Michael Pilarte
Michael Pilarte at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Michael Pilarte

Sales Representative

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews
4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Michael Pilarte

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the dealership because the service department is courteous. They have it done when they say they’re gonna have it done and I like my new car from there. More

by dad3xl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! They have a great staff who are there to help you, Did a good job servicing the Jeep More

by denisejashinsky
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership has been fantastic. I’m not a techno genius and this vehicle is one big computer! I’m sure I’ll have questions and everyone I have dealt with assures me they will help More

by ozarkpat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Everyone involved did a great job. They will continue to get business from us. More

by r.morley1981
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple oil and tire rotation. Had some other items to take care of from inspection but quote was not clear from what was sent. Had to go in and have it explained guess I’m no the More

by johnbryowsky
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III, Ashley Weiss, Anthony Mendez, Jehison Villa , Chris Acker, Josh Kiscellus, Justin Sasman

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is true excellence! I take my vehicle here for service and they are always so helpful. The service is quick and thorough, and they always go above and beyond for their c More

by NICOLETSELIKIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III, Ashley Weiss, Anthony Mendez, Jehison Villa , Chris Acker, Josh Kiscellus, Justin Sasman, Ron Cook, Rob Chavez, Anna Leptich, Shane Holden

March 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve received quality feedback from my service advisor in both a timely manner, and fashion for any and every question that I had. Even for some of my concerns. Glad to be giving my business to him, rather t More

by ted.knuth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic

February 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall fantastic experience! Each question we had was answered with such easy understanding and we felt very valued by Tom as well as the entire team. More

by Abby Klein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III, Ashley Weiss, Anthony Mendez, Jehison Villa , Chris Acker, Josh Kiscellus, Justin Sasman, Tom

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray is simply the best dealership in Illinois. This is my 4th vehicle from them. George Gigovski, Dan Vojcic, Mike Pilarte, and Ozzie Sanchez are just so easy to work with. Best price in town, n More

by slivoman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Slivoman, we're honored by your sentiments. Thanks so much for letting us know how pleased you've been with our sales team. When you enjoy what you do, it really shows. We hope to continue being your #1 choice in dealerships for years to come. Thank you for spreading the word about Ray CDJR!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was very focused on my needs and wants in a car and the car buying process and really demonstrated how Ray Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was not just selling me a car, but assisting me with the process. More

by kyrogue11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Ashley Weiss

Oct 20, 2022

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank so much for your 5-star review of Ashley and Ray CDJR! We're thrilled to hear that Ashley made your experience such a breeze. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you truly enjoy getting to know your new car and we wish you many years of safe and happy driving. Please give us a call if Ashley and the team may ever assist you again. Until then, drive safe and have fun!

1

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $109,383
2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,228
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,965
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,818
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,950
2024 Ram 3500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,655
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive