About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lanci.
Michael Lanci
Michael  Lanci, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.9

Michael Lanci

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Michael Lanci

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wrexx12

I went in to look at a car and Mike helped me out when I got there we went on a test drive and then the hard work began Mike and the guys at heritage went to work to get ne in the car at a price I was comfortable with if I'm ever in the market again I'm definitely going to let Mike work his magic for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and exciting "

- Rodzina627

I had a good open experience with lots of excitement and opportunity that help me out for but not just for me but also my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was instrumental "

- Bshreeves

My situation in this car purchase was not usual at all. I traveled 1.5 hours from another state to get to this car and I had a car rental that needed to be returned and I had to be out by noon. Granted I didn’t make the noon deadline, but that was my fault for leaving my bag in the rental car. Mike tried to move heaven itself to get this deal done in time and on budget for me and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Gibbs was also incredibly friendly and helpful.

Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price, good service at the dealership"

- TC minivan

We had a good experience at the dealership. There were some minor scratches that needed repaired on the vehicle, which were taken care of and then Michael went out of his way after they were fixed to deliver the vehicle to hour home, which was well over an hour one way- I was amazed by that. Before the purchase, we struggled to communicate with the dealership. Many phone calls and e-mails and texts went unanswered. We were quite frustrated and had to go out of our way to make this deal happen. We got a good price and that is why we dealt with the frustration. Michael Lanci treated us well, but to get 5 stars the dealership needs to improve their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brilhart, Mitch Giller , Steve Knolle

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying "

- Traveler

Great people easy to work with and willing to make a deal too sell you a car or truck willing to go above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Malcolm09

The service from Heritage was phenomenal. Michael Lanci was a great salesman and went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and upfront service "

- happycamper105

Michael was very easy to work with and up front about the car history and the financing details. The finance person was also very helpful and understanding. They both made sure that we got the best deal possible. Michael was there to help through the entire process, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- John1234

Michael was very helpful and genually cared about getting us in the right vehicle. Michael stayed with us from start to finish of buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, John! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman 'Mike Lanci '"

- Michaelhasa jeep

Mike is OUTSTANKING ,I don't have room enough room on here to say how ,he work with me & My Son (who was in MICHIGAN) & wanted to buy this car for me ! Ran into a problem with Finance.But Mike was able to work EVERYTHING OUT !!AND I was able to drive home with 'My 2017 JEEP Renegade !! I WOULD RECOMMEND MIKE LANCI to all my family N Friends ! Thank you Mike ,you are the BEST !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Phelps , N/A

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond customer service. "

- Carlady18

In unfamiliar territory buying a used car can be terrifying, but this experience was above and beyond my expectations. Such detailed customer service. This company will even come to YOU! Extremely transparent! Individual help along each step of the process. I am very happy to say the least with my purchase. Michael Lanci was a godsend. I am now a lifelong customer. Would give 10 stars if I could!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus, excellent service as well.

Jul 28, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649