Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Lanci.
Michael Lanci
Michael  Lanci at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Lanci

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

204 Reviews of Michael Lanci

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Heritage dearlership was great working..."

- towandafreeland39

My experience with Heritage dearlership was great working with Mr. Michael was Great he was very patient caring and knowledgeable it made my experience very pleasant.I felt very comfortable driving even though this was my first time driving a Jeep that I ended up purchasing. I would definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worked with Mike Lanci. He was helpful and made the..."

- Mlc12288

worked with Mike Lanci. He was helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Very knowledgeable and trust worthy. Won’t go to anyone else. Highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cho, Jared Herbert, Scott Cho , Gabe

Apr 30, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had! Highly..."

- MegW

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Highly recommend! Mike Lanci, Steve and Bridgette were awesome! Will be a life long customer. Loving our "new" Jeep 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Holliday

Apr 30, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and professional. Friendly and helpful..."

- Della

Very knowledgeable and professional. Friendly and helpful to the very end of sale and during sales process. I felt like one of the family and was not pushy but patient and understanding salesperson. Didn't try to sell a vehicle I couldn't afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure great service! I would recommend you..."

- ad4577512

It was a pleasure great service! I would recommend you all to all my friends, I was impressed with the friendly service,There is nothing else to say, but that Heritage is for real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tasha Brooks, Scott Cho

Apr 16, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went there to trade in my old car. Michael was very..."

- Glenda M

Went there to trade in my old car. Michael was very helpful and got me into exactly what I wanted. I will gladly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service provided to me from..."

- Willdaniels1978

I am very satisfied with the service provided to me from the team at Heritage in Parkville used car sales. I am very pleased with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I experienced with Heritage was amazing...."

- Susan

The service I experienced with Heritage was amazing. Everyone was patient and ready to assist with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello Susan, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily the best experience I have ever had buying a car...."

- w.grove

Easily the best experience I have ever had buying a car. It was great having someone actually on my side during this process. Mike Lanci was great and the whole team was top notch. I would absolutely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Herbert

Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership got me in and out the door in about 2..."

- Jmiranda2985

This dealership got me in and out the door in about 2 hours, because I had a time constraint. I would definitely buy with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,954

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,954

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,954

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,954

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,352

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,352

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,818

2021 Chrysler 300

$26,818

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,757

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,757

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,730

2021 Ram 1500

$48,730