Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Long McArthur Inc

Salina, KS

4.9
1,153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Long McArthur has been family owned and operated since 1951, we are currently on our 5th generation. We are Driven to Give Back to our community giving financially to many local charities and like to help out by giving of our time as well. We are the #1 Ford Super Duty dealer in Kansas 3 years running. We like our custom vehicles being a Roush, Shelby, and Custom Off Road Truck dealer. So if you are looking for something special, then check out our vehicles.
Contact Dealership

3450 S 9th Street

Salina, KS

67401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,153 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Darrin was fantastic! He made sure I knew what I was..."

- astuart2015

Darrin was fantastic! He made sure I knew what I was getting into, was very knowledgeable on what I was looking for, and didn’t pressure me into buying before I was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I just bought my third vehicle from Long McArthur. I love..."

- keith.cooper

I just bought my third vehicle from Long McArthur. I love their selection and most important my Sales Rep. Darin Lee. Thank You again Darin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Michael was fantastic in helping me buy my first..."

- Taurids25

Michael was fantastic in helping me buy my first vehicle. His professionalism was top notch. Very helpful in explaining the information on the vehicle. I’ll be back for the next new vehicle I purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"If I could leave a 10 star review I would, Chris made..."

- grubenchris

If I could leave a 10 star review I would, Chris made buying super easy, very good communication, wasn’t pushy and an absolute rockstar to work with, prompt with getting answers. Put the whole deal together from 1,500 miles away, couldn’t be happier very honest, vehicle was exactly as described. If your looking for the best it’s Chris Herbst. He made the process easy for my gf to be able to purchase her dream car. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"We had a great experience at Long McArthur. Jeff Hamilton..."

- JMartens

We had a great experience at Long McArthur. Jeff Hamilton was friendly and went the extra mile for us. Couldn't recommend him more. Thank you for making our experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Internet department was great! Drone from Tx to get the..."

- nitrousii

Internet department was great! Drone from Tx to get the new ride! Great people and honest. Thanks Lonnie Smith ! Great guy and will work with the hard to please buyers. Tell him Scott from Dallas sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Exceptional service from both Darin Lee (SALES) and Scott..."

- Ssears

Exceptional service from both Darin Lee (SALES) and Scott Sitton (SERVICE). Both do a fabulous job. I highly recommend these two at Long McArthur in Salina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Mike Lett and Darik Stithem were awesome in helping me in..."

- ggg78

Mike Lett and Darik Stithem were awesome in helping me in finding a newer F150. I have very picky taste and make it hard to find the right truck. Both Mike and Darik are very personable and will work very hard in fitting you in to what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben
January 11, 2021

"Darrin was very friendly and considerate on our needs. He..."

- Dreher

Darrin was very friendly and considerate on our needs. He answered questions promptly and was thorough on making sure we found a vehicle that would satisfy us. He made our purchase smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Collin did a great job helping me find a new truck. He..."

- levidebold

Collin did a great job helping me find a new truck. He found the truck with everything I had in mind. He was very personable and outgoing and went above and beyond to get me in the perfect truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,153 results