Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Long McArthur Inc

4.8

953 Lifetime Reviews

3450 S 9th Street, Salina, Kansas 67401
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 953 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Mr.Bayard is Friendly, knowledgeable and polite...."

- 13bcadetsimer

Mr.Bayard is Friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Extremely helpful and willing to work with you through the process. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Great Service! Great Buying Experience!"

- LyndaSch

We just purchased a 2016 Lincoln MKX from Marcus Williams at Long McArthur! We felt valued and important throughout the entire process! Marcus went above and beyond to help us find what would suit our needs! We so appreciate all you did! Thank you for the sweet gift tin of cookies also! Very nice gesture! Great experience! You have made us Lincoln drivers! Ashlee Dyer referred us to Marcus when I inquired via the Internet. She was helpful, and very prompt in her replies. Ben was very helpful in finance and made the process smooth and easy! Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"We had a very positive experience with everyone we came..."

- Abunch78

We had a very positive experience with everyone we came in contact with when purchasing our vehicle. Our salesman Colin was very helpful and I would highly recommend him. I had looked at a vehicle at another dealer and did not feel they were that interested in my business my experience with you was exactly the opposite. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience at Long McArthur. They all..."

- ChristyBee

Had a wonderful experience at Long McArthur. They all really went out of their way to ensure that I got a great deal and was well informed about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Ward, Blake Cormack
Jan 14, 2020 -

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks for your business and enjoy your new Lincoln!!

January 14, 2020

"Very enjoyable car shopping experience. Everyone was..."

- hanklmeador

Very enjoyable car shopping experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. All of our questions were answered and we felt they truly appreciated our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"My experience throughout the entire process was extremely..."

- Beth

My experience throughout the entire process was extremely positive. Michael Gadberry went the extra mile, from waiting in the cold outside to greet new customers, to finding out what type of vehicle and budget I wanted, to vehicle selection,and finally to financing. Michael was helpful, patient, and answered every question I had. I would travel from out of state to purchase another vehicle from him. He was excellent to work with throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben in finance and Ty in after market sales were great as well.
January 10, 2020

"Excellent service and a great guy. Do yourself a favor..."

- Farmlife

Excellent service and a great guy. Do yourself a favor and call Travis for your next vehicle. I’ll be calling when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"He was very professional, and courteous in making the..."

- hwdy316

He was very professional, and courteous in making the vehicle trade transaction. I appreciated his help and knowledge in helping me make my decision on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Mike was great to work with. We came to the lot looking..."

- KirstinStegman

Mike was great to work with. We came to the lot looking for a specific car and couldn't find it because it wasn't on the lot yet. He found it for us and had all the answers for our questions. He is very personable and provides excellent customer service! He made the purchasing process as quick and fair as possible. No run around and I appreciate that! We highly recommend Mike! Thanks so much Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"The salesman Kyle Davis was great. Very kind and not..."

- Eric

The salesman Kyle Davis was great. Very kind and not pushy. I would buy from long mcarthur again. Huge selection of vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 953 results