Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Long McArthur Inc

4.8

962 Lifetime Reviews

3450 S 9th Street, Salina, Kansas 67401
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 962 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Great experience from start to finish. No pushy sales..."

- heisler84

Great experience from start to finish. No pushy sales tactics at all and respectful negotiating. The only part that took some time was our salesperson was working with another customer initially. Even with that wait our visit took far less time than your average car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for the nice words and your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

January 27, 2020

"Purchased my first vehicle from Kyle in Kansas, and I..."

- viper2828

Purchased my first vehicle from Kyle in Kansas, and I live in Florida. Found the exact truck I wanted, everything went smoothly including the delivery all the way here. Great dealer and salesman to work with, will again for futures purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Jeff was very professional and easy to work with...."

- C26908

Jeff was very professional and easy to work with. Everyone worked quickly to meet my scheduling needs. They provided a good vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"So far the vehicle seems to be working fine. Has some..."

- Jra27

So far the vehicle seems to be working fine. Has some issues I’m not sure we’re fully explained when I looked at the vehicle. Seems they should have noticed weather stripping falling off and other issue during a pre sale inspection. Sales process was easy. Salesman was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Jeff. He was quite..."

- Pleased customer

It was a pleasure to work with Jeff. He was quite personable & upfront. We were pleased he wasn’t a pushy salesman. He was honest & thorough. We would highly recommend him to our family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"I previously owned a Nissan. I have had poor service..."

- sandy

I previously owned a Nissan. I have had poor service from the local Nissan dealership. I decided to buy a Ford because I was impressed with the service my husband receives from Long McArthur for his Ford F-150. The purchase of my Explorer went well, and I look forward to dealing with Long McArthur in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Awesome dealership!! All of the staff were super friendly..."

- JTS

Awesome dealership!! All of the staff were super friendly and attentive in all aspects of the purchase! Jeff was knowledgeable and very helpful with all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments!

January 23, 2020

"Ashely is THE BEST saleswoman in the state. I’ve bought..."

- Charger57

Ashely is THE BEST saleswoman in the state. I’ve bought several cars from her and will continue to. She can find exactly what you want before you even know what you want! She works well with others and with a budget given. I always have and always will recommend her to others in search of their next ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Ashley is an excellent saleswoman! She answered all of my..."

- Dodgefam23

Ashley is an excellent saleswoman! She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me find and get the car I was searching for!! I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Mr.Bayard is Friendly, knowledgeable and polite...."

- 13bcadetsimer

Mr.Bayard is Friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Extremely helpful and willing to work with you through the process. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results