Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Georgie.
Michael Georgie
Michael Georgie at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Michael Georgie

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

49 Reviews of Michael Georgie

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just purchased a vehicle from Rene..."

- KellyV

My husband and I just purchased a vehicle from Rene Orellana at Walters MB. He was awesome to work with and was very patient while we looked at different cars. He explained details thoroughly and is extremely knowledgeable of the cars and differences in what each can offer. He has followed up with us a few times to make sure we don’t have any questions proving his service doesn’t stop with the sale. This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Walters and I highly recommend this dealership. Make sure you ask for Rene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Kelly, Congratulations to you and your husband on your new vehicle! We are honored to have your continued business, and we are thrilled that Rene could provide you with an exceptional experience once again! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz was great! Rami..."

- olvera1957

Our experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz was great! Rami Jaouhari, our salesman was very professional and friendly, there was no pressure put on my wife and I! We would truly recommend friends to the Dealership! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Jaouhari

Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted to know that Rami took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and pressure-free! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealer. I was helped out by Eddy..."

- adrianbarajas1124

I highly recommend this dealer. I was helped out by Eddy Elsayed and Ian West they both made my first Mercedes-Benz purchase easy and very enjoyable they go above and beyond expectations the sale was transparent and honest best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed , Ian west

Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Adrian, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could make your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very competent, professional, efficient, courteous,..."

- yvonne58nm

Very competent, professional, efficient, courteous, clean. Very thorough, everyone was well groomed and everyone knew what they were doing. I will recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Mar 29, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Yvonne, Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with everyone that helped me,..."

- Josetacos

I had an amazing experience with everyone that helped me, especially Rene he is very friendly, informative and helpful. He walked me through step by step and answered all by questions without any pressure. He knows his stuff sure, I love my new Benz! I still can’t believe I have one haha thanks again Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez, Rene Orellana

Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jose, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with Rene was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best car buying experience at Walters Mercedes..."

- NickCarrel

We had the best car buying experience at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside. Elizabeth Flores was our salesperson and she made our whole experience great. She is really a wonderful salesperson. Knowledgeable, personable and professional. She helped us chose a car that we are so happy with and all the while making it affordable and with great terms. If you are looking for a car I would highly recommend you work with Elizabeth. The whole crew at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside are truly great. We are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Boyd, Elizabeth Flores

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nick, Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Elizabeth could make your visit an all-around success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Elizabeth Flores & Michael in finance for the..."

- Chente90

Thank you Elizabeth Flores & Michael in finance for the best car shopping experience, you both made it very comfortable the entire time from the moment I walked in the door . Elizabeth was able to guide us into the perfect car for my family and helped us get a great deal. Everything about the process was great , I highly recommend Elizabeth and the entire staff here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Boyd, Elizabeth Flores

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! We are pleased that our team could put you at ease and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside we had the..."

- kaleiforniakid

Today at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside we had the most amazing experience. We have never had a car buying experience like this. From start to finish, the employees were fantastic. Professional, friendly, caring! Elizabeth Flores is the most fabulous sales person. She did everything above and beyond and made us so happy with our purchase. She is a tremendous asset to the company and we appreciate her hard work and attention to detail. Michael in Financing was wonderful! We got the deal we wanted and the car of my dream. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Flores

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you and provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words, and we congratulate you on your dream car- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with this dealership since 2015 and been..."

- Janepher

I’ve been with this dealership since 2015 and been attended by highly professional staff, very respectful and always walked away very happy and with more than what I was looking for😄😄😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that we could consistently offer you valuable assistance. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Warm congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant..."

- Mary Ann

We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant experience at Walters in Riverside, California . We loved working with Rene Orrellana , he is the best! Michael Georgie in the Finance Department was very thorough with the contract., process went smoothly.We would definitely recommend. And will definitely purchase here again. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana, Simon Green

Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary Ann, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025