Hara was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this dealership More

by USER586139
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It is a pleasure to hear that Mike O’Hara provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,992
2024 Kia Seltos
used
Blue / Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,993
2022 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,990
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $13,492
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $15,990
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $20,990
2013 Lexus ES 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive