Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gadberry.
Michael Gadberry
Michael Gadberry at Long McArthur Inc
4.9

Michael Gadberry

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

It is my goal to help you find the perfect vehicle and I appreciate the opportunity to be a part of your driving experience. Salina is where I grew up and I am happy to be back home in the beautiful state of Kansas, where as a amateur artist, you might find me out in the country painting.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Michael Gadberry

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable car shopping experience. Everyone was..."

- hanklmeador

Very enjoyable car shopping experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. All of our questions were answered and we felt they truly appreciated our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience throughout the entire process was extremely..."

- Beth

My experience throughout the entire process was extremely positive. Michael Gadberry went the extra mile, from waiting in the cold outside to greet new customers, to finding out what type of vehicle and budget I wanted, to vehicle selection,and finally to financing. Michael was helpful, patient, and answered every question I had. I would travel from out of state to purchase another vehicle from him. He was excellent to work with throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben in finance and Ty in after market sales were great as well.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Alison

The overall buying experience from Michael Gadberry was quality and professional. If we had five thumbs, we would give him five thumbs up. We would recommend if you were in the market for a new or used vehicle to shop Long McArthur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Michael Gadberry . Does a..."

- WestKS

Great experience working with Michael Gadberry . Does a great job following up and making sure your needs are met! Will be doing business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- mnewell13

Michael Gadberry was our salesman and he was phenomenal - honestly, everyone we worked with at Long McArthur was great. From the very start he was informative and not pushy. He did not stalk us from the beginning (like other dealerships) and he had the Lincoln Aviator we were interested in ready to go once we arrived. We were treated with respect and he listened closely to our “must haves” and helped us find the exact model that fit our needs. My husband needs to “stew on things” for a bit before making a final decision, they never rushed him and actually complimented that he was straight forward and they appreciated it. Because of my husband being a slow decision maker, they let us take it over night - we live in newton! Taking it home to test drive and show family put the cherry on top. We ended up going back the next day and purchased it! Honestly, from start to finish the process was smooth and we didn’t feel pressured at all. I felt we could walk out of there, even if we decided not to purchase and they would’ve respected our decision. Once we got home after purchasing our new Aviator, we were admiring it once again and found that they had snuck in a gift basket - complete with a bottle of wine, two wine glasses and some Lincoln emblemed products. If anyone is considering purchasing a new vehicle - Michael Gadberry & Long McArthur is the way to go. When we’re ready for our next vehicle - we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travelled from CO for my Shelby!"

- spearjustin

This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle from out of state and honestly it couldn’t have been easier! Michael and Ben called me when they said they would and we’re extremely professional. I would recommend Long McArthur to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Michael is an expert on selling car i really like ta"

- Mariapadil45

Michael Gadbererry Is a really good sales man his interest is your comfort try to sale the best car that they have on Long McArthur for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to work with! "

- moliver20

We worked with Michael and he was so patient with us while we decided on a vehicle. He asked us the right questions to put us in a vehicle that worked for our family. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Michael. We also talked with a manager and got the same treatment. They were never pushy and listened to us as we made a decision. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW. Great experience "

- mimscsb

Wow getting our car at Long MacArthur was aa good experience. It took a little while to get everything done but Michael made it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pauls

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great all around"

- Hutsell86

Was great to work with was very knowledgeable on the truck and fair on price and quick with service and explaining the things that will be happening after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bayard

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,945

2019 Ford Transit-350

$42,945

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,440

2019 Ford Edge

$39,440

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Ford Transit-350

$39,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,345

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,345

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,848

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,848

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,998

2019 Ford Ranger

$27,998

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,413

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,413

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,614

2019 Ford F-250

$76,614