Back

Long McArthur Inc

Salina, KS

4.9
1,298 Reviews
Long McArthur has been family owned and operated since 1951, we are currently on our 5th generation. We are Driven to Give Back to our community giving financially to many local charities and like to help out by giving of our time as well. We are the #1 Ford Super Duty dealer in Kansas 3 years running. We like our custom vehicles being a Roush, Shelby, and Custom Off Road Truck dealer. So if you are looking for something special, then check out our vehicles.
Contact Dealership

3450 S 9th Street

Salina, KS

67401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,298 reviews

May 20, 2022

Tyler was very helpful and understanding. He was very informative, without using too much pressure to work with me to get to a price I was willing to pay. After the sale, he went above and More

by bablue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Highest praises for Mike Mull and the entire team at Long McArthur Ford! This was the best vehicle purchase process ever! Mike kept me informed as things progressed and was always available to answer any que More

by sumi-mx5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mull
May 16, 2022

Excellent service and prices and follow up would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a new vehicle More

by RITCHEY62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Picked up my 2022 Maverick today. From sales (Lonnie Smith), Finance (Alex Gershon) and Tim Bartz, the entire buying experience was extremely pleasant and stress free. There were no More

by coxwm1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

I want to give a HUGE THANK YOU to Long McArthur & to the great folks who took such good care of me & my vehicle while it was in their service department! Gayle, Front Receptionist, for always being More

by Richelle Leiker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Hawk, JD WIlliams, Michael Norwin
May 09, 2022

Always a pleasure buying a vehicle here. Lonnie Smith is an excellent salesman and very helpful in finding the right vehicle. More

by Bryan.eitel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience with my salesman Jeff Hamilton. He made the experience fast and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He deserves a large bonus! More

by mrjasonfuller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

They are awesome! Mike Mull found the perfect used vehicle. They made us easy to buy and Mike did his best to make everything perfect! More

by Drmom94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mull
May 05, 2022

Everything with Darin and Ryan went great! Ryan is very pleasant to work with and spent alot of time helping me. Love my Bronco More

by jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan 5 star! .. Darin's assistant
May 05, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE, GOT ME A NEW BRONCO AND MY WIFE A LINCOLN AVIATOR. KYLE DAVIS DID A WONDERFUL JOB EXPLAINING ALL OF THE OPTIONS ON OUR VEHICLES AND ALL THE BENEFITS OF BUYING AT LONG MCATHUR. P S AND More

by willsurf03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,298 results