Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Sinacola.
Michael Sinacola
Michael Sinacola at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Sinacola

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

15 Reviews of Michael Sinacola

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was fantastic! Courteous, friendly helpful and a..."

- sharkycapc

Mike was fantastic! Courteous, friendly helpful and a great personality. Will definitely buy from him again and pass his name on to others. Thanks Mike for the awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Leighton Clemons

May 01, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a great salesman he got me in a great..."

- broughtonlester647

Michael is a great salesman he got me in a great car I love it it drives good he helped me with everything on the car before I left Thank you Michael sinacola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht

Apr 24, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Sinacola; The guy that gets you out of a car you..."

- windycityshogun312

Michael Sinacola; The guy that gets you out of a car you don’t want and put you in a car that you really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business..."

- marteh

Mike was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. He was friendly and willing to do what ever needed to be done for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Mike. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon this being the first time working together I truly..."

- Herculespro1

Upon this being the first time working together I truly felt that He was accommodating and attentive to not only My needs but more importantly My fiscal goals which was highly important to Me. I am highly grateful that Anthony introduced Us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Anthony Manno

Apr 17, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Sinacola made the buying experience extremely..."

- Lady1

Michael Sinacola made the buying experience extremely easy hassle free and a place you really wanna go back to to buy another car. I will be recommending Michael to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for being so helpful, and patient with us. I'm..."

- Diana

Thank you for being so helpful, and patient with us. I'm very happy with the decision I made in keeping my Traverse. We look forward to doing business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael helped us tremendously especially with the..."

- iisahaiden2016

Michael helped us tremendously especially with the negative amount we had, and helped us walk out with a new truck. New vehicle happy and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht

Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He..."

- Reginald

Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He made sure I didn’t leave until I got the vehicle I wanted. Anthony manno and Leighton Clemons from management also made sure they did everything possible for this to happen. Pete trauscht made sure all paperwork was done and accurate. Definitely nice people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Reginald responded

Definitely will

Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my sale, I was very comfortable with his no..."

- Pensamsd

During my sale, I was very comfortable with his no pressure style. He explained every detail thoroughly. I will be sure to come to Michael again for any other future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,388
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,147
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,627
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,145
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,515
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,325
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD