Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Miller.
Michael Miller
Michael Miller at Sutton Ford
4.1

Michael Miller

Fleet Sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

11 Reviews of Michael Miller

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told..."

- sanderslemmie Verified Customer

Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told friends about the car dealer. When the time come, I ‘lol buy my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and good service always . Nice and friendly..."

- Man of Color Verified Customer

Very fast and good service always . Nice and friendly staff . Will return next I need a oil change. The tire quote was higher the Firestone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car..."

- KAYVAUGHN53 Verified Customer

Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car at my expense for two days and the issue still was not resolved. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087. Unfortunately vehicles are extremely complex machines and some issues cannot be resolved right away

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership hires the worst people. Several of the..."

- CINERALLA.CHI Verified Customer

This dealership hires the worst people. Several of the African American males that work there sexually harass the female staff and the customers. On a brighter note, the sales department is very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Jamie Vasquez, Anita Sutton, Erik Buikema, Melissa LeBran, Dave Pleckham, Allen Taloff, Jillian Stanford , White Cashier lady. Zero stars

Jul 06, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Your comment is concerning as we do not tolerate inappropriate behavior nor have we had any concerns brought to the HR department. Please give me a call 708-720-8000 Karen Ford

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jillian was my customer service representative and she..."

- smorgan8 Verified Customer

Jillian was my customer service representative and she answered all my questions offered me coffee told me what was covered under my warranty and got me out if there quick and I was super satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there just to look. But end up buying a MkC. My..."

- bettyj443 Verified Customer

I went there just to look. But end up buying a MkC. My salesperson was Anita Sutton whom was recommended by Michael Miller. Ms. Sutton was very polite professional and she knew her every detail of the car No hassle, no going back and forth to the finance department. Did it all from the comfort of my home.Love this car. Wonderful people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service "

- Tiff Verified Customer

Each and every time that I bring my car in for service is always a great pleasure. Outstanding customer service and extremely amazing atmosphere all around Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton, Allen Taloff, Jillian Stanford

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- mrplasma Verified Customer

Professional service everything explained Also attitude was above board. Driven home to eliminate the need to wait in dealership. All options were explained concerning my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- siddiqshakir Verified Customer

Melissa was very friendly And Curtics The Driver Were also. Real professional Good job I liked the delivery service that help me out and was surprised at the car was wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa LeBran

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE"

- Hereal Butler Verified Customer

Great family atmosphere facility, Lester Parker, Karen Sutton & Cree Lyons are the absolute greatest. Everyone in the building makes you feel a lot more than welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$16,500

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,000

2021 Ford Escape

$24,000