Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Miethke.
Michael Miethke
Michael Miethke at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Miethke

New and Used Lexus and Toyota Sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Michael Miethke

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great to work with and was very helpful. He..."

- joanna.benning

Michael was great to work with and was very helpful. He always had a positive response and was very responsive to my questions when I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair pricing on outstanding vehicles. No hassles with Sales "

- Why are these kids calling me Dad?

I needed a new car after giving my daughter my RX. I looked around for a Gen4 RX and decided that we wanted the F Sport Trim. I found one listed at Lexus of Rockford (Anderson Toyota Lexus). It was within my price target. I inquired about the car online, and was contacted by Michael Miethke from sales and told him that I was looking around at a couple of F Sports and asked him to help me out. We negotiated a price, and a few days later I went to pick up the car. The condition of the vehicle blew me away. It was L Certified and looked like new. Paperwork was straightforward and easy. I was still a little anxious about going into close with the Finance Guy. It turns out that my finance guy was Tony Signorella, and he did not play any games with me or hit me with any surprises. I currently own 5 Lexus vehicles, and this was by far the smoothest, fastest, and most comfortable transaction I have ever conducted buying a car. They actually respect their customers, and treat them fairly. I wish that I lived closer to this dealer so that I could bring this car back for service, but alas, I will probably end up taking it to the Lexus dealer near my work, and have to keep my guard up When it comes time to get rid of my GX, Lexus of Rockford will be my first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

Jul 14, 2020

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate that you came to us and look forward to serving you in the future!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have had 3 Toyotas from this dealership. Today traded a..."

- JSMorley4

Have had 3 Toyotas from this dealership. Today traded a Toyota for a certified used Lexus. Dealt with Michael Miethke and Mike Sartino. Really an excellent experience. Historically since 2005 our Toyota service has been excellent, and so has been the reliability of the Toyotas. Only one mechanical repair on the 3 Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Ben Bleed

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase at Lexus of Rockford!"

- Phil & Savi

I've always serviced my LS430 here at Lexus of Rockford. The service here has always been great. At the same time while waiting for my car to be serviced, I like to scope out the cars they have in the lot. The cars here are always top notch or at least in very good condition compared to other dealerships. I'm like a kid in a candy store when I'm here. While I wasn't looking to purchase anything brand new yet, I've stumbled upon a used RX450 hybrid. Agent Mike came out right away as I was checking out the RX. Took it for a test drive and immediately fell in love, (not with Mike, with the car lol. But I assure you he is an awesome dude and good looking as well). So we did some paperwork but there were some obstacles in the way and it was also late on a Saturday night. So here comes Ben (the best finance manager in town), assuring my wife and I that he would be working on the paperwork first thing Monday morning. Monday morning comes and we received a text from Mike and Ben that everything was all good and we could come pick up the vehicle. The service here has always been phenomenal and we are digging who they have on the management team. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle here in the near future. Thank you Lexus of Rockford! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ahlquist, Ben Bleed, Eric Hoffman

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Lexus was awesome. We dealt with Micheal..."

- Habedank6417

My experience at Lexus was awesome. We dealt with Micheal Miethke and he was so helpful. Explaining everything in detail until I understood it. Will definitely will be back again for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take the opportunity to express my..."

- bogee

I wanted to take the opportunity to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service I received during and after my purchase. I had some special requirements for allergens that needed to be carefully and reliably completed before considering the car. Mike went the extra mile. Eric took over and drove the extra miles ( about an hour to my home) for us to test drive. He was very professional and accommodating. Post purchase, the battery went bad and Andy authorized a solution that allowed us to minimize the inconvenience. Anderson will now be my first choice for all car purchases. Thanks, Rich R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Eric Siekierski

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Miethke was great!!"

- sliqone99

Mike did a great job of listening and found the perfect car for me. He made the whole experience - from test drive to signing the papers - a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Becky

Michael and Matt were kind and courteous during the entire buying experience. They brought each of the cars we wanted to look at right up to the door for us to test drive. They offered us refreshments numerous times throughout the process. Everything went smoothly and it was a great experience buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen, Tony Signorella

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchasing Experiences"

- Manny

Michael has done a fantastic job helping my wife and I purchase our first 2 Lexus/Certified vehicles in the last 6 months. A 2018 NX 300 and 2017 RX 350 F Sport. Michael and his team worked diligently to help us with our 2 trade ins as well as locating the perfect L/Certified vehicles. The Lexus Certified vehicle program was fully explained to us and all of our questions were answered with little delay. We’re pleased to say that we’re moving up from Toyota to Lexus due to their great customer service and friendly sales staff. Michael in particular has a been a pleasure to work with. Matt and Ben were also very helpful and we greatly appreciate the entire Lexus of Rockford Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Lexus RX"

- Kevlin23

We were replacing our current RX so my husband gave the information of what we wanted to Michael and he got back to us quickly. He had our car appraised while being serviced then he emailed us with the offer on the new car. We accepted and he made our experience of picking it up very easy. Everything was ready at our pick up time and we were in and out within an hour and a half. Tony had all the paperwork ready to sign and went over extra offers but did not pressure us with anything we did not want. Mike and Tony were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,262

2019 Lexus ES

$54,262

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,065

2020 Lexus ES

$48,065

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,482

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,482

New 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $47,208

2019 Lexus IS

$47,208

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,155

2020 Lexus ES

$48,155

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,254

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,254