About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mia Kulasic.
Mia Kulasic
Mia Kulasic, Internet Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Mia Kulasic

Internet Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mia Kulasic

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Jo Yoder

I recently leased my 4th car from Heritage. As usual, the customer service was excellent and the entire transaction was efficient. I never felt rushed. I really appreciated that ample time was given to answer any questions and to show me certain new safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Phillip Devoid

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jo, Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad it was such a positive one. We appreciate your continued business. Enjoy your new car! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- Ron123

Marc Halliday was very knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy, very friendly and easy to get along with. Had answers for all questions, went thru vehicle on delivery. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Matt Kraft

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laz is fantastic!!!!"

- JK

I stopped in to Heritage Toyota to look at a new vehicle. I had an idea of what I wanted but since it had been a while since I made a purchase like this (11 years) I was feeling overwhelmed. Laz greeted me with a warm smile and welcomed me and my family in. Laz was really kind and we chatted about my thoughts. Laz's friendly and easy going nature really put us at ease along the way. After genuinely listening to me and my family, Laz suggested some options for us to consider. With each option, Laz was *thoroughly* knowledgeable with the different models and gave us the pros and cons, which made it easier to make choices as we weighed our options. I recall thinking at the time that this was really a pleasant and fun experience for me, and fun even for my family. Laz made sure that there wasn't any pressure to buy anything and he seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I was happy, above all else. In fact, Laz even came in on his day off to meet me for a product installation on my new vehicle. I feel that not only did I buy a vehicle that I am happy with, I made a friend in the process. I can't imagine a more pleasant car experience and have confidence in Heritage Toyota for anything automotive - questions, servicing, or the next purchase in the future. Thank you, Laz for all you have helped me with: I sincerely am grateful. And thank you Heritage for offering Laz, Mia, and Travis to us. All involved were stellar. You have a very happy customer. -JeffK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Laz Koep

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jeff, What a nice review! It's wonderful that Laz was so helpful and accommodating. I'm glad you also liked working with the rest of the sales team, as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage has mastered the lost art of customer service"

- Denis9

Mia Kulasic was a pleasure to work with! We shopped all over in our quest for a new SUV and we experienced many different levels of honesty, courtesy and overall customer service. Mia was quick to return emails, clear in her responses and professional. She provided guidance, rather than pressure, and managed to get us in a vehicle we love at a price we could afford. Our delivery was handled by Chuck (from Stowe) and closed by Travis. I was impressed how each person in our deal remained on the same page from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Chuck Heingartner

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Denis, It's wonderful that Mia, Chuck and Travis made sure everything went so smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Some good people work here"

- The Family LaChance

We just purchased our third Toyota (and finished one lease) after being Honda owners for many years. I don't know why I don't try other dealerships, but Heritage is close, they pay local taxes, and we had great experiences with the now retired salesperson, Paul Coleman. Our lease was ending soon, so we began looking at cars. Mia on the website replied to one of our searches, and we were so taken by her enthusiasm that we decided to go look and test drive a vehicle. We told her it probably wouldn't work out, but she was great and quickly met us at the door with a wonderful presence. Mia handed us off to Chuck who is a hardworking person and cares a great deal about his customers. It's obvious that he knows what he's doing, but more important to us is how we are treated. From previous experiences, we know that Dan Pasco and Derek Blood are also good people, and we know some of the mechanics who moved from Automaster to Heritage and feel like they are better compensated and acknowledged. On a very busy Saturday, Chuck spent time with us without looking around for other clients, got us into the car, respected our wishes (after he received permission) to drive the car with no salesperson, and we had our discussions and got a "feel" for the car. We purchased and hope to continue a positive experience with the Heritage Service Dept. Thanks, Mia and Chuck, for making the multi-hour experience complete and as painless as possible. Christine helped with a mix-up at Toyota Financial, and she didn't do a "hard-sell" on the warranties, etc., which we VERY much appreciate. She "read her customers" correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you posting this detailed account of your top notch experience. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Chuck, Mia, Christine and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627