Michael Costello
Michael Costello at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Michael Costello

"Fresh Start" Challenged Credit Manager / 800BadCredit.Com Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.4
47 Reviews

I've been in the Reno-Sparks area for over 33 years helping people with challenged credit in our community with their transportation and financing needs. Call me if I can be of service to you and your family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

4.4

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Michael Costello

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic individuals, willing to work with you, a real enjoyment to have a conversation with More

by roberthcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Kirby McMahon , Antonio Muro

Jun 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Robert, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was friendly helpful got our deal to go through expectedly a little better deal since we paid cash our salesman Kirby helped a lot. Still learning all the functions the car has to offer but we lov More

by MTROSE60S@att.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini, Kirby McMahon , Cherae Cozzi

Mar 02, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly fast convenient fun nice warm let’s how many more adjectives do you need More

by Robertsalz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Tony Roach, David Diaz, Ryan Ferris , Cherae Cozzi, Lillian Davis

Feb 02, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We strive to provide our customers with friendly, fast and convenient service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer and my sales rep Cherae Cozzi, really went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for. Cherae has a wonderful personality and took the time to listen to what my needs were and wh More

by John_Ernest65
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers , Cherae Cozzi

Jan 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for your service John! We are so pleased to hear that Cherae and Mike were able to help find you the perfect fit! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty supportive and good communication. They stayed being patient until I make a decision. Very good! More

by gch3401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you! We are pleased to hear our team was able to provide you with a hassle-free experience and give you the time you needed to make a decision. Please let us know if there's anything you need in the future!

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

I keep asking the same question and no one will give me a straight answer. I've spoken to 3 different people. I WANT TO KNOW EXACTLY WHAT WARRANIES I HAVE. HOW HARD IT THAT!?? More

by Carla Mehlhoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Robby Young

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good services no hustles l like Hyundai car that’s my 2 car very happy More

by MVAZQUEZ2424
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

Customer satisfaction attentive reliable friendly dependable trustworthy pleasant realistic responsive knowledgeable honest accommodating clean considerate More

by YOSCRILLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people seemed to be enthusiastic & 'real'. Cos was straight forward & willing to work with me to make a deal. Am having some issues with DMV & am calling Lithia today. More

by mdunltd2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Financial part of the company amazing, great service, sales part of the company needs some work and to take in first time buyers and help instead of make them feel stupid More

by samuelceccarelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Amy Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive