Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lanci.
Michael Lanci
Michael  Lanci at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Michael Lanci

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Michael Lanci

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect"

- davidmpetri

Mike is the best car sales person I have ever met in my life I am 64 Mike made everthing go perfectly I would recamend Mike to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Did not need more help then Mike

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience buying my RAV4 at Heritage. It only..."

- Geo

Had a good experience buying my RAV4 at Heritage. It only took a few moments to gain trust in my salesman Michael Lanci. We worked and worked to get the numbers where I was happy with the deal. Not a desperado and willing to work for my business. Overall great experience and the vehicle is marvelous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodger Shea, Ken Gower

Nov 06, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Geo! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Lanci was such a wonderful person to work with. Very..."

- Tamyah Harris

Mr Lanci was such a wonderful person to work with. Very understanding and wanted to make me happy. I can honestly say he was the best sales associate i have ever met. I have told plenty of people about him and the actual dealership. Thank you so much Mike, i will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Tamyah, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my car there was probably the best car buying..."

- Petem333

Buying my car there was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had! Mike Lanci was a real pleasure to work with and he didn't pressure me at all. Hat's off to Rob too for giving me a very good trade-in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. Mike my salesman found..."

- Rose

My experience was wonderful. Mike my salesman found exactly what I wanted and was very patient and professional. I’m very very happy and will refer all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cox

Oct 07, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Rose, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Big Chuck

Thank you for the help and excellent Customer service provided. I would refer anyone who ask where they should go to purchase a vehicle. You guys are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Phelps

Oct 01, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler"

- alex96

Michael was very helpful and enjoyable to work with; he worked very hard to get me in my dream vehicle for a very reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Alex, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Go-To Dealership from now on"

- Jem9993

Michael was very easy going helpful funny informational & honest. When one route didn’t work for me he jumped up to consult with his higher ups to see what else could be done. I appreciated his efforts in finding the right vehicle & price for me. I plan to come back & I will be specifically asking for Mike when I am ready to trade the vehicle in for a Cherokee next January or so. I felt like Mike went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with the service & my purchase. I give Mike 10 stars he is great at what he does can’t wait for my next purchase with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Mike! We are looking forward to working with you again soon!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- johnschu

All of the people I interacted with were friendly and knowledgeable. Michael Lanci was very personable and helpful. He even went so far as to follow me 45 minutes home so that my wife, who had just had surgery and couldn't accompany me to purchase, could sign the necessary papers. Marcus Gibbs took care of the financial work in a cordial and clear manner. He explained all the paperwork carefully and thoroughly. The car, a 2017 Prius IV, was impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Gibbs

Sep 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we’re happy you had a positive experience with us! Our team works hard to go the extra mile for all our valued guests, so we really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you here again down the road!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Mevancho

This was the fourth car I bought from a heritage dealership and had another great experience. The salesman was very helpful and not too pushy- which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa- the financial manager from the Volkswagen dealership.

Aug 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville as your first choice for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,373

2019 Ram 1500

$29,373

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,464

2019 Ram 1500

$29,464

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,008

2019 Ram 1500

$29,008

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,241

2019 Ram 1500

$29,241

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,241

2019 Ram 1500

$29,241

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,150

2019 Ram 1500

$29,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,099

2019 Ram 1500

$29,099

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,331

2019 Ram 1500

$29,331