About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lanci.
Michael Lanci
Michael  Lanci, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.9

Michael Lanci

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Michael Lanci

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and thorough on the details of the car "

- MDeCarlo

Mike Lanci was our salesman and great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and very thorough on teaching us about the many functions of the car. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend Heritage Auto and Mike Lachi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dupye

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Hassle Free!"

- TruckF150

Mike was a pleasure to work with. My husband and I felt like we had known him for years. He knew exactly what we were looking for and made our (or should I say my husband's) dreams come true in getting a Ford F150. I would highly recommend Mike for future sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and a Smooth Negotiation "

- Ittakes6

I love it when you can get a great trade in offer and deal on the car you want with no haggling with the dealership. Mike Regger and Mike Lanci were a pleasure to deal with!!! Highly recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Deal and a Positive Experience!"

- F150Proud

It is everything you want in a dealership; honest, informative and professional salesman. Michael Lanci went the extra mile and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- bigbear

I had been in an auto accident which totaled my 2006 Toyota Tundra pick up. I was in need to purchase another pick up truck, and had my eye on the Ford E150. After setting up 10 different appoints with dealerships, from Baltimore, Annapolis, Silver Spring and Mananas, Heritage was our first stop to start our test drive. After our initial test drive with the Ford F150, Michael knew what we were looking for, and made a suggestion for us to at least try the Dodge Ram. Once we put the Ram to the test, it was decided we need not search anymore. We purchased that right away. The process was excellent, to start with Michael, then to the financial team, and then to customer service for the final signing of the forms. The whole experience was a pleasure, and I could not be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I was more focused on the purchase of my truck, and not the names. Michael Lanci knows the team I met and persons involved in our purchase, a 5 Star rating for all.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Approach"

- cincotta9

Michael has the perfect customer approach. He is extremely attentive and informative and patient without being pushy for a sale. This allowed me to make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and amazing experience. "

- Lauren.mearig

Michael lanci was an amazing salesman. He walked me through the whole process easily and without pushing me. He significantly helped me out when it came down to paperwork and finding a price to fit my budget. He also took the time to help me change insurance and just get me into the new vehicle as soon as he could. I would defineyly recommend him to others and will continue to go to him when purchasing a vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Theresa Gallagher-Shunnarah

Michael Lanci was efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant. He listened to what I needed in a vehicle, explained everything step by step, found the perfect car that also included items from my "wish" list, and was able to make the numbers work! Overall rating=Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Courtious and very Helpful."

- stoney1961

I was very pleased with my experience with Heritage, I'm from out of state, I found my vehicle online. This is the first time I have ever purchased a vehicle online. But I can't express enough how helpful and conciderate everyone that I spoke to was in trying to get this deal done. They went out of their way to help me, including picking me up at the airport. I am thankful to all involved, especially Michael Lanci. Thanks again. Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cschne87

Was greeted when I came in, didn't have to wait around for someone to help. Very positive experience. Very informative. Didn't feel pressure to buy something. Helped get my payments to an affordable amount. Overall excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Our staff works hard to get our customers the best deal! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083